DENMAN Classic Styling Brush

$8.99 - $14.99
The DENMAN Classic Styling Brushes are available in a variety of sizes to suit all hair lengths and types.

Reviews 

Based on 59 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Marina A.
Dec 23, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great Brush
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this brush. I was expecting just a normal hair brush. NO. This thing glides through my hair. I have thick wavy hair and this brush just glides through. Great purchase and well worth the money
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lena
Dec 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Gift
I gave this as a Christmas gift and i have no doubts my cousin will like this as much as i like mine since she always uses mines.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie
Oct 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
A Definite Must-have
I had heard people say denman brushes work really well for blowdrying curly hair before a flatiron. I hadn't heard if it, so I looked it up and it was the brush my Grandmother had used for years! So, I bought one, and it is fabulous. Very little hair, if any comes out in the brush. I use it with my blow dryer and concentrator to straighten my hair. I highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Grafton WI
Sep 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Brushes Ever!!
I love love love these Denman hair brushes! I've been using them for over 25 years & this is only the 3rd one that I've needed to buy! My hair stylist recommended them originally & nothing else works as well on my hair! They are a bit hard to find now that I don't live in a big city, so I was delighted to find them on this site. It was my 1st time ordering from this site, so I was relieved that the order came really quickly! I was also so happy to find the purse size brush, as I've never seen it in a store & love having it always available, because nothing else smooths out my hair & makes it hang so nicely as these brushes!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carmen
Apr 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love!
I am in love with my brush!! I have type 3c/4a hair. When I brush my hair in small sections (wet with conditioner or dry) it detangles it with minimum shedding! I recommend this brush to anyone who has a lot of hair (natural curls or otherwise.) It lives up to it's name!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Catherine S.
Fayetteville, WV
Mar 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
I ordered two different sizes and I really like these brushes. I have never heard of them and of course had not used one. I have natural hair and do not use a regular brush but after reading so articles about all natural hair, this brush was a suggestion. I am so glad I did. My hair is course and this brush went through it very smoothly.

I would recommend this brush.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lena
Jan 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Brush!
its definitely worth the money, i was hesitant to try cause it wasn't in my price range but i got a $10 credit from Folica and used it to get the medium size, i use it everyday so far an has NOT had any issues with it. Today i wore my hair pined up with curls to school without any gel for extra hold , I had no issue with my hair coming out of place or flyaways all day i just LOVE this brush.
I have shoulder length relaxed hair currently in the process of growing it out and i think this brush will help with many protective styles
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jack
Fernandina Beach, FL
Nov 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
5 Stars For The D5
My thick, wavy, "shoulder length or longer", humidity-challenged hair loves its Deman D5 Deluxe stylish brush. The substantially heavier handle provides much additional, greatly enhanced control and definitely is worth the several dollars more than the regular Large D4 brush. I wear a simple middle-part, yet getting it perfect, given my hair's body and texture, is not as easy as it may seem. The D5 makes it a breeze, though.

I use perhaps more than my fair share of conditioner. This brush is about immune to product, and cleans with a quick rinse under the tap as needed.

The D5 eliminates snags and tangles without removing -- without also eliminating -- any hair in process. I liken it to the legendary Timex watch -- it "takes a licking and keeps on ticking" -- and like it enormously. It's a versatile workhorse and of course a bargain at Folica's low price.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renelyn M.
Sairenal
Oct 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Favorites Brushes!
i tried out a nice range of these brushes and i was blown away. they are well crafted and each has its own purpose that actually works.

i have long, thick hair and it does a great job of keeping it detangled and smooth. i love that there are so many different types and they're all affordable.

they even made my favorites for the month!
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shennan
Aug 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Miracle
I love my denman. I don't know how I lived without. I can detangle my hair so much faster now. And it works from the roots to the end of my hair. Friends were telling me how amazing it was and I was not listening them at all. My denman works great on my true 4C hair and it is super easy to clean.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name