Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush

$6.00 $3.99
Save 34%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
Take any style from flat to fabulous with Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Margot
May 10, 2013
2 Star Rating
The Tip Broke Off!
The handle is really too thin. The tip broke off in my hands.
Kris
Dec 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Teasing Brush!
This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kris
Dec 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Teasing Brush!
This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grace
Aug 16, 2012
2 Star Rating
...
It doesn't do the job. I wish I didn't waste my money...at least it was cheap. It does not tease my hair at all...it might just because my hair is thick and layered.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
S H.
CHARLOTTE, NC
May 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Good.
Good value for the product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carly
California, United States
Mar 14, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not What I Thought It Would Be.
I have always used regular combs to tease my hair and they worked, but I thought this would work better. I was wrong. Combs all the way!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jessica
Canada
Mar 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Teasing Comb Of Life !!!!
It is wonderful!!! I went through so many teasing combs could never really find that one that gave me that look I see with so many girls having that nice bump, BUT.. now I found it this comb is the best the bristles are great... seriosuly, do not know why I didnt get it sooner.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Harleen
Nov 7, 2011
4 Star Rating
Its Gret!
This brush is really good! I have thin hair so teasing usually doesn't go well for me because I end up with alot of hair falling out when I try to take out the tease after, but this brush is really good because it lets the tease stay aslong as you want without having to use hair spray! I reccomend this for anyone that has thin hair :)
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Helen
Madison, OH
Feb 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love This Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush. Best Ever!
I have had loads of teasing brushes in my lifetime, but THIS brush is the "BEST EVER"! The bristles are graduated on the sides, which do a really great job in giving your hair the lift you want. It is GREAT for a major tease job, or for just for a little bit here and there. I would HIGHLY recommend this brush both to consumers who want a great product, and believe it or not ~ to Stylists who use a teasing brush, or teasing comb. Once you use this product, you will wonder how you ever got along without it!!! GUARANTEED....
26 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name