DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush

$3.95
Order now
Ships 05/02/2014
Experiment to discover exciting new styles and effects with the DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Nazarette
Sep 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush
This is a great in shower brush.Massages the scalp really well but doesn't hurt.Oh and the price is great!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracy
Chicago
Feb 2, 2011
1 Star Rating
What Are You People Talking About?
This would have been great if I bought it for my barbie doll or for a newborn!! The size is much smaller (than the palm of your hand) I have thick, long, straight, brown hair and this would only get thru the top layers NO WHERE NEAR MY SCALP!!! Waste of money-it went right into the garbage :-(
4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Randall F.
Nov 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product
Just what I was looking for
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hr W.
Nov 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
This brush helps my head clean and healthy; and fells great doing it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bruce
Apr 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without It
A truly wonderful product. Have been using it for years.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Waikoloa, Hawaii
Jan 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I like to use this every night before I go to sleep. It's good for circulation which in return is good for hair growth. I was massaging my head with my hands, but when I came across this, I thought perfect being that I'm trying to get my hair to grow. I noticed that some people are saying that their handle broke. Maybe they are holding it the wrong way. Three fingers go under the handle and you grip the brush with all five fingers. This way there is not much pressure on the strap and it should not break. Just a little tip. :)
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Oahu, HI
Oct 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
"best Four Bucks I Have Ever Spent!!"
Those were the first words out of my mouth after trying the Be-Bop (I crack up every time I say it's name...) because it feels so amazing! I've never seen anything like this brush before, but now that I have one I could never be without it. I bought it mainly for my boyfriend, who has been concerned with recent hairloss, and he is just as obsessed with it as I am. I've been massaging his scalp (he likes it better when I do it) and he's been using it to help treatment shampoo set in better, and I can already tell his scalp and hair look healthier. He used to itch his head a lot, and doesn't anymore. I use it too to get my shampoo to reach my scalp in areas where it's hard to with just your fingers, and it works great. I don't understand why people are complaining that it is "too stiff" or hard... if it were any softer it wouldn't be able to do the job it's intended to do. You need the stiff bristles (which are soft plastic and the ends do not scratch) to dig through your hair and get straight into the scalp. Maybe don't press down too hard if you are really that sensitive (to state the obvious...). Also, it feels incredible as a back scratcher!!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy Robles
United States
Mar 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Denman Massage Brush
This little brush works wonders it definetly makes your scalp feel great u just want to keep on massaging it works good and i use it in the shower and it also works good to distribute different products on the hair. like dry shampoo and styling products its great if your doubting the buy dont buy it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Feb 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
Hard To Find!
I love these shampoo brushes but for some reason theyre so hard to find. I use a sulfate-free shampoo to protect my color so I feel I need to really scrub my scalp to make sure it gets clean. This leaves my scalp feeling refreshed and ensures my oily roots are saturated through my long hair. It also feels like a really good scalp massage!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
L Tran
Houston, TX
Oct 6, 2007
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
i just got mine today and used it for the first time in the shower. ive never tried a shampoo massage brush before until i saw it here on this website. after reading the reviews, i thought id buy it and try it out- im glad i did! This brush is not stiff as some claim. my hair is very thin and so is my skin. i use it to shampoo and condition my hair. it just feels great to be massaging my scalp w/ this brush- will im showering! awesome product and id recommend it to everyone!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name