Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set

$89.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
NEW from Solia! Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron has easily adjustable digital temperature control, long lasting diamond plates and auto-shut off. 1 inch ceramic tourmaline plates provide gentle infrared heat for healthier frizz free styling and plates are coated with diamond for enhanced durability. This limited edition set also contains a stylish tote, heat mat, and sectioning clips to make styling hair easier.

Reviews 

Based on 40 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Shelby
Canada
Mar 23, 2014
1 Star Rating
Worked Well Until It Didn't At All
I purchased this iron 3 months ago and it stopped working completely. The digital screen displays er 1 and it doesnt heat up anymore. My suggestion is to stick with the older model. I previously had that one and it still works after 3 years eventhough it had some obvious signs of wear and tear.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elaine B.
QC
Feb 7, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I am really happy with Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron 1 inch. At first I was not sure to keep it or not since the instruction booklet said the light would stop flashing when the temperature was reached and stay solid this did not happen it still flashed but held the desired temperature. I called customer service and the woman was so helpful and listened to my concern she said I could send it back no problem and they would send another one or give me my money back. That calmed me and since my hair was curly and I didn't have time to wash my hair again I decided to use the flat iron, it is light in weight, easy to handle, slides through my hair easily no hot tips so I do not burn my fingers. Stayed the same desired temperature right through use. And best of all my hair looked great in no time flat. So I decided not to send it back just for the flashing light.I highly recommend this product.
Shelley W.
Jan 18, 2014
2 Star Rating
Great While It Lasted, But It Didn't Last Long
One day it was fine the next, totally dead & digital display showed ERR message. It lasted one year.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Southeast U.S.
Jan 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
A Great Surprise
This iron straightens my hair beautifully! I have thick,wavy, somewhat coarse and dry hair which often resists straightening. My old 1 1/4 inch Solia died after about 4 year so I got this one at a really good price. I was afraid it would not work as well but it is amazing. It straightens in much less time than my old one. The day I got it my 8-year-old son wanted to try it on my hair and I was shocked at how good he got it to look in 10 minutes. I am very pleased with this iron. It leaves my hair shiny and smooth just like when I leave the salon.
Julie
Nov 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Straightener
A great straightener makes all the difference!
My hair now looks smooth and not dried out.
Get one today :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kari Y.
Nov 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Solia Flat-iron Yet!
Heats up super fast; smooths hair quickly; easy to do flips, curl hair under or pull completely straight. Doesn't damage my hair. Excellent flat-iron.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra
Nov 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Omg!
I originally purchase a CHI based on the fact it would make cascading curls. I tried for hours, I watched the videos and I finally called CHI. I returned the product. BUT, this product is the best for straightening and the curls are a cinch, it works just perfectly. Heats up in seconds. Would recommend it to anyone! My daughter originally bought it months ago. Should have listened to her and purchased it sooner.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra
Nov 2, 2013
1 Star Rating
Digital Downgrade!
Second replacement after my first solia digital diamond flat iron and 6 months after replacement it does not work. Digital screen reads ER 1 and does not turn on. I prefer the non digital version but I cannot get folica to replace it with the old version. This is a total down grade. Do not buy digital, stick with the old version!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allyson G.
Oct 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Im In Love....
I had owned the original solia flat iron before this one and I loved it! But then I broke it on vacation, so obviously I looked to solia for another replacement straightener. I thought I'd do a little bit of an upgrade and bought this one. SO WORTH THE MONEY. I love this straightener, its way better than the first one. It glides smoothly over my hair and doesnt snag or pull at all! It leaves my hair super soft, even though my natural hair feels like a broomstick right now, it still manages to make it soft somehow. And it cuts my straightening time in half and then some. When im in a rush for work I can straighten my hair in 5 minutes and still look presentable ( I have long thick hair too)
________________________
Bottom line: BUY IT.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Freda
Atlanta
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Don't Leave Home Without It !!!
This is my 3rd Folica flat iron and I have to say my digital diamond is the best by far. I use it everyday because I have naturally wavy hair and I love the way it flattens my hair and leaves it so soft and no frizz what so ever. Even when it is humid and rainy, when I use my flat iron it still leaves my hair manageable, no frizz. I love the auto shut off as well. Simply the best yet, would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a good flat iron and very reasonably priced. My husband even flat irons it for me sometimes when I am in a hurry, he loves the way it makes my hair look. Thank you very much, Freda
1 2 3 4
Server Name