Ceramic Tools Round Brush

$6.49 - $7.49
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

Reviews 

Based on 46 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Pat M.
Mar 6, 2014
2 Star Rating
Too Small
The brush was too small and I thought it was larger, I already tried it so couldn't return something I used. Not happy with it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Starla G.
California
Dec 16, 2011
4 Star Rating
Curls, Curls, Wonderful Curls
I love these brushes. They give me similar results as my hairdresser who uses the ceramic tools +ion set. I say similar because she can style my hair so much better than I, of course. I threw out my old brushes. No more static and I get curls I couldn't with my old brushes.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie B.
Boston, MA
Oct 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great For Thick Hair
LOVE this brush - have found that boars hair brushes aren't as easy to use with thick hair. This one glides thru and doesn't get stuck. Yay!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Noelia
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Jul 7, 2011
1 Star Rating
Horrid!
This ceramic brush snagged my hair and broke chunks off since my hair kept constantly getting stuck at the gap between the base of the brush and the handle.Had to apply tape over it to finish drying my hair.
73 out of 77 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D
Feb 11, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not What I Expected
I have very thick hair, when purchasing these brushes I thought they were going to be large briscles to go through my hair, but they are very short. This product is probably good for most, but not for me.

9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mimi G.
Jan 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great
Im a hairstylist and ive had great experience with most hair types. I used the bigger one for more volume on my hair and it does what i want it to do. I recommend
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Boston, MA
Dec 2, 2010
3 Star Rating
Be Gentle With This Brush!
I bought this brush based on people's feedback. I'm a little disappointed with it, the first time I used it I scratched up my skull so bad that it hurt for a few days! I had to learn to be gentle with this brush otherwise my scalp would hurt! I've never had a round brush do that to my scalp before...

Seems to do a decent job helping blow drying go quickly. I tend to get a lot of flyaways using this brush though, so be careful with that!
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
Chicago
Oct 13, 2010
4 Star Rating
Ultimate Blow Drying Brush
This brush is excellent for blow drying hair easy to manage
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vanilla1bean
May 21, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Brush
I purchased this brush to blow dry my hair. I loved it! Yes, hair did get caught at the start of the handle probably like 1 time only. And I have a lot of hair. So overall, I am very pleased with this brush and will continue to use it!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Ktown, Ca
Dec 15, 2009
4 Star Rating
Good Brush
I love this brush, before I just used to use a paddle brush, but this eliminates the frizz. It also feels slick and shinier. I use it with a ionic blowdryer so its even double the shine. I never have a problem of snagging like other posters. It leaves great volume for my bob haircut, for the price, you cant beat it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name