Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

$252.98 $179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Polishing Treatment with Argan Oil and Sedu Moisturizing Boost.

Reviews 

Based on 6,067 Reviews

1 2 3 607
Angela W.
KY
Last week
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Last week
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
Maria M.
Oregon
Mar 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
In Love With Sedu
this is my second sedu the first one lasted me about 5 years. my hair is super curly thick and long. it use to take me about 1.5 hours and now it takes about 30min. This straightener is simply amazing for curly hair
Sarah M.
Ottawa, Canada
Mar 20, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Hair Straightener And Even Better Customer Service!
This is my second time purchasing the Sedu flat iron from Folica and I am still a big fan. I have fairly curly hair and it straightens it quickly and effectively. I also like the fact that it has different degrees of heat as opposed to just an on and off button. he first one I bought lasted for about 5 years until I dropped it (for about the 10th time) and it finally broke. I was happy with my 5 great years with it so decided to buy a second one. I received a great rate and a complimentary hair gel and 2 year warranty. Unfortunately, after about one year, my flat iron wouldn't turn on anymore. I followed the steps on the internet and returned it. I was initially a bit frustrated with the $29.99 fee I had to pay for them to ship the new one back to me. I live in Canada so the shipping fee is higher. I mentioned this to customer service as it clearly wasn't my fault that the iron didn't last as long as it should. She was very gracious and agreed to waive the shipping fee. I also received my new replacement straightener within 2 days. Awesome!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
Kelly B.
Mar 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Only Straightener I'll Ever Use Again
I have used this straightener for several years now. Had to replace it once because of a cord problem. It doesn't burn my hair and I love love it.
Good Buy!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
United States
Mar 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
Excellent Straightener With A Super Long Life
When I bought my first Sedu Flat Iron, I fell in love with how easy it was to make my hair silky smooth. I had used a lot of other straighteners including Chi, Solia, and drug store brands, but this was by far my favorite. After two years, my roommate dropped and broke my first one so she got me a new one. I just recently realized that it's not getting quite as hot as it used to, but that is after over SIX years of frequent use!!! That's crazy to me! Nothing lasts that long these days. I used to buy straighteners every year or two, so the quality and longevity of this product makes it a bargain.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer D.
Canada
Mar 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
10 Years!
I've had this straightener for ten years now. It is really great. Recently the on-off switch has been a little sensitive but I've been so happy with this purchase especially the case it comes with!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shel
Feb 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
After reading many reviews, I decided this was the one for me. It arrived quickly and I have not been disappointed. In any way. I have very disagreeable hair and for me to find a product that works like it says it will is such a pleasant surprise.
I would recommend this to friends, and have. My hair is silver, pretty long for my age, and wavy and tends to kink. Now, on a rainy, muggy day, not much is going to work perfectly unless you use a straightener shampoo and rinse, blow dry along with a large brush and then use the flat iron.
The Argon Oil smells SO wonderful!! I'll admit, there are times when I just want to refresh my hair because of no time to shampoo at that minute. Put some in your hands, rub together and work through your hair. It'll get you through one evening or day for sure. I love the smell of it.
Let's see, I also like the holder for this iron. You can put it in hot and it's fine.
Negatives: None so far.



Laura
Feb 14, 2014
4 Star Rating
Good Iron Overall
I just finished ironing my hair right now, I got it in the mail about an hour ago, and from first try its pretty good.im used to having the temp at 450, so I was kinda bummed that it only goes to 410, because it leaves streaks of wavy hair once passed. as for the iron plates, it literally GLIDES on your hair like butter! ive have other irons like, babyliss and it would stop, slide, stop, slide, on my hair and leave the most horrifying marks. this for me didn't get it PIN straight like I anticipated from all the positive reviews and scoring #1 on various videos on youtube, however its a good iron overall
1 2 3 607
Server Name