Solia Diamond Digital Holiday Flat Iron Set

$176.00 $79.99
Save 55% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Solia Diamond Digital Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Diamond Digital Flat Iron which has 1 inch diamond infused ceramic tourmaline plate which straighten hair with one pass and leaves hair smooth and frizz free. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment , Folica Claw Clip, 3 Folica sectioning clips, and a heat mat to protect surfaces.

Reviews 

Based on 16 Reviews

1 2
Sue
Michigan
Mar 29, 2014
1 Star Rating
Don't Buy This Product!
My prior Solia flat iron was great, lasted many years (still works), but wanted an upgrade. Asked for this digital version for Christmas. Three months later, on 3/28/14, it stopped working and displayed "Er 1" as the error code. Just like what others have experienced. There's nothing you can do with it. It just stops working. Solia should stop selling this product. Also, I found it odd that this product does not have the safety plug-in like most products have today. Worked fabulous, though, during the short time I had it. Very disappointed.
Ebony
Milton, NY
Feb 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Unexpected
For the past few years I have been jumping from iron to iron trying to find the best flat iron for my curly frizzy hair. The latest before this was the Theorie and before the Theorie was the GHD. I thought I was in love with the Theorie but it slowly became just as bad as the rest. On a whim I purchased the Solia Diamond Digital Holiday Flat Iron Set. I am SO glad I did! I have only had it for a few months but it is now my go to flat iron. It is fast, smooth and leaves my hair shiny. NOW even tho I say this I am kind of crazy and am probably going to try the Sedu also just to make sure that the Solia is the best of the bunch!
Elaine B.
QC
Feb 7, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I am really happy with Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron 1 inch. At first I was not sure to keep it or not since the instruction booklet said the light would stop flashing when the temperature was reached and stay solid this did not happen it still flashed but held the desired temperature. I called customer service and the woman was so helpful and listened to my concern she said I could send it back no problem and they would send another one or give me my money back. That calmed me and since my hair was curly and I didn't have time to wash my hair again I decided to use the flat iron, it is light in weight, easy to handle, slides through my hair easily no hot tips so I do not burn my fingers. Stayed the same desired temperature right through use. And best of all my hair looked great in no time flat. So I decided not to send it back just for the flashing light.I highly recommend this product.
Shelley W.
Jan 18, 2014
2 Star Rating
Great While It Lasted, But It Didn't Last Long
One day it was fine the next, totally dead & digital display showed ERR message. It lasted one year.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Southeast U.S.
Jan 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
A Great Surprise
This iron straightens my hair beautifully! I have thick,wavy, somewhat coarse and dry hair which often resists straightening. My old 1 1/4 inch Solia died after about 4 year so I got this one at a really good price. I was afraid it would not work as well but it is amazing. It straightens in much less time than my old one. The day I got it my 8-year-old son wanted to try it on my hair and I was shocked at how good he got it to look in 10 minutes. I am very pleased with this iron. It leaves my hair shiny and smooth just like when I leave the salon.
Julie
Nov 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Straightener
A great straightener makes all the difference!
My hair now looks smooth and not dried out.
Get one today :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kari Y.
Nov 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Solia Flat-iron Yet!
Heats up super fast; smooths hair quickly; easy to do flips, curl hair under or pull completely straight. Doesn't damage my hair. Excellent flat-iron.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra
Nov 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Omg!
I originally purchase a CHI based on the fact it would make cascading curls. I tried for hours, I watched the videos and I finally called CHI. I returned the product. BUT, this product is the best for straightening and the curls are a cinch, it works just perfectly. Heats up in seconds. Would recommend it to anyone! My daughter originally bought it months ago. Should have listened to her and purchased it sooner.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra
Nov 2, 2013
1 Star Rating
Digital Downgrade!
Second replacement after my first solia digital diamond flat iron and 6 months after replacement it does not work. Digital screen reads ER 1 and does not turn on. I prefer the non digital version but I cannot get folica to replace it with the old version. This is a total down grade. Do not buy digital, stick with the old version!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allyson G.
Oct 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Im In Love....
I had owned the original solia flat iron before this one and I loved it! But then I broke it on vacation, so obviously I looked to solia for another replacement straightener. I thought I'd do a little bit of an upgrade and bought this one. SO WORTH THE MONEY. I love this straightener, its way better than the first one. It glides smoothly over my hair and doesnt snag or pull at all! It leaves my hair super soft, even though my natural hair feels like a broomstick right now, it still manages to make it soft somehow. And it cuts my straightening time in half and then some. When im in a rush for work I can straighten my hair in 5 minutes and still look presentable ( I have long thick hair too)
________________________
Bottom line: BUY IT.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name