Hairdo Wrap Around Pony

$49.00 $39.00
Save 20%
Out of Stock
With hairdo's Wrap Around Pony you can instantly create a long, full ponytail that blends seamlessly and looks just like your own hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Robin
MN
Sep 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This pony tail accessory is awesome! It is easy to use and looks great. I will need to have it trimmed next time I go to the salon as it is a bit too long. The color chart listed on the website is difficult to determine if it would be a color match. Perhaps larger views would be more helpful to match your color.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
M N.
Florida
Mar 2, 2012
1 Star Rating
Worst Service Ever!
I've placed a larger order few weeks ago and I paid for this piece for the hair, I have never received it and nobody will call me to explain why. Also, the package for the other things that I ordered came damaged. Customer service didn't seem to care much about it and I am still waiting for the refund on a return and also to receive this hairdo wrap that I paid for.
8 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth
Seattle, WA
Nov 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Boom, I Have Long Hair!
I think clip-in hair is funny, but this looks awesome. The color and shine matches my hair perfectly. Skill isn't an issue; it's easy to get the same look in the stock-photo. I posted a photo of my first attempt. I wore it around the house for several hours to make sure it'll stay in place. It's dance floor certified. I whipped my hair around, but the pony stayed put. I went with R6 Dark Chocolate. If you can match your hair color, I highly recommend this product.
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca B.
Lumberton, Nj
Oct 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Simple And Sexy. Love It!
Color matched perfect and it was super easy to put on. Looks classy and not over the top. I'm going to buy two more save for when this one wears out. I will also try their other products. Thanks.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robin
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Just What I Was Looking For............
I first have to say a big "Thank You" to Folica for their excellent service and price point. I placed my order and received it the next day. This has happened both times that I have ordered prior to the order I'm waiting for. This order was placed on Friday so it stands to reason I won't receive this until Monday or Tuesday. Great site, fast shipping. Will be a repeat customer.

Now for the Jessica Simpson ponytail. I have been looking for something that I could put in my hair as a quick polished look when I don't want to spend a lot of time doing my hair. I have several of the POP pieces and I was lucky enough to find a perfect match in color so this was an easy choice and liked the quality.

I received the ponytails (ordered 2 one and a spare) and received them the next day. The color like the POP pieces were a perfect match (Honey Ginger) my natural hair has high lights and low lights in it and the length was what I was looking for. I have long hair myself (down to mid back) but it is not as thick as I would like it to be to wear it in this style so this was perfect. This is extremely easy to use and I don't have any problems with it slipping or falling out. I love the way it attaches and blends with my own hair. I first place my hair in a ponytail using the black hair bands as to not damage my own hair. I then slide the very small comb that's on the back of the piece under the band (if you use a bit of gel or hairspray around your ponytail prior to attaching it keeps the band from slipping). I then wrap the piece of hair that is used to cover the band around my hair and the band to hid the attachment and place a bobby pin to secure the hair. I have not had to adjust this while wearing at all. This is also something that you can take to your stylist to have the length adjusted to what you feel comfortable with also the way this attaches to your hair looks more natural then the claw type.

One thing that is a big plus is that you CAN use low heat on this product to add curl or to flat iron the hair. This comes in handy if your hair piece beginnings to look like it's frizzing which is impossible to prevent when your wearing a long piece. They do suggest to use a leave in conditioner with silicone to help with this and I will be trying this since mine does become tangled sometimes. Use a wide tooth comb and be gentle and this should help.

All in all I love the item. In fact I loved it so much that I have placed another order for two more this pass sale. That will give me 4 in all. I don't ever want to be without this since it has become a staple in my wardrobe. As for the price that I paid on this site....You can't beat it along with the free shipping when they have their sales.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kara
Vancouver. BC
Nov 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
This pony is great! This is the first time I have bought an extension and this one works great. Streaks made it blend well with my highlights, layers make it look more natural and length is great but I will take it with me to my stylist next trip to have it trimmed up a little.

My only issue is I cannot seem to make it curl?? Any advice?
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sahana
CA
Oct 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hairdo Wrap Aroung Pony Is Excellent !!!
The Wrap around pony is really good. It is exactly the way they describe in the website and the video. I have bought this product 1 week back and really love it and very easy to use. I only need to wait and watch as to how long it will last, I hope it lasts forever. :)
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Violet
Toronto, Ontario
Jun 7, 2010
4 Star Rating
Instant Polish
Wonderful, classic look. I have to smooth and straighten my naturally curly hair first so it blends with the wrap around pony. I also had some length cut by my stylist because I like to wear a low ponytail. Only complaint, wish it was a little thicker. Otherwise, great product!
17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name