bombshell brunette collection Large Donut

$10.99 $3.99
Save 64%
bombshell brunette collection Large Donut matches your natural hair color precisely and can be used to create voluminous up styles for that bombshell in you.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Carmen
Amherst
Nov 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
One Big Bun!
I love this donut!, it works great with extensions if you have short hair. It is bigger than any other donut you can buy in other beauty stores and it is so easy to style, you can get a beautiful updo in no time. It is perfect and a must have if you like silky big buns!
Melissa
Oct 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Makes A Huge Statement
This look takes 2-3 minutes. I get tons of complements.
Claire
NYC
Sep 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Super Sweet Treat!
Absolutely love the Large Donut! I've worn the donut twice since receiving approximately a week ago and have received a few compliments both times! It's so easy to put in and secure, takes literally about a minute. It holds it's shape all day and you can make it a tight bun or pull out strands for a wispy, loose look. I haven't tried the small donut as my hair is super long (down to my behind) so the large was more ideal. One of the funnest and most functional purchases I've bought especially since I love wearing my hair up with cute dangly earrings. Have recommended two girlfriends go to Folica.com to get one! Enjoy ladies!
Brittany
Jul 13, 2012
3 Star Rating
Way Too Big
I have similar hair to the girl in the video, but it did NOT work with my hair at all!! When i opened it, my donut was misshaped and kind of funky. When i tried the donut in my hair i could not get the misshaped bumps out of the donut which was super frustrating. Definitely sending it back.
Brentan
May 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Super Easy To Do
Bought this with my 10 dollars of code. When I got it I was suprised by how big it really is, I have hair a little past my shoulders so I was worried how it would fit. Put my hair in a ponytail, teased it alot and set it. It was that simple and got many compliments. I also have the small donut for a more simple bun. You could always use a sock for this look, but I like the feel of this better
Zac
San Francisco, CA
Jan 6, 2012
3 Star Rating
Way Too Big
I have the small donut already and I figure I wanted something bigger but unfortunately this donut is way too big for my hair. When I saw the video for this the woman has a shorter hair than I do but no matter how I try to tease my hair, it still won't cover the entire donut.
Hollie
Chicago
Oct 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Holy Bananas! So Cool!
I loved these donuts! I ordered the large and small. I used the large ones in my girls' hair, and they loved them, too! An awesome bun!!! Easy to use, and it's helpful to order the rubberized bobby pins that Folica sells - they don't slip out and they are longer, too. I showed it to my friend and she can hardly wait to order one! I also added a feather clip and put it on the bun - sooooo cute!! Thanks Folica!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name