Solia Digital Flat and Curling Iron Set

$222.98 $89.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Solia Digital Flat and Curing iron contains the new Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron with 1 inch diamond infused plates and the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1 1/4 inch barrel. Both have digiital temperature control. The set also includes travel tote and heat mat.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Shelby
Canada
Mar 23, 2014
1 Star Rating
Worked Well Until It Didn't At All
I purchased this iron 3 months ago and it stopped working completely. The digital screen displays er 1 and it doesnt heat up anymore. My suggestion is to stick with the older model. I previously had that one and it still works after 3 years eventhough it had some obvious signs of wear and tear.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teresa
Jun 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Smooth And Silky Results!
Love this flat iron! It heats up super fast and I only have to run it through my hair a maximum of 2x. SO much better than other flat irons I have used. I like this one so much better than the Chi. My hair is so straight, smooth and silky looking after I use it. My hair time has been reduced by at least 80% using this iron. Love it!!!
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer L.
Los Angeles
Jun 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable!!!
This flat iron is AMAZING!!! It flows so smooth through your hair,, no snags and straightens in one pass. This is my first kinda expensive flat iron, and was so worth it. When they say you get what you pay for, it's true! My hair stays straight throughout the day (way better than my other iron), looks healthy and shiny, and I get complements!!! The other one...never did : (
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nichole
New York
Apr 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
I ordered the Solia digital flat iron set and got a great deal. I got the flat iron, a folica.com tote bag, and 3 hair clips all for $54.00. I used the the flat iron twice. The first time I used it, I was 5 months post relaxer and I have VERY thick hair. It def. got the job done and my hair was very straight. I love that the flat iron goes up to 450 degrees (would never use it that high though). I just used the flat iron for the 2nd time tonight and I had gotten a relaxer 10 days ago. Both times that I used this product, my hair came out gorgeous. I definitely recommend this flat iron to people with all hair types!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra
Mar 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Healthy Hair Again
This flat iron in my opinion works better than my sedu revolution, better as in maintaining the health of my hair. I hate the smell of burn hair and even though the sedu makes my hair feel soft, my hair looks a bit crispy and smells like burn hair, but with this iron i don't get the burnt smell and my hair look soo healthy almost like a roller set, just two passes (340 degrees) and my textured hair is straight. Another thing i like is when i flat iron my hair, my hair is not hot to touch right after even with two passes. I just like this flat iron it's great. I use to use the regular solia which i love as while but when it broke after 3 yrs, the next one i purchase said made in china and i hated it, when i receive this one it said made in korea like the first solia i had and it works like my old one, but better. I also love the digital temperature setting and how its set up. Great purchase and i love folica for always having a sale :)
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley W.
United States
Mar 10, 2013
2 Star Rating
Omg! >:o
I loved this product with all my heart, I named it diamond and everything. It got the job DONE. I mean, I did everyone's hair with that thing, and it was awesome. Then one day, it randomly malfunctioned. Now it says "er 1" on the screen, and omg I don't have time for this. Just get the regular solia flat iron, because it works the same. My sister has it. It's just that this digital one randomly stopped working and I don't think you can troubleshoot a flat iron. -_-
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Florida
Feb 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Keeps My Hair Silky Smooth Even In Our Hot Humid Days!
I have been searching for a flat iron that was easy to use and I got the results. The Solia was worth every penny spent.
Having natural curly hair does not combine well with the humid beach breezes. This iron miraculously keeps my hair smooth an manageable!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sidnie
Utah
Jan 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Definately An Upgrade
I originally had bought a similar bundle like this, but it was a different Solia Straightener. I believe it was the 'tourmaline' one. I ended up exchanging and getting this straightener instead. This straightener has done wonders for my hair. It gets my hair straight, and It really shows my layers in my hair with how it straightens it. I have burned myself a few times because it doesn't have much of 'barrier' between you and the plates, but that is just an adjustment you make. The heat up time is really fast and it really seems to have the same 'continuous' heat. I'm very happy that I ended up with the Diamond Flat Iron.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather M.
Alaska
Jan 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Have Both The Sedu And Solia
And I might actually prefer the Solia (flat iron)! I like that this one has an adjustable temperature gauge. It also heats up even faster than my Sedu - unbelievably fast.

I like that the Solia is much less expensive than the Sedu as well.

I also have a Enzo Milano clipless curling iron but I now prefer the Solia curling iron and I just wrap my hair around as I would with my Enzo when I want the clipless curl looks. The Solia heats up pretty fast and also has adjustable digital temp readout.

I always try to save money every way I can by taking a lot of time and researching the best buy for the money and I think I got it spot on with this one. Solid purchase overall.
Kay
Alexandria,Va
Jan 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Two Thumbs Up
This flat iron is amazing. My hair goes from frizzy to healthy straight in minutes.
The curling iron is equally effective. I have a sedu, and a non digital solia. This works the best at taming my curly hair. i highly recommend.
1 2
Server Name