Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

$200.00 $159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

Reviews 

Based on 1,052 Reviews

1 62 63 64 106
Laura
Jul 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron On The Market! The Most Incredible Glossy Shiny Hair!
I absolutely love this flat iron! I also have the Sedu Pro 1.5" and the Revolution actually straightens just as fast and leaves my hair with even more shine then the Pro! It doesn't snag at all, it goes through my hair like silk! I have tried so many top rated professional irons and the Sedu Revolution really is the best of the best and the absolute best flat iron that you can buy!
225 out of 266 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel B.
Long Island,ny
Jul 10, 2010
4 Star Rating
My Fav Iron
I tried out a few styling irons and I really like this one alot. I like the results i get from this. I would have to say this one is my favorite but one from chi is my 2nd favorite (not the original one). I can adjust the heat setting and straighten or make nice spiral curls; does a nice job with either. I got this in black but the pink is really nice too and the precious metals collection are exactly the same and really pretty and lower in price.
I just always use my heat protectant.
19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sydney
Jul 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Sedu Is My To Die For Flat Iron.
OMG I absolutly L O V E my pink sedu flat iron. Its so amazing! I've never been a fan of curling my hair with a curling iron and when I got this pink beauty for my birthday I curled my hair with it and the curls are cute and bouncy. Oh and I'll tell you I got a hair cut before I got my flat iron and it has been about a month or so that I've been using my flat iron and there are NO split/dead ends. I did not use heat pertection products because I wanted to truely test out that I wouldn't get any dead ends like it promised and there wasnt any, I am not though just for that extra protection. My hair is shiney, striaght, wavy, curled and much more. Buy this!
26 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tricia
Jul 1, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money Take It From A Two Time Purchaser!!!
This flat iron straightens excellent. I purchased two and will not purchase again due to the cord shorting and dieing exactly two years after purchase on both occassions. I' m really disappointed because this was my favorite styling tool. One day I saw that the cord had begun to unravel and the following week saw sparks and it was over. It was a good thing I had a conair 20 dollar flat iron (which I've had for many years) in my cabinet. This same thing happened with both sedu's I've purchased which indicates this is a normal issue. They should re do the cord on the product for the money asked.
65 out of 73 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah P.
Jun 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Greatest Hair Tool Ever!
Love this one, best I've ever had! I had a Solia before which I thought was good, but this one is even better. It does my hair very quickly, even quicker than my previous one. I hope this lasts! Also want to mention how great the service I've so far had with Folica. I received my new flat iron so quickly after ordering it, was great!
21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Trish
Jun 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
I'm In Love.
oh my gosh i adore this thing. ADORE it. my hair is thin and flippy-wavyish, not to mention super dry and dead at my ends. my other straightener pulled my hair and to me made it even thinner. i used to have to put it on the highest (395 degrees) setting for it to get my hair some what straight. once i got my Sedu i appreciate my hair SO much more. the setting i use is 340 and its perfect for me. it even feels some what thicker, and a lot healthier. when using it i add in some of my chi silk infusion and its just perfect. this straightener is amazing. everyone notices the change, I HIGHLY recommend it.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel
Nyc
Jun 23, 2010
4 Star Rating
Very Pleased
So far i am very pleased with the results of this flat iron. I have tried many others including the original chi but i feel this is better plus it has the tourmaline ceramic which is better for hair. I have long hair that is highlighted and with this flat iron I can straighten or curl my hair and it looks so nice every time. It is expensive but that the only complaint.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fa3foosa
Jun 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Iron Ever
It was my first time to use the iron. This iron is the best ever. easy to use.. I got another one for my sister coz I love it just love it :)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sasha
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Couldn't Have Imagined How Amazing!
This straightener blew my mind! I have very thick, frizzy hair that has never liked heat. I've been using this in combination with CHI Silk Infusion and it has given me, the softest shiniest hair. Everyone noticed a difference right away. It cut my time in half. LOVE IT! Highly reccomend it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sabrina
Jun 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is Truly Revolutionary!
I have mixed textured hair and this iron straightens every strand in one sweep--and I've NEVER had a ceramic or any other type of flat iron do that before. So with that said, this is probably the best iron I have ever used. It leaves my hair smooth after every use. Very versatile **styling iron** (if you're going to spend over $100 on a FLAT iron, why spend it on one that ONLY straightens?) It heats up to your desired temperature in a matter of SECONDS! High quality and designed extremely well. However, I think my favorite aspect about this iron is how easy it is to clean. I use styling product so as a result product build up can occur on the iron itself. I don't know if anyone has ever had this problem, but when you wipe off the edge of the plates on a typical flat iron the build up can get trapped inbetween the plates or surrounding crevices and you need like a toothpick to get it out--which is both annoying and disgusting! But with the Sedu Revolution this never happens! If you're debating on which flat iron to get, trust me when I say YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS ONE!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 62 63 64 106
Server Name