Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styler Perfect Bundle

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styler Perfect Bundle includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution Styler in 1.5 inch plate size perfect for longer or thicker hair. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Argan Oil, Sedu Smoothing Boost, Sedu Straightening comb, folica heat mat and Sedu train case to keep all your hair necessities organized.


Based on 371 Reviews

1 2 3 38
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jun 22, 2015
5 Star Rating
Sleek And Silky Hair!
I have extremely frizzy curly hair. My hair is also very dry and lacks shine. This iron makes my hair poker straight and it actually stays that way until my next shampoo. I never bothered straightening my hair before because I live in a highly humid climate that makes my hair curl back up as soon as I walk out into the elements. Now, even in 100% humidity, my hair stays poker straight and frizz free! Of course your hair will curl back up if you get caught in pouring down rain, or if you decide to go in a sweat box...other than that, you're good to go!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon C.
Jun 3, 2015
5 Star Rating
Long Lasting
Have been using my flat iron since April of 2010. Have very thick, coarse curly hair. Straightens it with no problem. Stays frizz free unless caught in the rain. Will buy another when this one bites the dust. Highly recommended!
Jan 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dec 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow, There Is Hope
Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon D.
United States
Nov 5, 2014
4 Star Rating
Shiny Hair It Is!
it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Virginia B.
Aug 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love!!!
First off let me start out by saying that I have done many many hours of research trying to find the best flat iron to buy for myself and I finally decided on this one. And I have to say I made the RIGHT choice!!! IT IS AMAZING!!!! It not only straightens my hair to perfection but it also leaves my hair feeling so soft and smooth and shiny!!! I live in Louisiana where we have hot humid weather practically year around and I have a hard time finding a straightener that not only straightens my hair but will leave my hair straight and frizz free once I go outside and THIS ONE DOES THAT!!! You can't go wrong purchasing this flat iron so if you are on the fence about getting it I say GO FOR IT!!! I rarely ever leave a review for products that I buy but this one was sooooo amazing I just had to. Hope this helps you girls good luck
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rose S.
Aug 19, 2014
2 Star Rating
Unreliable Performance!
Although the styler is great when it comes to styling your hair, my daughter and I have both had to return ours because they stopped working within less than a year.
Yes, there is a warranty, but since you have to ship it back and wait for it to be repaired, you have no styling iron to use for a month or so.
I DO NOT recommend buying this unreliable tool, especially at the price. The fact that two of them both broke speaks volumes.....
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Love This Flat Iron!!
I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this flat iron at first but I'm SO glad that I did! I consider myself the queen of flat irons and I'm always on the hunt for one that will work well on my hair. I've bought quite a few high end straightener over the years and this one by far is the best! It glides through my hair and gets it really straight and smooth .

My only concern is that I hope it will last for a while, after reading the reviews that was the number one thing that made me reluctant to make the purchase. With that being said I'm really glad that I did and I think it's an awesome flat iron.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer G.
Jun 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Purchase I Have Ever Made!!
My friend purchased this straightener a few months ago and raved about it. I finally had the chance to use it on a recent trip that we took together and I feel in love. I never thought I would spend this much money on a hair straightener but it was absolutely worth every dollar. I have bought multiple other ones recently and have been so dissatisfied. I actually look forward to doing my hair every morning. I have very thick and long hair and it straightens within minutes and my hair is so smooth. Love love love this purchase and will always stick with this brand!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 38
Server Name