Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set

$182.97 $164.99
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
For a limited time only, save on the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Set which includes the Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styling Iron, Sedu Crane Clips, and the Folica Heat Proof Mat/Pouch.

Reviews 

Based on 645 Reviews

1 2 3 65
Virginia B.
Louisiana
Aug 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love!!!
First off let me start out by saying that I have done many many hours of research trying to find the best flat iron to buy for myself and I finally decided on this one. And I have to say I made the RIGHT choice!!! IT IS AMAZING!!!! It not only straightens my hair to perfection but it also leaves my hair feeling so soft and smooth and shiny!!! I live in Louisiana where we have hot humid weather practically year around and I have a hard time finding a straightener that not only straightens my hair but will leave my hair straight and frizz free once I go outside and THIS ONE DOES THAT!!! You can't go wrong purchasing this flat iron so if you are on the fence about getting it I say GO FOR IT!!! I rarely ever leave a review for products that I buy but this one was sooooo amazing I just had to. Hope this helps you girls good luck
Rose S.
Aug 19, 2014
2 Star Rating
Unreliable Performance!
Although the styler is great when it comes to styling your hair, my daughter and I have both had to return ours because they stopped working within less than a year.
Yes, there is a warranty, but since you have to ship it back and wait for it to be repaired, you have no styling iron to use for a month or so.
I DO NOT recommend buying this unreliable tool, especially at the price. The fact that two of them both broke speaks volumes.....
Rebecca B.
United States
Jul 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Added Bonus!!
I wasn't expecting this heat pouch.....it's perfect!!
Carmen B.
Newport News, Va.
Jul 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron And Customer Service!!
I absolutely love this matt!! I use it to protect my counter top from all my hair appliances. I also store my flat iron in it when I am not using it. Great to take with you on trips.
Christinia
Jul 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Love This Flat Iron!!
I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this flat iron at first but I'm SO glad that I did! I consider myself the queen of flat irons and I'm always on the hunt for one that will work well on my hair. I've bought quite a few high end straightener over the years and this one by far is the best! It glides through my hair and gets it really straight and smooth .

My only concern is that I hope it will last for a while, after reading the reviews that was the number one thing that made me reluctant to make the purchase. With that being said I'm really glad that I did and I think it's an awesome flat iron.
Jennifer G.
Cleveland
Jun 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Purchase I Have Ever Made!!
My friend purchased this straightener a few months ago and raved about it. I finally had the chance to use it on a recent trip that we took together and I feel in love. I never thought I would spend this much money on a hair straightener but it was absolutely worth every dollar. I have bought multiple other ones recently and have been so dissatisfied. I actually look forward to doing my hair every morning. I have very thick and long hair and it straightens within minutes and my hair is so smooth. Love love love this purchase and will always stick with this brand!!!
Yunna
VA
May 7, 2014
1 Star Rating
Pulling My Hair!
I tried different settings, but even on a lowest one it's pulling my hair so hard! Maybe because my hair is bleached and damaged. But hey, for the price like that I would definitely expect more! This is my first ever iron, so I can't compare and say this one is better or worse.
I was so excited to get it, with all the good reviews, but is so disappointed now ((
Or, and the mat that it comes with, I don't know if it's only mine, but it has some kind of a fuzz coming off it, scattering everywhere. Every time I use the iron, I have to spend more time to clean all the fuzz that came off the mat, after.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Isa
May 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!!
This iron is awesome!!! It straightens my hair quickly & easily!! I had to replace my old iron and this one arrived asap and outperformed it with style!!! Love it!! Thank you folica!!!!
Jen
Apr 26, 2014
2 Star Rating
Like The Older Model Better
This version is heavy and not as good, take longer to style my hair because I have to keep going over it, stick with the original model. I am now back to using my old Sedu. It is 3 years old and still works great. Wanted to buy the new one to see if it was better, waste of money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chenelle
Ft Lauderdale
Apr 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Quality
I am transitioning from relaxed to natural hair. Having two textures, I wanted a flat iron that will handle both and not give me any heat damage. I have curly 3c hair and 420 degrees works best! the lowest temp with straight resuIts is 390; this is the temp I use on a regular basis. Love that its tourmaline. The plate is smooth, doesn't snag the hair, I like the 1.5 in plate, it still gets in every groove of hair near my scalp. It heats up and cools down in less than a minute. I have not seen any heat damage! I also use sedu's heat protectant, Its smell good, makes my hair silky and more manageable.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 65
Server Name