Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styler Perfect Bundle

$154.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Sedu Revolution 1.5 inch Styler Perfect Bundle includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution Styler in 1.5 inch plate size perfect for longer or thicker hair. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Argan Oil, Sedu Smoothing Boost, Sedu Straightening comb, folica heat mat and Sedu train case to keep all your hair necessities organized.

Reviews 

Based on 303 Reviews

1 2 3 31
Amanda
Sep 15, 2016
5 Star Rating
Best Argan Oil On The Market
I adore this product and it needs to come back in stock. I've been buying all of it that I can find anywhere online. It's not heavy and really protects and hydrates my hair. Why are all the great products out of stock or now longer carried on this site?
Julie
Orlando
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Florida
Jan 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gg
Dec 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow, There Is Hope
Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon D.
United States
Nov 5, 2014
4 Star Rating
Shiny Hair It Is!
it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
13 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brittney S.
Mar 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Sedu
I took the plunge and bought another sedu because I liked my first one which gave out I think it was the cord was shorting. This one has a swivel cord which is nice so hopefully it won't give out in a few years. I love this one and the hair seperate helps
Greatly. My hair has never looked better and the oil treatment helps protect my hair well.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aydee G.
Houston
Feb 24, 2014
4 Star Rating
Sedu Is The Way To Go With Frizzy Unmanageable Hair!!
I have been using the sedu ionic ceramic tourmaline pro flat iron; purchased from folica, for about 5 years. It stil works, but thanks to my little one dropping my iron several times, the handle is breaking. So I decided to give the sedu revolution tourmaline a try, I have been using it for about 2 weeks and I can say the heating on this iron is awesome!! It leaves my hair soft and shinny, I don't like the smell the iron has when heating. Other than that, this iron is great for women who have thick, curly, and frizzy hair. I live in houston and the humidity here is insane, but with this iron, along with the sedu anti-frizz polishing treatment with Argan oil, I don't have to worry about bad hair day!!
1 2 3 31
Server Name