Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Sedu Revolution Glam Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styling Iron, Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment, Sedu Straightening Comb and heat mat. All the tools you need to have smooth and shiny hair.


Based on 1,359 Reviews

1 2 3 136
Sep 19, 2015
5 Star Rating
I used a Chi straightener for years and it finally bit the dust. A friend had a Sedu that I used from time to time that always made my hair feel so silky and soft, so I knew this would be my next straightener to purchase. My hair is ombre (bleached on the lower half) and is already on the dryer side because of that. This straightener does not seem to dry out my ends nearly as bad as the cheaper straighteners that I used before breaking down to purchase this one. I also live in the south and the humidity is terrible, and after using my Sedu, frizz is tamed for the entire day. It has been exceeded my expectations and it is well worth the investment!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cat F.
Aug 31, 2015
5 Star Rating
Long Fairly Fine Hair
My last straightener was a CHI and it lasted for years before finally dying. I bought this because of the tourmaline/ionic qualities since I get a lot of flyaways. My hair is not curly naturally, just a slight wave if I don't straighten it, so I didn't want an iron that only has one super-hot setting. This one is perfect because I can choose the temp (I set it around 340) and it straightens quickly without overheating and damaging my fine hair. Overall, here are the pros and cons-

- Lightweight, fairly compact and good for travel
- Long cord that doesn't tangle easily
- Adjustable temperature control
- GREAT at heating up and straightening quickly
- Very smooth plates and no little areas that can catch and snag/rip my hair

- I wish it came with a case/cover, or that they sold one to go with it. I bought a Lug brand case on Amazon for ~$20 that works great and is better than my Baggalini curling iron sleeve
- The temperature dial is way too easy to turn, so I have to check that it's on the right temp each time I use it. My other iron's dial would always stay at my typical setting. I still give it 5 stars because it's otherwise awesome.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 24, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love it...bought this to replace another Sedu REvolution that I had for 6 years. I love this flat iron.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grand Rapids, MI
May 6, 2015
5 Star Rating
The Best
This is a great flat iron. I have been using the sedu pro for the last 6 years and decided to try this one. I wish I would've switched a long time ago! It straightened my hair a lot better than the sedu pro ever has. My ends looked healthy and my hair is so soft after using it. This is my new favorite flat iron!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Apr 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I've been using this flat iron of 4 years now and it still works like new. I have dry curly hair and when I use this flat iron I have the most shiny, smooth, set hair ever! Even when I dyed my hair and used this iron my hair had the same result. The price however has gone up...I bought mine I be I've for $110 with accessories included. Regardless it's worth the buy!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Manasquan, NJ
Feb 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Amazing- Do Not Give It A 2nd Thought!
This is the ONLY iron I will ever purchase!! It works well & lasts a long time-never had a problem with it. It glides through your hair smoothly and makes my hair super straight & shiny. I have bought 6 of them- keep 2 at my Florida home & bought them as gifts for my daughters. As I said- don't think twice about purchasing.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jacqueline R.
Feb 7, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Iron I Have Had Ever!!
i would like to say this has been the best iron i have ever had.
I have had it for about 4 years now, but i can say one of the plates stoped working before the warrenty expired, they sent me a new and now i will be purchasing there newest model the diamond collection ! cant wait
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dec 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow, There Is Hope
Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 136
Server Name