Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Purple Flat Iron Bonus Set

$179.00
Out of Stock
The Solia Purple Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Bonus Set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron in trendy purple color plus the highly rated Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment and folica sectioning clips to style hair easily. Also included is a heat mat to protect surfaces.

Reviews 

Based on 5,578 Reviews

1 2 3 558
Celestine T.
CA
Last week
3 Star Rating
Err Occured After A Year
I previously owned a Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") and I absolutely loved it until the cored got messed up and I was forced to through it out after 4 years of owning it. I was then forced to buy a new flat iron and I decided to try something new (stupid idea). So I got the Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron and I hated it. I have long friz to straight hair and my hair would always get stuck so I hardly used it. Then after about 16 months of owning it, I plugged it in to use it and it had Err on the screen.
Emily
United States
Apr 19, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love Love My Solia!
I've had my Solia for almost two years now, and I absolutely love it. Since day 1 it has done exactly what I wanted it to do: straighten my hair without snagging and completely frying it. Not much to ask for, but I was surprised when searching for a new straightener(after my Chi of 7 years broke) that those two things in a flat iron weren't easy to find. I've tried quite a few other brands but this one by far is the best flat iron I've ever had. It glides smoothly, doesn't snag whatsoever, it heats up in less than 30 seconds, and my hair stays straight throughout the whole day. My sister had actually borrowed my Solia recently, and she text me a couple days ago asking me for the name of it so she could buy one of her own. She said she was just amazed by how quickly and smoothly it straightens! My only complaint would be that the rectangular-like barrel isn't ideal for curling hair..so if you're the kind of person who uses their flat iron for straightening AND curling, I wouldn't recommend buying this Solia. All-in-all this is a wonderful product, and I would most definitely recommend it to anyone! :)
Yuvenny
United States
Mar 27, 2015
5 Star Rating
Absolutley Amazing Product
I was skeptical about purchasing this product, even after all the great reviews. But I am SO glad I did. First off, when you flat iron your hair it does not feel whatsoever that you are applying heat. It is like a silent miracle! Left my hair so smooth and shiny. I will never try a different product.
Kristen M.
Mar 20, 2015
2 Star Rating
Cheaply Made
After reading so many positive reviews I decided to try the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") after my Sedu Pro went dead. That was a mistake! I sent it back after 3 weeks. When I first took it out of the package- I could immediately tell how cheaply it was made compared to my Sedu. It did a nice job straightening my hair but I hated how much heavier it was. After about 2 weeks of use it started getting stuck closed after every pass through in my hair- I would have to manually open it back up- that was when I said this has to go back. I will be ordering another Sedu once my return goes through. You get what you pay for I guess.
Elayne
Mar 10, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best I Ever Had
I've had this straightener for 3 years now and it has never let me down. I've gone through hell and back with this flat iron and it still works like a champ. I have thick curly/wavy hair and lots of it and I get my hair done fast ! I love it. I came back to re order another one just because it's been 3 years now and eventually mine is gonna give out so I thought I would come back and order the red one. But to my disappointment the red one isn't available anymore :( I guess that's my only issue other than that. I got mad love for solia :)
Melanie V.
United States
Mar 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener Ever!
I've had a Solia for over 3 years and it still performs amazing! the results are amazing and i promise you will not be disappointment. I've had a Chi which would damage my hair badly and others I bought at the mall that would pull at my hair and were painful. I can straight my hair and it will last all day will hardly any frizz. I will never be able to use another straightener ever again!
Gabi H.
Mar 1, 2015
2 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron
I have been using this flat iron for about 3 weeks and I love it!!! It heats up super fast, gets very hot, and stays hot for as long as I need it. My hair is thick and wavy/curly. This iron gets the job done fast! My hair stays smooth and silky for as long as I want to go between washes with only minimal touch ups. Very happy with this iron!!
Jenny
Feb 21, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Iron I Have Used
I bought this straightener after reading about it on flatironadviser.com. I have owned a number of flat irons: Chi, Sedu, Babyliss, Remington and some of those cheap ones you can buy in the shopping mall, but Solia is the best. It makes my hair very shiny, sleek and smooth and it stays that way all day long. I will definitely buy another if it ever stops working.
Amy
Feb 19, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love It
I fell in love with the Solia Flat Iron after using my friends. I have never heard of the brand. Called to ask about the product. Talked to the most wonderful customer service people ever. the product is awesome- heats up withing 30 seconds, works on long, thick black hair! the best part is that you do not have to go over a certain section multiple times to get the hair straight- its straightens right away and leaves a nice finishing touch in the hair. Overall great product, great customer service, great brand!
thanks
Samm J.
USA
Jan 29, 2015
3 Star Rating
Its Good Result
Product is good for daily Use
1 2 3 558
Server Name