Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

$210.00 $179.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

Reviews 

Based on 39 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Tineey
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Versatile & Quick
I love that you can straighten, curl and do beach waves in 10 minutes without damage to the hair. Great iron for on-the-go and at home. It turns off by itself!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shy
Aug 7, 2013
4 Star Rating
Beautiful Waves!
This iron is so sleek, help me make easy beachy waves. It has a great grip and AUTO SHUT-OFF FTW! Love the diamond dust technology that coats the plates for smooth finish. There's a reason Sedu was my first flat iron ever!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah B.
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Shine Like A Diamond
What an amazing upgrade to the Sedu Revolution! Has everything you need in one tool! Love the feel and the quality of the iron!
21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexa F.
NYC
Aug 7, 2013
4 Star Rating
This Iron Is Amazing
The tutorial with the new diamond iron taught me new tips and tricks that I will absolutely use in my everyday life. I learned to do beach waves, curls, as well as straighten my hair. The heat technology is evident through the fast results of the iron. It is unlike anything I have seen in the market and I will be highly recommending it to everyone I know. Thank you so much, this has been a fab experience!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Safaa
NYC
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Beach Waves
The Sedu Revolution Diamond is great for creating beach waves. It's lightweight and really easy to grip. The digital temperature feature is also a great feature for doing different hairstyles. Overall, it's an amazing product!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maya M.
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Extremely Versatile Item!
The quality of this product is amazing, but more importantly it is very versatile! You can use it as a straightening iron and a curling iron to fit all your needs! Easy to use and small enough to carry on your trips! Couldn't be happier.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marina G.
Brooklyn
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Straigthen, Curl, Glamourize Your Hair !
I love the Sedu Diamond ! i found it to be very easy to handle and also the shine to my hair is amazing !! thank you ;0)
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Candice C.
Aug 7, 2013
4 Star Rating
Pro Hair And Makeup Artist
Hi Folica! My hair was silky smooth and I love the Dual voltage! Great for traveling! ;)
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nabs S.
Aug 7, 2013
4 Star Rating
Smooth As Butter
Just tried out the Sedu Revolution Diamond Iron to straighten my hair and loved it! It glided through my hair incredibly smoothly thanks to the diamond dust coated plates. i was able to control the iron's temperature really easily and the iron had secure rubber grips on the outside to ensure I got it straight on the first pass. It left my hair with a diamond-like shine. I also liked the plate size of the particular one I used because it will allow me straighten, curl or even do beach waves - so versatile for traveling!

Another great product to add to my beloved Sedu collection (along side my Sedu hairdryer, Sedu clipless curling iron and Sedu hair serum).
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name