Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set

$260.00 $179.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Deluxe Set is a girl's and hair's best friend. The set includes the new Sedu Revolution Diamond iron which has been receiving rave reviews on how it leaves hair perfectly smooth and can easily create a straight or wavy finish. Plus, with auto-shut off and dual voltage styling is worry free and now you can travel with your Sedu.

Reviews 

Based on 330 Reviews

1 2 3 33
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
Jennifer
Denver, CO
Mar 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Happy I Went With The Sedu
I only received my Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron yesterday, and I am already in love with it! After my beloved Paul Mitchell died, I spent months researching and sampling flat irons. I looked at everything from Chi's to BaByliss, and I am so happy I went with the Sedu. I was able to straighten my hair (wavy curly, shoulder length) in under ten minutes, and it felt so smooth and soft. My husband even commented that it looked like I had just left the salon. My hair was still straight and shiny the next morning. On top of that, I love the auto-shut off and the way the sedu feels in my hand. It also heated up very quickly. I was very weary of trying a new brand, but I am so happy I did!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
Robin
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Diamond Flat Iron
Exactly as described on Folica website. Leaves hair smooth and shiny. Easy to use. Has automatic shutoff and heats up within 40 seconds. Would definitely recommend!
Shelby D.
Olympia, WA
Feb 26, 2014
5 Star Rating
Silky Smooth Hair
This is by far the best flat iron I have ever owned! My hair is incredibly thick and curly so I need a quality flat iron when I feel like taming it! I have had three Sedu flat irons in total and when my last one stopped heating up I decided to spend a little more for the Diamond Set, it is worth every penny. It heats up quickly, turns off by its self after 30 minutes (which is great because I always forget to turn it off on my own) and it leaves my hair so soft and shiny! I have always told people to buy a Sedu and I will continue to recommend it!
Sofya S.
Feb 26, 2014
3 Star Rating
Need Advise...sedu Revolution Diamond...help?
I REALLY want to keep this Sedu Diamond flat iron, BUT it's not making my hair smooth or silky at the ends. I'm using Bio Silk for heat protection before and on 400-450 temp.

Does anyone have any advise on what I can do to make the ends smooth and silky, I don't want to return this iron has such great reviews AND I want to give this flat iron 5 stars.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Noelle
New York
Feb 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Professional Flat Iron
The Sedu Diamond is my favorite flat iron. The plates are incredibly smooth and do not snag my hair. I use this flat iron to not only smooth my hair but also to curl. I highly recommend this flat iron!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenna
Brooklyn, NY
Feb 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Stop Reading Reviews And Go Buy It!!
I am SO in love with this flat iron. My hair looks so wonderful after using, super straight and with less flyaways. I've noticed too that even after a full workout in a ponytail my hair is just as straight and sleek as when I did it in the morning. This flatiron is the best and so worth it!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Doris
NYC
Feb 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron!
The Sedu Diamond Iron is by far the best Iron I have ever used. Being a hair care buyer I come across many irons and this one if my favorite!!! It is lightweight and makes my hair so smooth and shiny. I highly recommend the Sedu Diamond. You will not be disappointed!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 33
Server Name