Solia Diamond Digital Holiday Flat Iron Set

$176.00 $79.99
Save 55% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Solia Diamond Digital Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Diamond Digital Flat Iron which has 1 inch diamond infused ceramic tourmaline plate which straighten hair with one pass and leaves hair smooth and frizz free. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment , Folica Claw Clip, 3 Folica sectioning clips, and a heat mat to protect surfaces.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Shai
Last week
1 Star Rating
Seriously???
I tried to like this flat iron, seeing how it got so many rave reviews. I don't get it...are these all first time flat iron users? Did I get a lemon?!??! I was missing the smooth glide movement through my hair, and even with the aide of a heat protecting serum, it seemed to make my hair look worse. I just couldn't. I returned it, and other buyers should be aware that their return policy is not entirely clear on returns. I only received a partial refund of my full purchase price because I received "store credit" because my item was opened/used as a return. No thanks, won't be using the store credit or purchasing from this website again.
Cheryl
Jun 20, 2014
1 Star Rating
Same As Others - Worked Great Until Stopped
Have had this for less than a year - used only about 20x and got the same error message as others - er1 - they should fix this or stop selling the product.
Kathy
Jun 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
I bought the Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron when my other flat iron was dying out. I didn't realize how bad my other one was until I got this new Solia. This heats up really quickly and you can adjust the temperature easily. It smoothes my hair in half the time. I would recommend this to everyone. Great flat iron.
Julie
Apr 24, 2014
2 Star Rating
Wonderful Until It Died
My experience is similar to some of the other reviews. I was very happy with the results while it worked, but it showed that ER1 message after less than a year of use. I take good care of my flat irons, and this message showed up randomly without anything having happened to it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue
Michigan
Mar 29, 2014
1 Star Rating
Don't Buy This Product!
My prior Solia flat iron was great, lasted many years (still works), but wanted an upgrade. Asked for this digital version for Christmas. Three months later, on 3/28/14, it stopped working and displayed "Er 1" as the error code. Just like what others have experienced. There's nothing you can do with it. It just stops working. Solia should stop selling this product. Also, I found it odd that this product does not have the safety plug-in like most products have today. Worked fabulous, though, during the short time I had it. Very disappointed.
Ebony
Milton, NY
Feb 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Unexpected
For the past few years I have been jumping from iron to iron trying to find the best flat iron for my curly frizzy hair. The latest before this was the Theorie and before the Theorie was the GHD. I thought I was in love with the Theorie but it slowly became just as bad as the rest. On a whim I purchased the Solia Diamond Digital Holiday Flat Iron Set. I am SO glad I did! I have only had it for a few months but it is now my go to flat iron. It is fast, smooth and leaves my hair shiny. NOW even tho I say this I am kind of crazy and am probably going to try the Sedu also just to make sure that the Solia is the best of the bunch!
Elaine B.
QC
Feb 7, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I am really happy with Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron 1 inch. At first I was not sure to keep it or not since the instruction booklet said the light would stop flashing when the temperature was reached and stay solid this did not happen it still flashed but held the desired temperature. I called customer service and the woman was so helpful and listened to my concern she said I could send it back no problem and they would send another one or give me my money back. That calmed me and since my hair was curly and I didn't have time to wash my hair again I decided to use the flat iron, it is light in weight, easy to handle, slides through my hair easily no hot tips so I do not burn my fingers. Stayed the same desired temperature right through use. And best of all my hair looked great in no time flat. So I decided not to send it back just for the flashing light.I highly recommend this product.
Shelley W.
Jan 18, 2014
2 Star Rating
Great While It Lasted, But It Didn't Last Long
One day it was fine the next, totally dead & digital display showed ERR message. It lasted one year.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Southeast U.S.
Jan 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
A Great Surprise
This iron straightens my hair beautifully! I have thick,wavy, somewhat coarse and dry hair which often resists straightening. My old 1 1/4 inch Solia died after about 4 year so I got this one at a really good price. I was afraid it would not work as well but it is amazing. It straightens in much less time than my old one. The day I got it my 8-year-old son wanted to try it on my hair and I was shocked at how good he got it to look in 10 minutes. I am very pleased with this iron. It leaves my hair shiny and smooth just like when I leave the salon.
Julie
Nov 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Straightener
A great straightener makes all the difference!
My hair now looks smooth and not dried out.
Get one today :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name