Solia 1-1/4" Flat Iron and Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost Value Pack

$177.94 $89.99
Save 49% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
A great value pack with Solia's most popular flat iron and all the flat iron essentials is now available at an incredible saving of 53% off List Price. This Solia value pack includes Solia 1-1/4" Flat Iron, Heat Proof Iron Pouch and Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (a total value of $177.94) all for a low price of $89.99

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Laura
Apr 9, 2010
4 Star Rating
The Iron Is Amazing!
I love the flat iron! I always thought my hair was straight but this iron makes it look so sleek. The spray is in a crappy bottle and I should have just gotten a Chi serum or something similar. The pack I have yet to use. I'll use that when I travel.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
NJ
Apr 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Solia Is Great
My daughter and my sister ordered the solia hair straightener and they loved it so I thought I had to have one, glad I did, I love it. So much better than the cheap brands you buy at discount stores.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carly
Apr 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
i bought this after almost buying a chi. i read a ton of reviews and found that the solia was the better of the 2. i used to have a chi and it pinched my hair and would get caught. but i liked it anyway, but this one is soooo much better. and i got the 2 yr warranty. i would recommend this to any and all of my friends and other hair girls who know their products.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie
Feb 8, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Straightner
I purchased this straightner by referral from a friend. Now I have very,very course ethnic hair and I wasn't sure that it would work as good as it did on hers since her hair was so fine. Boy was I ever wrong I will never need hair relaxer thanks to my "Solia" hair straightner. I would give it a 3/5 when it comes to curling the hair though
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Feb 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Am Happy
I would not believe if I did not try it myself. I have used other flat irons and none worked I always got big frizzy hair and my arms would get tired before I got half way through. I looked and checkd reviews and ratings befor I purchased this flat iron. I am happy with this purchase it takes less then 1/2 hour to get all my hair done.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsey
Elk River, Mn USA
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
I've had a different brand straightener for over six years so I was really scared to buy a new one and a different brand because I was afraid I wouldn't like it as much. I love my new straightener!! It is amazing and it works really well!!! It really smooths out your hair and makes it really straight!! I would recommend this to anyone!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda
Shreve Ohio USA
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron
Purchased the Solia 1-1/4 flat iron about 3 mos. ago. I love it. Heats Up Fast, and I love the heat proof cover that came with it. Perfect for when I am in a hurry at the gym. Awesome product...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leili
Jan 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Solia Is # 1
Oh my GOD!!! I thought this is one of those things that I will buy again!!!! and I regret after!!! but it was AWESOME!!! even if u have a good one! and u r happy with!!! get the SOLIA as well!! the difference makes u so happy!!! I have a CHI!!! and it was really good!!! but I Can not compare it with SOLIA!!!! saves time and buys more confidence. :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Neddy B
SC
Dec 31, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best!
I have used this flat iron for a few years now on my hair and my daughters hair (7yrs/11yrs). We all have different hair but it works fantastic for ALL of us. People ask me if I have put chemical relaxers in the girls hair because of the way the flat iron does their hair. I will never use a chemical relaxer on their hair as long as the Solia is around!! It even holds up in the fog! Surely the BEST flat iron I have ever known!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessika
El Monte
Dec 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great! Affordable! And Last Forever!!
i had my solia 1 1/4 inch straightner and its fantastic... i had mine for almost 2 years and it still works the same...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name