Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

$200.00 $159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

Reviews 

Based on 1,049 Reviews

1 61 62 63 105
Desiree H.
Aug 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Iron!!!! :p)
I really love this flat iron. I have had several and this one works on my wavy fine hair and my daughter's thick course hair. I am able to use this iron for the both of us since I am able to change temperatures according to our hair type. My daughter is half African American and half Puerto Rican making her hair extremely thick and curly. I am able to get her hair smooth and straight. I have used other irons on her hair and I would have to pass it several times before it would straighten. This damaged her hair, so I stopped doing it all together. With this iron, I am able to run it once or twice and it straightens. I also would like to add that I have used this iron in humid climates and my hair would stay straight and would not even frizz. I also use it to curl my hair and it does such a great job!! I could not express enough how great this flatiron is. I also love Folica!!!! I am very happy with their customer service and how easy it is to use the warranty if needed. If you are thinking about getting this iron, go ahead and get it. I promise you will love it. It will not disappoint. Be sure to play with the temperature first. This iron can get real hot.
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie
United States
Aug 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
African American Hair Types 4a, 4b, 4c It Works For Your Hair!
I LOVE my SEDU!!! I cannot stress enough how amazing these flat irons are. I do not have a relaxer and I have 4a/4b hair type and It gets my hair so straight (It SILKS IT) after blowing it out. I have tossed my pressing comb out, you do not need it! It gives you the salon look everytime!! I had the Chi, now they are collecting dust...These are it!! If you were hesitant b/c you have African American hair, trust me it works! WONDERFUL!
65 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Jul 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Sleek Straight Shiny Hair And Soft Shiny Curls & Waves With 1 Amazing Iron!
I am very impressed with the Sedu Revolution flat iron, I was skeptical but it really does live up to the hype and all the positives reviews speak for themselves. I also got the original Sedu in the 1.5" but I ended up sending it back because the Revolution makes my hair look even better and it is much more versatile since it can make really gorgeous soft shiny curls and waves, worked even better for me then hot rollers and a curling iron. I love the ability to straighten and curl while making my hair more shiny!
36 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becky
Jul 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron! Not The Top Rated Flat Iron For Nothing!
Love the Sedu Revolution iron! Goes through my hair so smooth and leaves in straight and shiny so fast! My highest recommendations! This is the best flat iron out there and I have used numerous other professional irons. Your hair will thank you!
31 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Morgan
Jul 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron Out There! Love It!
The best flat iron that I have ever used and I have used so many different professional flat irons that I can't even remember them all. This is one amazing iron that gives the silkiest, smoothest, most shiny and healthy hair! Love love love it!! The best flat iron you can buy!
34 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mimi
Jul 14, 2010
3 Star Rating
Just Ok
So I ordered the sedu revolution flat iron, after reading the reviews on what a great prodcut it was, & watching tutorials on youtube. After I used it, I wasn't all that impressed w/what it does for my hair. Yes, it does get it straight fast, but I didn't really notice how it made a difference in how my hair felt. I also have the h2pro flat iron, which is 100% ceramic, it was only $90.00, & it does a better job on my hair. Also the sedu flat iron is listed as 100% ceramic online, but where does it say anywhere on the box?
25 out of 42 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca
Jul 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Sedu Revolution Is The Best Flat Iron Out There!
I ordered this flat iron several months ago and wrote a review that it made a potent burning odor the min. that I plugged it in, before I even used it. Discouraged, since it was obviously just a rare lemon, I sent it back without giving it a fair shot. However, I just received it as a gift and could not be more thrilled with the results! I obviously got a defective iron before since there was absolutely no burning smell at all. This is one fabulously amazing iron! Glides smoothly through my hair, no snaging or pulling at all and even at a low temp. one glide through my hair and it is straight and so amazingly SHINY! I thought the 1 " plate might be a bit small but it is so powerful and effective, a larger plate just isnt needed. I have the Sedu Pro 1.5" and this one actually gives my hair even more shine and is just as quick! I am IN LOVE WITH THE SEDU REVOLUTION IT IS EVEN BETTER THEN THE SEDU PRO!! I have tried just about every professional flat iron and this makes my hair the sleekest, with INCREDIBLE SHINE!! Best flat iron you can buy!
37 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Jul 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron On The Market! The Most Incredible Glossy Shiny Hair!
I absolutely love this flat iron! I also have the Sedu Pro 1.5" and the Revolution actually straightens just as fast and leaves my hair with even more shine then the Pro! It doesn't snag at all, it goes through my hair like silk! I have tried so many top rated professional irons and the Sedu Revolution really is the best of the best and the absolute best flat iron that you can buy!
224 out of 265 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel B.
Long Island,ny
Jul 10, 2010
4 Star Rating
My Fav Iron
I tried out a few styling irons and I really like this one alot. I like the results i get from this. I would have to say this one is my favorite but one from chi is my 2nd favorite (not the original one). I can adjust the heat setting and straighten or make nice spiral curls; does a nice job with either. I got this in black but the pink is really nice too and the precious metals collection are exactly the same and really pretty and lower in price.
I just always use my heat protectant.
19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sydney
Jul 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Sedu Is My To Die For Flat Iron.
OMG I absolutly L O V E my pink sedu flat iron. Its so amazing! I've never been a fan of curling my hair with a curling iron and when I got this pink beauty for my birthday I curled my hair with it and the curls are cute and bouncy. Oh and I'll tell you I got a hair cut before I got my flat iron and it has been about a month or so that I've been using my flat iron and there are NO split/dead ends. I did not use heat pertection products because I wanted to truely test out that I wouldn't get any dead ends like it promised and there wasnt any, I am not though just for that extra protection. My hair is shiney, striaght, wavy, curled and much more. Buy this!
26 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 61 62 63 105
Server Name