Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set

$216.99 $129.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Save on the Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set which includes everything you need to create frizz free, healthy, beautiful hair.

Reviews 

Based on 6,654 Reviews

1 2 3 666
Rebecca B.
United States
4 days ago
5 Star Rating
Added Bonus!!
I wasn't expecting this heat pouch.....it's perfect!!
Carmen B.
Newport News, Va.
Last week
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron And Customer Service!!
I absolutely love this matt!! I use it to protect my counter top from all my hair appliances. I also store my flat iron in it when I am not using it. Great to take with you on trips.
Megan
Kentucky
Jul 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing...i Can't Say Enough About This Flat Iron!
I couldn't be happier with my flat iron purchase! I ordered this item back in September of 2012. My flat iron recently stopped working, there was a connection problem with the cord and the iron. I contacted customer support regarding the 2 year warranty, I sent them my iron back and they sent me a BRAND NEW one to replace it! I loved this iron from the first moment I used it and I love it even more knowing that the customer service from this company is so wonderful! It really means a lot when you purchase an item that the company stands behind and includes such a wonderful warranty! I would definitely recommend buying this item just because of how wonderful the item itself is, but then I would EXTRA recommend it because of the wonderful customer service this company gives its customers! THANK YOU for a wonderful product!
Cheryl
United States
Jul 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love My Sedu Hair Straightner
I have really curly and frizzy hair that is a total mess in the Indiana humidity. In the past I used kiyoseki. Unfortunately, I cannot find anybody who sells this straightener anymore. I have tried other brands but never found anything to match the kiyoseki until now. I bought my Sedu straightener in June and it works great. Heats up fast, leaves my hair straight, soft and shiny. I hope it lasts because this is the first one I found that works as well as the kiyoseki did. I highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Teresa G.
Texas
Jul 2, 2014
1 Star Rating
Does Not Last Too Long!!!
This is my second one in less then 2 years, very disappointed.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon J.
Ontario, Canada
Jun 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I have really fine, frizzy hair. This hair straightener was my first purchase of anything sedu brand.

I purchased this flat iron in 2009... 5 years later, it still works AMAZING. I've used it almost every day since I received it in the mail. It's survived me moving into 4 different places, being dropped, being left on (for god knows how long..)... After spending years and countless dollars on cheaper flat irons, I'll never regret buying this straightener. Absolutely LOVE it.
Evie
Jun 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is My Soul Mate
I bought mine in August of 2010, so it's going on 4 years that i've own it. works beautifully. I have very thick, curly hair. I blow out my hair at night, then use the flat iron in the morning. I use it as needed throughout the week. what more can i say. It is reliable, does a great job at making my hair silky smooth and shiny. Every once in a while (like today) I make sure it is still available for purchase, just in case mine dies, because I don't know what I would do if I couldn't replace it with another one just like it.
H. Jay
Jun 27, 2014
3 Star Rating
I Just Can't Anymore ...
This is a fantastic flat iron if you are willing to spend $100+ on a new one every 1-2 years. Honestly, it is the best flat iron I have ever used, and that is why I kept going back. But the quality of this thing is TERRIBLE. I have replaced it 4 times in the last 5 years. If you're lucky, it will go out before the 2 year warranty expires and they will "replace" it with a refurbished one AND you have to pay a $9.95 warranty fee, plus pay to have the thing shipped back. Now, this thing is living on a prayer brand new, imagine how long your refurbishment is going to last... Sedu used to make really good products that lasted. It's almost as if they are now purposefully making them to last only until the warranty is up, so you have to keep buying replacements. Come on now, that's shady business. Read the reviews on this thing. Every other one has the same issues, and the rest probably just haven't had theirs long enough. You can't expect to keep customers that way. At least not this one. I won't be buying another Sedu unless they decide to correct, what is to me, an obviously intentional defect.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jette B.
USA
Jun 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best !
I have had mine for about 9 years and it has been amazing. i am buying a new one because the cord finally broke but i'd say i have gotten my money's worth !! this is the only brand i will ever use !!
Debra/*
Jun 15, 2014
2 Star Rating
Awesome For As Long As It Works!
I have now owned three of these. My first died less than 2 weeks after the 1 year warranty expired (2.5 years ago).

But, it worked, so when Folica extended the warranty to 2 years, I bought two more (silly me) so my daughter and I wouldn't fight over one in the morning. The 1.5
plate is perfect for our very long, wavy, very very thick and course hair. It made reasonable work of getting to beautiful hair. Unfortunately, the new ones died within weeks of each other just after a year. I also like that hair didn't catch on the edges and get ripped out!

It's too bad because it is one of the few straighteners that I've tried that really works without taking forever. I just wish they could solve the quick death problem and this would really be the perfect straightener.

Am sending two back for replacement and hoping to have a better experience with whatever comes next. :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 666
Server Name