Sedu Revolution Styler and Travel Dryer Set

$269.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
The Sedu Revolution Styler and Travel dryer set combines two highly rated Sedu hair tools into one great deal. The Sedu Revolution Styler has 1 inch tourmaline ceramic polished ultra smooth to guarantee a shiny, frizz free finish. The Sedu Revolution Travel dryer is dual voltage, and is powerful to dry hair quickly and with ionic generation, also reduces frizz. The set also contains Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Argan Oil.

Reviews 

Based on 1,085 Reviews

1 2 3 109
Cat F.
This week
5 Star Rating
Long Fairly Fine Hair
My last straightener was a CHI and it lasted for years before finally dying. I bought this because of the tourmaline/ionic qualities since I get a lot of flyaways. My hair is not curly naturally, just a slight wave if I don't straighten it, so I didn't want an iron that only has one super-hot setting. This one is perfect because I can choose the temp (I set it around 340) and it straightens quickly without overheating and damaging my fine hair. Overall, here are the pros and cons-

Pros:
- Lightweight, fairly compact and good for travel
- Long cord that doesn't tangle easily
- Adjustable temperature control
- GREAT at heating up and straightening quickly
- Very smooth plates and no little areas that can catch and snag/rip my hair

Cons:
- I wish it came with a case/cover, or that they sold one to go with it. I bought a Lug brand case on Amazon for ~$20 that works great and is better than my Baggalini curling iron sleeve
- The temperature dial is way too easy to turn, so I have to check that it's on the right temp each time I use it. My other iron's dial would always stay at my typical setting. I still give it 5 stars because it's otherwise awesome.
Sherry
Texas
Jul 24, 2015
5 Star Rating
Super!
Love it...bought this to replace another Sedu REvolution that I had for 6 years. I love this flat iron.
Lindsey
Grand Rapids, MI
May 6, 2015
5 Star Rating
The Best
This is a great flat iron. I have been using the sedu pro for the last 6 years and decided to try this one. I wish I would've switched a long time ago! It straightened my hair a lot better than the sedu pro ever has. My ends looked healthy and my hair is so soft after using it. This is my new favorite flat iron!
Zarreen
Winnipeg
Apr 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I've been using this flat iron of 4 years now and it still works like new. I have dry curly hair and when I use this flat iron I have the most shiny, smooth, set hair ever! Even when I dyed my hair and used this iron my hair had the same result. The price however has gone up...I bought mine I be I've for $110 with accessories included. Regardless it's worth the buy!
Lori
Manasquan, NJ
Feb 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Amazing- Do Not Give It A 2nd Thought!
This is the ONLY iron I will ever purchase!! It works well & lasts a long time-never had a problem with it. It glides through your hair smoothly and makes my hair super straight & shiny. I have bought 6 of them- keep 2 at my Florida home & bought them as gifts for my daughters. As I said- don't think twice about purchasing.
Jacqueline R.
Miami
Feb 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Iron I Have Had Ever!!
i would like to say this has been the best iron i have ever had.
I have had it for about 4 years now, but i can say one of the plates stoped working before the warrenty expired, they sent me a new and now i will be purchasing there newest model the diamond collection ! cant wait
Laura
Dec 9, 2014
1 Star Rating
Mine Only Lasted A Year
Very frustrated -- this could have been a good product -- good size, good drying power -- but, like others here, I was drying my hair and heard a loud "SNAP" sound followed by a high-pitched whine and the smell of something burning, and it is totally broken. Very disappointing for spending so much money on a hair dryer -- my old Conair travel hair dryer lasted for 10 years.....
Won't be buying this brand again.
T
Nov 14, 2014
1 Star Rating
Did Not Work Out For Me
I purchased this travel hair dryer for a recent trip. The dryer is extremely loud, does not dry very well and it stopped working after 3 days. I definitely do not recommend this dryer.
Lianne
Nov 5, 2014
2 Star Rating
Broke After A Year
I would not recommend this flat iron for the money. It is not heating up after only a year of use. Now it takes me twice as long to straighten my hair in the morning and I am going to have to buy a new flat iron. I liked it when it worked but not for the price if it is only going to last a year. My GHD lasted 3 years. Every other iron I have tried dies after a year.
Kori
Atlanta
Nov 4, 2014
3 Star Rating
Mine Also 'exploded' While Drying My Hair
I've had this dryer for about a year and use it almost weekly (I travel for work a lot). It worked great (much better than any hotel dryer!) until my last trip where in the middle of drying my hair I heard a loud "POP" followed by a whistling noise and a burning smell. Going through the warranty process right now to get a replacement.
1 2 3 109
Server Name