Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black

$9.99 - $10.99
Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black are available in a variety of sizes to suit all hair lengths and types.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Julie
Jan 31, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Brush
I just got this brush last week. For me to say it does not help with static would be unfair. The air is so dry here in the midwest everything is full of static! I do feel like it smooths my hair better than my other brush. It is heavy so it does take some getting use too.
Amy
May 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Denman 9 Row Brush
I love this hair brush. It is the only one I can find that will blow dry my thick, frizzy, coarse hair. It actually grabs it from the root so that I can blow dry it straight. The other brush I used faitfully in the past, was discontinued. I wish I would have know that as I would have bought at least 50 of them! I now buy these in bulk. Please don't ever discontinue or change this brush. I have spent a lot of money in the past tying brushes that never work on my kind of hair. Became too expensive experimenting. I will continue to use this brush.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie
Ohio
Feb 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Brush For My Bush!
I have very fine (each hair), very thick (total quantity) natural type 3b/4a/4b African American hair (my mom used to call it cotton candy). This brush gives me the control I need, it penetrates and detangles without heavy breakage.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda R.
Florida
Jan 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairbrush In The World! Love It!
I have used this model of Denman brush for ten or more years and would never be without it. It is perfect for both fine and thick hair. It penetrates to the scalp and allows for precision in styling better than any other brush on the market. The brush lasts practically forever, very sturdy. Still, I have several spares on hand, as I never want to be without this brush. I prefer the heavyweight, as it feels very good in the hand. Buy this, you will not be sorry.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheyanna
Missouri
Dec 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Brush Ever!
I bought this brush for myself and my boyfriends two girls. I will never buy another brush again. The initial use of the brush takes a second to get used to because the bristles are solid pieces of rubber and quite firm, but once you do you want to have it everywhere you go. I have thick, corse, wavy hair and it does wonders. It feels like I'm getting a nice head scratch as well. The girls initially weren't to keen on the brush but when they felt how much easier it was for them to brush their own hair and get through tangles without it pulling as often, they fell in love. Top Quality Product!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ikia
Washington Dc
Nov 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing
I absolutely love this brush, as an african american its hard to find really good brushes for my particular grain of hair, however, using this brush to comb thru and blow my hair makes this extremely easy and it doesn't rip my hair out. Definitely would recommend this brush for people with curly hair. Buy it you won't go wrong
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kimberly A.
Aug 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
**i Will Never Be Without My Denman Hair Brush!**
My hair is: (color treated, fine, shoulder length, and has a personality all it's own!)
I purchased my first Denman Classic Styling Brush about 10 years ago and I have been in love with it every since! I went on a cruise a few years ago and lost it somewhere in the hustle and bustle of packing and I ordered 2 more as soon as I got home! One to use and one to keep in case I misplaced it again! My mother tried the brush and decided she had to have one too! I have purchaed several of them as gifts for my friends because as soon as they try this brush they want one of their own and I am very possesive with mine and I do not share! So I just buy them one! =)
I HIGHLY recommend this brush if your hair has a fine, silky texture and does not have a lot of body. This brush perks up the hair and brings it back to life! After just a simple brushing, my hair is shinier, bouncier and frizz-free! And with proper care, the brush will last you a lifetime! It comes apart so it is super easy to clean!
Final thoughts: Try this hairbrush! You will love it, and your hair will love it too! =)
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Peta
Washington
Jul 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Lifetime Brush!
I used my aunt from the UK's Denman ALL the time when I was younger - bit creepy but when she passed away I inherited hers.... Since then I have owned one other black and orange one and now that the rubber is wearing thin on that one it's time to get the black on black which looks way nicer... I must say the very first Denman I had lasted a lot longer, but I think that might have something to do with the lack of hair products I used as a child... My last one lasted me maybe 5 years or so then the rubber started getting nasty... still a pretty good run for a brush.. Can't live without my Denman!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
Idaho
Feb 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Denman Hair Brush
I have naturaally curly, long hair. Years ago, I discovered this hair brush. It is easy to get through tangles and snarls. It doesn,t pull your hair out!!! The store that always carried this brush stopped offering it ,and went to a cheaper line. I HIT THE INTERNET! I am so delighted that you carry these brushes. Thank-you
Dawn
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pamela J.
Feb 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
My pink and white Denman brush lasted about 20 years,the rubber finally wore out and It was time to buy a new one. The new one is black on black which I perfer. I bought the first one when I had long thick hair and even though my hair has thinned out I still perfer a Denman brush
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name