T3 Phyto Singlepass Flat Iron Set

$160.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The T3 PHYTO Singelpass Flat Iron Set combines the T3 Singlepass Flat Iron technology with PHYTO Phytodefrisant botanical styling balm gives you sleek, smooth frizz-free hair with unbelievable shine in one quick pass.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Erin H.
Los Angeles, Ca
Feb 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener For Fine/thin Hair
I purchased this straightener two weeks ago after doing extensive research for individuals with fine hair. Other straighteners in the past have damaged my hair from their intense heat. The T3 SinglePass by far is the best hair styling product I've purchased. If you're like me and have long thin hair I recommend turning the heat on half way.. works perfectly. Highly recommend.
Marylou
Orange County - California
Aug 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
I'm In "hair Heaven" Now
I have been fighting with my thick curly hair for 62 years. Also, it's very silvery gray so I have issues with certain products and curling/flat irons with gold plates yellowing my hair. My hairdresser's coworker was watching him style my hair and suggested she could give me the straight bangs and smoother look I was requesting. She used her T-3 and I was shocked with the results. My hair stayed smooth and silky for 3 days while I waited for mine to arrive. I have now been using it for 2 weeks and absolutely love it. I also like the design of it, the placement of the on/off switch. I don't think I will ever burn myself again trying to straighten my hair. Thank you so much for this wonderful product!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
United States
Mar 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
Impressive
I bought this after looking for a flat iron that would not damage my hair and give me shiny silky straight hair. It did just that. I have thin/normal hair. I highly recommend this to anyone of my hair type because it worked for me. I loved it while it lasted. As far as durability goes I was dissapointed. My T3 broke one day after my brother accidently put a lot of pressure on it. If you are to buy this you must be very careful! The iron itself was the best I've ever had, but I am dissapointed because the material it is made of is not as strong as other straightners!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Oct 27, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not A Dual Voltage Iron
I ordered this iron as it is listed as Dual voltage in specifications. But when I opened the package, it is only 120V.
19 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Morgan
Oct 22, 2012
2 Star Rating
Not A Good Straightener
I'm pretty surprised that this straightener has so many good reviews. I bought mine a few months ago and it is the worst straightener I have ever owned. I have long thick wavy hair, my previous straightener worked great but it died after 4 years so I bought this one because of the good reviews. It takes many passes over the hair to get it to straighten, and the panels have to constantly re-heat after using it on a few sections of hair. Put simply, it does not get my hair straight. Just bought a Sedu today so hopefully that works better.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nilani C.
United States
Sep 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
T3 Is Awesome
I purchased the T3 one pass flat iron. It went above my expectations. I always used Sedu but decided to go for T3 after my stylist recommended it. I must say it was a good choice. It makes my hair smooth and shiny and it takes less times to flat iron my hair. Definitely worth it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lola
Sep 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent!!
You will find everything you need in this flat iron my hair is curly, dry thin hair and this one straight my hair beautifully. Get it you won't regret!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynn
Aug 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron Besides Sedu
This is a great flat iron. I have been using Sedu for 2 years and was looking for a dual voltage flat iron and also as a backup. After searching for almost 1 month, I finally came to a decision of getting T3 Singlepass flat iron. To my surprised, after the first use, I knew that I have got the right flat iron, it worked so well. Your hair is so smooth and soft after using. I am very happy and would recommend it.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Jul 31, 2012
1 Star Rating
Doesnt Live Up To The Hype
The results produced are NOT what you'd expect or deserve to get with such a pricey iron. Took multiple passes on the highest setting to to go over MU hair which is neither curly nor difficult to straighten. Fortunately Folica has a great return policy!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lori
Biloxi, MS
Jun 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fell In Love With It The Moment I Got It!!
I love how my single pass flat iron is very light in weight!! Not only that, but it has a sleek, stylish design, and it gives incredible results!! I've only had it for two weeks and my hair looks awesome every time I use it! Even my sister notices a difference when she uses it. She is also planning on buying one for herself! If you purchase this product you won't be disappointed.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name