Croc Silicone Round Brush

$16.99 - $20.99
Croc Silicone Round Brush features features a strong, durable silicone strip offering a unique anti-slip design while styling hair.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Ivanka
Los Angeles
Mar 15, 2015
2 Star Rating
What's All The Fuzz About??
I purchased this because of all the top reviews on here.. My Monroe round brush snapped after 4 years, (the handle slipped off). I should've just glued it back on.. lol

What I don't like about this brush is the feeling of the handle, the plastic. It's uncomfortable to grip, wish there was more grip to it. My hair doesn't look as good as it does after I'm finished drying it..

On a plus note, it does dry a little bit quicker, but I just feel it as an uncomfortable brush to use and handle.. Will go back and buy the other brush.. Comfort and the finished look is important to me.
Robin M.
Texas
Sep 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
No Static
I've used this brush on low humidity days and it doesn't create static!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fredrick W.
United States
Mar 26, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great For Professionals
I purchase the Crocs Silicone Round Brushes i most say they are great i tried them on my Clients and the out come was Fab i allowed one of my co workers to use one and he could not believe the out come i highly support this tool for professional Stylist that uses round brushing for styling.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shanna B.
Houston Texas
Dec 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush!!!!
I have short/medium length hair that I blow straight. This brush is awesome! It has a great grip with no pulling and makes my hair shiny and straight in no time. The volume I get is incredible too. I bought the 3rd largest brush and it is perfect for my hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne S.
New Jersey
Aug 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
I rarely comment on things I buy but this brush is very good. Let me start I am in my late 50's and have coarse heavy colored treated hair. After seeing my stylist use this brush I thought I would buy one. If I take the time to style my hair this brush does really well with smoothing the hair etc. it still doesn't look like what my stylist does, she could use toothpicks and my hair would look beautiful, but this brush is worth it. So give it a try and buy it. I also use a smoothing lotion like Bamboo, or a rusk product before I blow dry the hair but it really gripes and is well worth it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
NYC
Feb 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Brushes!
My coworker got these brushes in April 2012, and I watched him do ..... Thousands of blowdrys since then- always beautiful & seemingly effortless. Finally february 2013 after another of my CP brushes melted & needed replacing- I tried one of his in a pinch. HOLY COW! I was sold that moment. Ordered mine immediately after the BO was finished. They offer the perfect amount of grip to the hair - not as much as a boar bristle - but more than a regular ceramic. Smoothest & gives great shine to the hair. Enjoy.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Megan
Louisiana
Apr 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Product!
I use this brush while blowdrying my hair, I naturally have curly/frizzy hair, and this brush does the trick. It makes my hair voluminous, shiny, and soft!!! "VIP Reviewer"
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name