Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

$181.96 $94.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes a travel tote, sectioning clips, wide tooth detangling comb, heat mat and a ball of hair elastics.

Reviews 

Based on 5,556 Reviews

1 2 3 556
Nikki
Last week
4 Star Rating
Had Mine For Over 10 Years
I have fine wavy hair that turns into frizz if I don't do anything to it. I had this straighter for over about 13 years and loved it. Unfortunately, the wiring in the cord came disconnected from the iron and made it no longer functional. I debated on trying a new brand, but decided to stick to something that worked well for me for so long.
June
Last week
5 Star Rating
Granddaughter Loved It
I bought this for my granddaughter. She called after she used it the first time and said she loved it. It took half the time to fix her hair for school.
Tiffany S.
Philadelphia
Last week
5 Star Rating
Purchased Almost A Year Ago
Well, I'm definitely one of those types of people who does not leave reviews right away. I purchased these flat irons almost a year ago. Before I give my feedback I need to give the product enough time. .. well I give these flat irons a 5 star rating. I am a biracial female, half black and white and I have a very thick head oof hair. So my problem with flat irons in the past is that they don't straighten and thin my hair out enough. These babies work great.. they get nice and hot and are just the right size for my long hair. I don't really use them to curl my hair, but they definitely do a great job with straightening. I highly recommend. ..
Sharon D.
United States
Nov 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Iron Ever!
Took time to research the best hair iron with the most reasonable price. Finally decided to get this one and I could not be happier! It makes my hair shiny and in 20 mins I am done with the perfect crowning glory. Try it!
Tiffany
Nov 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Out There!
I purchased a Solia flat iron almost identical to this one 8 years ago and I flat iron my hair every single day and I used that flat iron for the entire 8 years I had it...unfortunately I dropped it a few too many times and broke a piece of plastic off that holds the top plate on (despite all that it is still working but I figured it wasn't safe to use) so I decided to purchase the same one since its been amazing. When I got online to purchase it I realized they didn't have the exact one so I got this one which is extremely similar and I'm guessing after 8 years it's just been improved as expected after that length of time. To my surprise when I got my new Solia, it was even better! My hair is straighter and more shiney than ever. My daughter (14) is very picky about her hair and has trouble getting it perfectly straight (she currently has a chi) I had her try my Solia out and she won't stop using it now which actually leads to me being on here to tell this story of my Solia experience because I am buying her one for her b-day so she will leave mine alone!! Trust me you will not regret buying this flat iron. Any flat iron that lasts as long as mine did is well worth it not to mention how efficient it is.
Maya
Illinois
Oct 31, 2014
3 Star Rating
Is It Me Or The Straightener?
I read many reviews on this straightener and I thought it would be the best thing ever. I bought it and it shipped in like 3 weeks which was decent. anyways, when I got it, I used it as soon as I got home. my hair is dark brown, down to my stomach, and very thick and curly. I hate it. Im always looking for straighteners. my hair is also very damaged and dry. after going through so many, it has gotten that way and I cant repair it. anyways, when I got it, I used it and I made sure to use heat protectant. I put the heat setting onto like 375. I was impressed how it straightened but I didn't really see a difference from this one and my last straightener. my hair always turned out the same. it was perfect after I got done and then after an hour, my hair started to frizz. I don't know If its me or the straightener so whatever. its good and it doesn't damage my hair anymore than it already is, but im very impressed with how smooth it is. so I do recommend it if your hair isn't already damaged because im sure it would work a lot better,
Holly G.
Oct 26, 2014
1 Star Rating
Great Straightner Until It Malfunctioned And Melted
Had this for four years and while I loved the way it straightened my hair, I plugged it in and then it started smoking and it started just melting and falling apart. Pretty scary when you think what would have happened if I would have would have walked away while waiting for it to warm up. Too bad because I really liked it.
Jana
Oct 24, 2014
5 Star Rating
Super Nice!
I needed a new straightener because my old one just wasn't working well anymore. After chatting with Folica's live chat for a little while, I made the decision to buy this straightener and I LOVE it!! It leaves my hair really soft and smooth and no frizz. I highly recommend purchasing this straightener!
Kat
Oct 17, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It.
Love this straightener. I have had one for almost ten years and recently it started to seem to lose its heat so I was looking into getting a new one. I decided to try a Chi since everyone is so obsessed with them but I ended up returning two of them before deciding to come back to this straightener. The Chi worked ok but I hated the way my hair left. I will never use a different straightener again.
Dione
Oct 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron! Leaves Your Hair Silky And Smooth.
This tool gave my hair a shine and smoothness that you would see if you went to a professional. I have soft, thin hair and I am always worried that I am burning my hair and would often see split ends after flat ironing my hair. This flat iron heated quickly but left my hair protected as it worked. I would recommend it to anyone!
1 2 3 556
Server Name