DENMAN Classic Styling Brush

$8.99 - $14.99
The DENMAN Classic Styling Brushes are available in a variety of sizes to suit all hair lengths and types.

Reviews 

Based on 59 Reviews

1 3 4 5 6
Valerie
Long Island, New York
Dec 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hey Mom The Brush Actually And Easily Goes Through My Hair!!!
This brush does not hang up, pull out or otherwise distress or hurt your hair or scalp. The bristles are NOT sharp - no more bloody scalp.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lisa F.
Westfield
Aug 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
Good Product
It was for my fiance. He loves it and doesn't like any other hair brushes.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Qcshoppa
Qc, Mtl
Aug 29, 2010
4 Star Rating
Happy 4a Thx To Denman
I really like this Denman brush.... I only use it on my hair when its wet to detangle my mostly 4a textured hair (i have a lil bit of 3c). It helps A LOT maintaining my hair free from all this untangling craziness!!!! Totally a must have and a no regret purchase :D
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shana
Apr 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Miracle Brush!!
I absolutely love this brush! I just started wearing my natural hair after growing it out for 2 years. This brush keeps my curls tight and in place and all I use is a leave in conditioner. Everyone has given me compliments on my new "natural" look! This brush is a MUST for natural hair and I love it!!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney L.
Kemptville
Apr 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Brushes
I just got my Denman Brushes they are great brushes. They cut my drying time in half when I do clients hair. The brush is kind of heavy so you have to adjust to that but over all it is a great brush for all hair types.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ericka
Bay Area, CA
Jan 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Brush Investment!
I am African American and have 3c natural hair. I have the deluxe version of this brush and I can not be without it. It makes detangling a breeze and is great for removing all of the shed hair that often leades to tangles and knots. Also great for distributing conditioner to every strand.
43 out of 44 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
USA
Jan 19, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not Good For Fine Thick Hair
This "anti-static rubber" brush caused more static - only use it when hair is wet.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marilyn
Frontenac, KS USA
Jan 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best B Rush Ever Made
I have very thick course hair. I could never find a brush that would touch my scalp, they would just go through the top of my hair. Best brush ever absolutely no cons with this brush. Before I found this brush I would break the handles of any brush I have ever bought. This one has never broken. I have replaced it once only because the rubber wore out, but I had the brush for over 10 years and my daughter and I both used it. We couldn't find the brush, she lost hers and had to order one from England. At the time the only place for Denman I could fine. I found this site by mistake, I will send this site to her.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Return User
San Francisco, CA
Mar 31, 2009
2 Star Rating
Too Heavy/hard
I think the weight of this brush is very heavy and the bristles were so hard they hurt my scalp. I have very thick, curly,long and highlighted hair but was afraid this might rip strands and returned ASAP after a few strokes.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hm
Dec 17, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great For Straight, Thick Hair, My Favorite Brush
I grew up with brushes like these and was very happy when I found a place of steady supply. My previous one (a smaller version) was damaged by chemicals, this affects the rubber that holds the teeth. By experience, they normally need to be replaced every twenty years or so because the rubber holding the teeth weakens over time.Ive got very straight (doesnt perm easily), very thick (1.5 inches if collected at the neck when dry), very heavy (extreme amount of straws per centimeter, even some double straws, not even super glue can hold it in shape for long) and very long hair, so your mileage will definitely vary.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 3 4 5 6
Server Name