DENMAN Grooming Brush with 100% Natural Boar Bristle

$17.99 - $22.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
DENMAN Grooming Brush with 100% Natural Boar Bristle is perfect for polishing the hair and smoothing the cuticle.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Slc P.
Oct 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Feels Good And Makes My Hair Soft & Shiny
I love this brush. It feels so good to use. It massages my scalp and brings the natural oils to the ends of my hair. I have long, fine hair that is thick and wavy and I bought the medium size. The brush is perfect for my hair. I wish the handle were a little longer and thicker, as I feel the handle is a bit small for the brush, but it's not a big deal.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
Santa Monica, CA
Sep 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Smoothing Brush
This is my 2nd Denman Grooming Brush and I'll continue buying them. I bought my last one over 7 years ago and it lasted me a very long time. It's great for smoothing my fly aways and I especially like it for wrapping my hair at night. I highly recommend this brush.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marilyn C.
Oregon
Apr 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Brush!
The Denman 100% boar bristle brush I ordered was everything the ad said it would be. It works great on my long, fine hair. I wouldn't recommend it, however, for thick or curly hair, as the bristles would probably not be strong enough to get through to the scalp. In that case, the combination boar and nylon bristle brush would probably work better. I was also pleased that the brush was in my mailbox within days of placing my order online. Folica delivers the goods!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan
Nov 25, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not Quite What I Was Looking For
This brush will smooth the surface of your hair, but it will not penetrate to the scalp.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rodnia
Oct 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hair Brush
great brush - I use daily to brush hair into ponytail since I have to wear my hair off my collar. received quickly...firm yet soft and good for african american hair
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Texas
Jun 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Good Brush If You Know Boar
This wasn't the right brush for my hair, but if you are familiar with Boar bristle brushes the quality can't be beat for the price. Exchanging it for the combo nylon/boar because I prefer a brush that really grabs the hair and works the scalp a bit.
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine
Houston Tx
Jan 17, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not What I Expected
I will be returning this brush. For my curly hair, I expected more grip by the bristles; instead they just kinda bent and slid through my hair. It did absolutely nothing for me.
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name