Theorie SAGA Touch 1" Flat Iron

$250.00 $175.00
Save 30% + Free Shipping
Order now
Ships 04/27/2014
Theorie SAGA Touch 1" Flat Iron uses ionized technology to promote silkier and smoother hair.

Reviews 

Based on 40 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Isabelle O.
Feb 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Omg
Not only does the iron come in this amazing leather case, but it works incredibly well. One of the best flat irons i've ever used. I've never heard of this brand so I read reviews and didn't find a single bad one. Even if I did I still would have bought it just because of the sexy case it comes in. I highly recommend buying. You feel hot just using it.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Neka B.
Feb 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Therorie In That Brown Leather Case *rarr*
Absolutely love this flat iron. It was a present and I couldn't ask for anything else. I went from several flat irons, mostly conair. But this device takes it to another level. I'm Scotian, Jamaican, so you could imagine the thick curls I have to deal with. This does the trick and I couldn't ask for anything more extravagant. Technology is placed within this lovely device, to really flatten your hair within the first stroke. I rate this product10 out of 10, and have to say for the first time I'm not disappointed. Thank you, Theorie, you made my life more easier!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rita
United States
Jan 30, 2013
2 Star Rating
Too High Of Expectations :(
I was SO excited to get this flat iron. I really really wanted to like it. I have been using the chi for years and wanted to try something different to curl my hair with. It iron as a staightener is wonderful and works well. However, when you go to curl the hair around the iron, its really rough and hard to slide the hair down. I think it is because the material on the outside of the iron is not very smooth, so it kind of feels like trying to pull the hair on rubber. Since I usually use the flat iron to make curls, I think this one is going to have to go back :(
8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lauren
Jan 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
My hair is difficult to straighten on a good day but this iron made it so much easier. It now only takes me half the time to do my hair in the morning. I definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tiffany
Atlanta, GA
Dec 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
In Love!!! :)))
This is my all-time favorite flat ironĂ¢??a must-have! I was skeptical at first since over the years I have purchased several flat irons with disappointment but this one is really different, it actually works really well. I have a lot of hard to iron curls in the back of my hair and this iron smooths them out perfectly. Recommending to all my friends!!
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Ontario
Dec 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome !!!
I bought the Flat Iron for myself and was so impressed with it I went back the next day and bought one for my daughter for Christmas !!! What did I like about it ?? I wasn't even out shopping for a Flat Iron but I saw the case on the shelf and curiosity made me open it to look inside because the case for it was so impressive. I was even more impressed when I took the Flat Iron out of the box to look at it and you could see the quality was far superior to any other Flat Iron I have seen and the length of the cord is not like the others. I used it and was so impressed with how well it straightened my hair leaving it very smooth and silky feeling, my hair is done so much quicker with my new purchase. I also like the idea that it has a programable shut off. I rushed back to the store the next morning to purchase another one for my daughter in case they sold out since it was so close to Christmas....I know she will LOVE it. It's not often that you get a LIFETIME WARRANTY which is another reason I purchased two of them. I did have a bit of difficulty registering the warranty online because of my Canadian address but I e-mailed the company and they replied back almost immediately and the customer service was outstanding. I would recommend this product without hesitation.
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jillian
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome!!!
My Mom bought this for me for my European trip this summer- I just love it! Perfect for travel, lightweight & easy to use with perfect results every time! One swipe & you're done. Now all of my friends want one too! My hair is colored & this brings out amazing shine & softness with each use. Thanks Theorie! <3
17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katherine
Chicago
Nov 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Beautiful Chocolate Leather Package And Amazing Results
WOW! This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. It glides right through my unruly hair, one pass and my hair is shiny and straight. I am a flat iron addict, I keep a few different irons in my bathroom, one at my office for last minute touch ups and one in my gym and travel bag.That said I feel as though I am somewhat of an expert, LOL! I have Chi, Sedu, FHI, Babyliss etc. but nothing comes close to this lightweight but powerful "salon pro" iron. I had never heard of this new brand so I thought I would take a chance since the box is so amazing and it comes with a lifetime warranty. I am so glad I did, I feel like I hit on a true "winner"! This is going to be my Holiday gift for my sister's, mom and my assistant.

It has a programmable shut off so I don't have to worry about leaving it on when I am rushing out of the house in the morning. Did I mention the box? Chocolate Leather! It is so beautiful I am leaving it on my bathroom counter. The cord is really long so I don't have to be right up to my mirror and it is made of cloth, yes cloth, so it won't melt if I accidentally sit the iron on it. I haven't been so excited about a hair styler in ages!!!
20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jules
Nov 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love!
I received this as a gift (thanks, Linda!) This Theorie flat iron is fabulous! Best I've ever used. Lightweight & simple to use-works in one pass to make my hair shiny & silky every time! 5 Stars!!!!
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda T.
Canada
Nov 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Fantastic!!!
I have used many brand name flat irons, from CHI to Baybless and none compare to Theorie. My hair has never been more straight and silky. It has cut down on the amount of time i spend flat ironing my hair as it is extremely long and usually take about an hour it now takes me 35-40minutes max with only having to go over each section only once. Best Flat iron on the market by far.
Thanks so much Theorie for this fantastic product!!!
49 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name