Vidal Sassoon Hair Poufs

$11.19
Out of Stock
color 1
color 2
Vidal Sassoon Hair Poufs create amazing height and volume in the crown area. Volume will last all day long.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Sylvia
Mt Dora, FL
Dec 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love The Poufs!
I just read an article about the Pouf and how hot it is with celebrities. I love the pouf look. I have a fuller face so it makes me look thinner with some volume in the crown area. I also like to wear the bang pouf like your other reviewers mentioned. These work perfect to hold the tease in place. Adorable!
Samantha
New Haven, CT
Sep 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love The Hair Poufs!
I just bought the hair poufs and love them. I used them to create the Bardot front bump as one of the other reviewers mentioned. It worked great! If you want to create this look you have to tease your hair. The good thing is that you don't have to retease it over and over. The poufs help to keep the hair bumped up.
I received so many compliments on my hair. Can't wait to use them again. For work I created a smaller pouf but when I go out next weekend I am going to pump it up even more!
Jessie
St Paul
Nov 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Small But Great
The recent review was that the Pouf was small but that is what makes it great. It is small enought to hide under the hair and not show. I use it for the Bardot front bang look. Just enough for a little bump in the bang area. Stays all day. I love this product.
Erica
Champaign, IL
Oct 31, 2011
3 Star Rating
Mixed Opinion
The poufs worked well...the only problem was the poufs are held onto the clips by a thread and when I was trying to get them out of the package I broke one of the threads, so now I only have two clips left, which isn't really enough to do a big pouf...My advice, handle gently and carefuly remove them from the package! Oh and the brown color was identical to my color!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Blake
New York
Jul 4, 2011
1 Star Rating
I Thought The "bump-it" Was Bad, This Is Worse
Extremely small. You will have to tease your hair. I don't like teasing my hair. The dark color did not match my hair. Not a good buy
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Pattie B.
West Virginia
May 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love This Product!
I have been reading about these on several beauty blogs and couldn't find them. Finally found them on your site and I am so happy. I love them. I agree with some of the other reviews...perfect for the front bang pouf. I have been using them everyday. There are videos on You Tube which shows you how to open and close the clips. I have been getting lots of compliments. I just used them to copy a Reese Witherspoon hairdo...front bang pouf and pulled up in a messy updo. Looked awesome!
Gwendolyn B.
New Orleans
Nov 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Volumizer Of The Year
these hair poufs are the bomb. don't let the small size fool you. they pack a big punch. they give volume wherever you want it and as much as you want it. if you are a big hair girl and like a lot of drama i suggest you buy 2 sets. they 're time savers in the morning because you no longer have to curl your hair and repeatedly back comb and spray hair with holding spray only to have flat hair soon after. these things will more than pay for themselves with one visit to the salon because not using all those holding sprays that build up will give me a longer time in between shampoos. every girl should have at least one set in her beauty essentials box. i live in new orleans so every year mid august we have to pack a bag in case a hurricane is coming our way.....and guess what ? i NEVER leave home without my beauty box and from here on out i will never evacuate without my hair poufs.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GWEN from NEW ORLEANS
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathi L.
Texas
Nov 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hair Poufs Are My Secret Weapon
I love the hair poufs. I was looking everywhere for them and stumbled across your site. I wear them everyday. I am into the tease in the crown area - I pull all my bangs back and put the poufs in. They hold my tease great. Love - Love - Love
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Jun 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Hair
I love this product! I have been looking for them for awhile. I have seen great reviews online and now I finally bought them from your website. So glad you carry them. They work great. I just wore them to a wedding and received lots of compliments. I wore my hair in a half up/ half down style. They lasted all night, didn't fall out and didn't show.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christen
Apr 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love Big Hair And These Hair Poufs!
Hair Poufs by Vidal Sassoon are awesome! I wear them all the time. I especially like them for the front bang pouf. They work great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name