Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Frizz Free Flat Iron Bundle

$79.99
Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
The Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Frizz Free Flat Iron Bundle includes the highly rated and popular Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron. This Solia flat has 1 1/4 inch ceramic tourmaline plates with ionic technology which leaves hair smooth and straight with a single pass. The set also contains Sedu Antifrizz Polishing treatment, folica claw clip and heat mat.

Reviews 

Based on 5,551 Reviews

1 2 3 556
Kat
Last week
5 Star Rating
Love It.
Love this straightener. I have had one for almost ten years and recently it started to seem to lose its heat so I was looking into getting a new one. I decided to try a Chi since everyone is so obsessed with them but I ended up returning two of them before deciding to come back to this straightener. The Chi worked ok but I hated the way my hair left. I will never use a different straightener again.
Sharon
Canada
Last week
5 Star Rating
Great For Fine Hair!
Does a great job on my fine hair.
Dione
Oct 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron! Leaves Your Hair Silky And Smooth.
This tool gave my hair a shine and smoothness that you would see if you went to a professional. I have soft, thin hair and I am always worried that I am burning my hair and would often see split ends after flat ironing my hair. This flat iron heated quickly but left my hair protected as it worked. I would recommend it to anyone!
Karen W.
Canada
Oct 9, 2014
1 Star Rating
Malfunctions Without Warning!
I loved this flat iron, until after 2 or 3 years of occassional use, it just malfunctioned and burnt my hair! It even caught on fire at the temperature switch and burn smoke poured out. I noticed nothing until I smelt the burnt hair smell, pulled it away from my hair, which was fried, then the thing caught on fire. This is a serious defect!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gretchen
Oct 6, 2014
1 Star Rating
Disappointing = Solia Flat Iron 1 1/4 Inch
This product is extremely disappointing. I originally ordered it in 2009 and it stopped working shortly afterwards. It was covered by warranty and replaced in 2010. Unfortunately, it stopped working again and was replaced in 2011. It just quite working again over the weekend (October 2014) and since it is no longer covered by the warranty (even after three replacements), I'll have to purchase a new one. It will definitely not be a Solia of any size! I will look at a Chi or Sedu - hopefully with better results.
Diana
United States
Oct 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
Broke 2 Years And 1 Month After Purchase!
My straightener shipped at the end of August, 2012. To my dismay, it broke this week, in October, 2014. I probably used it 3-4x a week in the past year and 1-2x a week in the prior year. I email Folica about my product breaking so close to the warranty and all they could do was offer to sell me an extended warranty so I could get a new Solia iron at a discounted price. Why would I want to spend more $ on the same straightener that just broke?
Trish R.
Ozark, MO
Oct 1, 2014
4 Star Rating
Did Not Disappoint
Browsing web looking for a new straightner, have used Chi and Royale in the past. Saw favorable review for Solia, PLUS 25% off and free shipping. The product arrived quickly, and is similar to what I have used previously. I like the wider heating surface (1 1/4" compared to 1") and it came with a travel pouch--free. Good deal at a reasonable price!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kenanne
Tampa, FL
Aug 24, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
I've had my Solia for 7 years!!! That alone should tell you just how amazing this flat iron is! I have course, wavy hair and when I blow it dry, it a fuzzy mess! This flat iron makes my hair super straight and shiny! It's perfect.....and still going strong 7 years later. I just wish it had an auto shut off, though. I have a bad habit of letting it on for hours at a time because I've forgotten to turn it off :( But through all it's use and being left on for extended periods of time, it still works like its brand new. I would NEVER purchase any other flat iron. And I'm going to buy another right now just as a back up.....I wouldn't want to go a day without mine so JUST IN CASE it decides it's tired and quits after 7, 8, 9, 10 yrs, I want to have another in my vanity drawer to take it's place!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J
Aug 23, 2014
3 Star Rating
Was Good...
I first bought my Solia flat iron two years ago and at first I was in love. Compared to my cheap Walmart flat iron, this Solia one made my hair straight and shiny and even somewhat improved the health of my hair. However, now it has been a little over two years and I am just not seeing the same results. My hair will not stay straight/hold a curl as well as it used to (I have not changed products) and the iron is starting to smell burnt. I agree with an earlier post saying how the pink and the black are completely different. My mom has the pink one and it pulls on the hair and squeaks yet it seems to straighten better. The black one doesn't squeak when opened yet it barely straightens. Overall, I was happy with this product... but now that it hasn't lasted me very long, I don't think I will be repurchasing this brand again.
Toussa
College Park MD
Aug 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Great Iron
This is by far the best iron I have ever bought. It was on sale at 75$ and Folica had a 25$ off anything above 75$ + free shipping, so I was like why not?! I got it, and the sedu aragan hair serum (and the hair clip and the heat matt as well). I am so buying this for my sister as a wedding gift :)
1 2 3 556
Server Name