Sedu Revolution Pink Styler Smooth Finish set

$249.99 $159.99
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Sedu Revolution Pink Styler Smooth Finish set includes our top selling Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ceramic Styling Iron in a fun hot pink color. The Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ceramic Iron has ultra smooth plates to give a perfect finish and beveled edges for styling versatility. The set also includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Sedu Crane Clips for sectioning hair and a heat mat to protect surfaces.

Reviews 

Based on 1,047 Reviews

1 2 3 105
Stacey M.
Buffalo, Ny
Last week
5 Star Rating
Best Investment Ever
To give you an idea of my hair type, I have enough hair for the people it is so thick and I would've had the easiest hairstyle in the 80s! I have coarse, thick, frizzy, curly hair that a Brazilian blowout can't always tame it!
I had a chi for years thinking it was the greatest thing ever until I bought this. This straightener not only allows me to only go over my many sections of hair one once but it helps maintain my hair healthy and straight even in humid buffalo days during the summer. Paying just a little more than a chi that I had to go over my hair several times to get the same results was worth not only the end result but a time saver. Best straightener I have used to date and I've been on the search for something worth worthwhile since I learned to tame my hair more than a decade ago!
Cynthia
Kings Mountain, NC
Aug 10, 2014
2 Star Rating
Would Continue To Use It If It Wasn't Defective
I was obsessed with this flat iron, loved it so much and took really good care of it! One of the best flat irons I have yet to use, but after about 2 and a half years, only one side heats up and now flat ironing my hair is twice as difficult (and my hair is naturally curly). Unfortunately, I am out of warranty. Had the flat iron continued to work I would still be using it. It's really disappointing because it was a great flat iron while it lasted. For the money you will spend on it though, I would go for a more reliable option.
Hailh
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 2, 2014
3 Star Rating
Wanted To Love It
Wanted to love this flat iron, but I just don't.

I originally wanted to re-purchase the Sedu Pro 1 inch, but it is no longer offered here on Folica or Sedu's website. Complete bummer!
I absolutely love my Sedu so I wanted to stick with them. I read reviews and purchased this flat iron instead.
I really like the way it feels in your hand while using it. It's light weight, smooth, and doesn't burn your fingers if you touch it. It also heats up extremely quick and cools down fast. One my favorite features is the swiveling cord. Genius! But the major flaw in this iron is the hair damage. Unlike the Sedu Pro, the Sedu Revoltion causes a lot of damage which is very surprising coming from Sedu! Not only did it create a lot of hair damage (even when on the lowest temp) it also left my ends frizzy. So back to the warehouse it goes. I'll be purchasing the Sedu Pro even if it only comes in the 1 1/2 inch now.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kiki B.
Los Angeles
Jul 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Thing Ever
I'm obsessed with this straightening iron. I don't even have to set it all that hot. In one pass it makes my wavy hair completely straight! I see now how much difference it makes when you buy a top-quality product like this one; my old straightener was about $50 and it worked okayyyyy but now that I've tried the Sedu I can see why it costs more. It makes my hair shiny and smooth and doesn't damage it - probably because I don't have to go over and over the same pieces of hair multiple times. One swipe and it's silky and straight. Even my husband noticed how nice my hair looks now, and that's really saying something. :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol
South Carolina
Jun 18, 2014
2 Star Rating
Great While It Last.
My daughter and I both bought this flat iron as well as a coworker. We all got to talking and found out that all of our flat irons only heat up on one side. When we first got them they worked great but not so great anymore. We are all outside of the warranty.

This is a defect in the flat iron apparently. I wonder how many others have the same problem.

If they were willing to make it right with us I would purchase additional items but if not I will never buy another Sedu product or anything else from this company.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica M.
Houston, TX
Jun 17, 2014
1 Star Rating
Broke With Gentle Use Very Quickly!
The iron itself worked, but it broke within a few weeks of purchase-- used about 10 times, then the spring broke and it is now in two parts! It is unusable. I do not recommend this product and would not purchase again. It is not a quality piece.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meera V.
Jun 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Loved This Straightener!
I absolutely loved this straightener. The size was absolutely perfect and was easy to hold. It straightened my hair in 15 minutes, which is a very short time for me and stayed straight even after I slept on it! Adjusting the heat settings was super easy and I would definitely reccommend this to anyone!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily S.
Alabama
Jun 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
You Will Never Find A Better Brand Other Than Sedu... Period!
I have thick crazy hair and it was tamed by the blue sedu 1.5 straightener and it was awesome! I absolutely loved it! I had it for about 5 years and then it died! I used it everyday though for FIVE YEARS! I haven't had a working straightener that was good work that long ever! I have been through quite a lot of them! After the sedu I went out and bought a chi with coupons that I had at Ulta. It was okay, nothing spectacular, nothing compared to my sedu! I had it for about 2 months, went to Folica.com saw that Sedu was having their 10 year anniversary... I didn't even give it a second thought.... Yeah I was upset that I actually spent money and wasted my coupons on a Chi but I had to get a Sedu. I got the revolution one this time in size 1.5! When I got of course I dried my hair at night just to try it out and by no surprise it was the best my hair has looked in months. THANK YOU SEDU I LOVE YOU!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rain
May 26, 2014
1 Star Rating
Great For The Time That It Works
Iron worked great for about 7 months into the two year warranty. One of the plates stopped heating up, so I contacted customer service and got it replaced. The replacement worked great too for about 5 months and again one of the plates stopped heating up. I didn't even bother replacing it again.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jodi G.
United States
May 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
Hair sleek and smooth, healthy
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 105
Server Name