Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

$210.00 $179.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

Reviews 

Based on 45 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Melissa
Little Rock
Nov 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Flatiron!! The Best Ever
I absolutely love this flatiron! I have had all kinds (chi, t3, Paul mitchell, ...) & this one is my favorite. I already had the sedu 1.5 inch but I couldn't create waves and curls so I ordered this one! My hair is thick and coarse and I love that I can adjust the temperature for what I feel is right for my hair. It can go up to 450 but I use it on 400. I watched the tutorial folica provided on YouTube and it showed me how to get easy and gorgeous waves& curls! I also have the sedu clipless iron too & it's fab!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren W.
Vancouver, BC
Nov 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
I have been using the Sedu Revolution for years, but left mine on vacation about a year ago.... And started using another brand of straightener. I wasn't satisfied with the results compared to my trusty Sedu, but didn't have the extra cash to buy a new one. Until I saw this! I knew I needed the Diamond edition the second I saw it. Sure enough, when it arrived, the first day I used it I was in heaven. Perfectly smooth, flawlessly straight hair. I have very blonde hair, which was becoming very fried using my other straightener, but ever since switching back to Sedu, it's felt and looked a million times better. The auto-off saves my life -- I'm super forgetful when getting ready, and can't tell you how many times I've left my flat iron on! I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a new flat iron.
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erin
Oct 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned!
I received my new sedu revoultion diamond last week and I am in love!!!! I have curly hair and it's very long, but after letting my hair air dry it straightened my hair in no time! Also, with this iron I achieve the same softness and I shine I get whenever I go to the salon! Def. worth the money and is the best flat iron I have ever owned hands down! Flat irons I have had in the past are sedu revoultion, Chi, and GHD.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lucy M.
Md
Oct 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Can Do Anything!
From beautiful, sleek, shiny, straight hair to bouncy curls...this straightener is perfect! I am so glad I lost my last sedu flat iron (2 inch) because it led me to buying a new flat iron. First, I bought the solia 1 3/4 iron because it was cheaper. And it was just not the same. I didn't really like how my hair looked after it was straightened. Looked kinda dry and dull. And since I missed the deadline to do an exchange, I was stuck with it. But I needed my sedu!!! I decided I can't live without a sedu iron and so I purchased the new sedu diamond iron. It has the perfect width to allow me to create glam curls. I LOVE IT! And it has auto shut-off. Seriously, why don't all hair tools have this feature? I mean, I can't be the only one who's accidentally left their iron on for several hours. Anywho...

The sedu diamond revolution iron is by far the best iron. Well worth the price to have beautiful, shiny locks. Well...it would be kinda nice if it was just a little cheaper ;)
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Oct 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
I just got this straightener and I'm already in love! I have a sedu revolution already but it hasn't been working as well so I decided to try this one. It's sooooo much better! I have never seen my hair this straight before. I'm in disbelief. I also love how it has the turn of feature and it has a slimmer design. I have tried many high end straighteners in my day and none of them compare to this gem.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lady
Sep 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener Ever.
This straightener is amazing. I have very long, thick, and super wavy hair and it only took me about 10 minutes to straighten all of my hair with this which is incredible. I recommend this to anyone and I used it to curl all of my sisters' hair, each with different hair types and everyone's hair looked great. This straightener is worth the 180 dollars into opinion
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tineey
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Versatile & Quick
I love that you can straighten, curl and do beach waves in 10 minutes without damage to the hair. Great iron for on-the-go and at home. It turns off by itself!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shy
Aug 7, 2013
4 Star Rating
Beautiful Waves!
This iron is so sleek, help me make easy beachy waves. It has a great grip and AUTO SHUT-OFF FTW! Love the diamond dust technology that coats the plates for smooth finish. There's a reason Sedu was my first flat iron ever!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah B.
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Shine Like A Diamond
What an amazing upgrade to the Sedu Revolution! Has everything you need in one tool! Love the feel and the quality of the iron!
21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexa F.
NYC
Aug 7, 2013
4 Star Rating
This Iron Is Amazing
The tutorial with the new diamond iron taught me new tips and tricks that I will absolutely use in my everyday life. I learned to do beach waves, curls, as well as straighten my hair. The heat technology is evident through the fast results of the iron. It is unlike anything I have seen in the market and I will be highly recommending it to everyone I know. Thank you so much, this has been a fab experience!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name