Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch

$149.95 $89.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Solia's 1" Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron is extremely user friendly and versatile. It can straighten, curl, bend, flip, and spiral your hair. One iron for endless salon style possibilities!

Reviews 

Based on 964 Reviews

1 68 69 70 97
Angie
Fl
Apr 5, 2007
5 Star Rating
I Love Itttt
totally straightens your hairand so easy to curlBUY IT!!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
Michigsn
Apr 3, 2007
5 Star Rating
Wow
I love this straightener. How its works, how it looks, everything! I couldnt be happier!!! THANKS! YOU HAVE TO GET THIS> FOR ANY HAIR TYPES!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mia
Ohio
Apr 3, 2007
5 Star Rating
Omg The Best!!!!!
This straightner is the best hair appliance I have ever purchased. It take a short amount of time to make your hair beautiful and straight. It also doesnt fry or damage your hair as much. AND IT"S PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ap
Tampa, Florida
Apr 2, 2007
2 Star Rating
Not Impressed
Having read all the other reviews, I couldnt to try out my new iron. I was sorely disappointed. The Solia iron didnt do any better than my old inexpensive flat iron with coated ceramic plates. In fact, Im willing to bet the Solias plates werent 100% ceramic either since nowhere in the product specifications does it say so. In any case, the Solia was extremely hot to the touch, and difficult to manage since the iron does not open very wide to gather what small pieces of hair I was straightening. All in all, I was left underwhelmed and frustrated by this products (lack of) quality and performance.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
Rhode Island
Apr 2, 2007
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product!
This is a great flat iron. It glides through your hair and doesnt burn or leave your hair frizzy. I was worried that it would take too long or that it was not wide enough but Solia is great. I have lots of thick wavy uncontrollable hair and this is one great product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela
Duvall, WA
Apr 2, 2007
1 Star Rating
Disappointed!
The reviews I read on this product prior to purchasing did not match the item itself. When I received the Solia iron and tried it for the first time, the plates did not even come together and it pulled my hair when I attempted to use it anyway. I was thoroughly bummed and returned it immediately!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becca
Apr 1, 2007
5 Star Rating
Fab-u-lous!!!
This product was a fabulous investment!!! I use it everyday. Normally when I straightened my hair and it rained it would poof out like I stuck my finger in the electrical outlet. But now it stays just as sleek as ever! My fiance likes it too!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenn
New England
Apr 1, 2007
4 Star Rating
Works On Super Curly Hair!!!
I am skeptical about anything that says it will straighten even the curliest of hair....this product delivers! I have naturally curly hair that is hard to work with. This flat iron works!!! Smooths my hair and leaves it silky and shiny. Definately worth the investment.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Mar 31, 2007
3 Star Rating
Not Better Than The Chi
well this is not the best butt it is good. i read all the reviews , bought it and tried on my red curly, dry hair and it waz stright but not pin stright and it waz dry and not soft its ok 4 wavy hair butt not curly so its a 3 butt not a 5
13 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jennifer
Baltimore, Maryland
Mar 30, 2007
5 Star Rating
The Best Of The Best
I got my Solia pink flat iron the other day and couldnt wait to use it. As you can see my before and after photos. It really works. All you need, after you shampoo, condition and blow dry, is a little serum to protect your hair. Flat iron it and it becomes soft, smooth and silky. I recommend this product 100%.I havent had a relaxer since January and it looks as if Ive gotten one. Thats how great the Solia is! So if you want a good flat iron, this is the one.
171 out of 182 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 68 69 70 97
Server Name