Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Dorm Organizer Set

$362.95 $129.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Keep your looking perfect and your dorm room organized with the Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron organizer set. Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron has 1.5 inch patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline plates guarantee smooth straightening motion without pulling or breaking of hair.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Jodie
Minnesota
Oct 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hair Looks Like It Grew 2-4 Inches From How Straight It Got My Hair!
I love the straightener! I use it on a daily basis. From my last straigtener to this one, my hair got so much straighter that it looks like my hair grew a good 2-4 inches longer....and it stays straight! I have wavy hair and love how straight it really gets my hair. I like the shampoo and conditioner and noticed the difference after the first use. I've used the comb, but think it's just as easy without it. I have not used the iron silk sray yet, but will. I purchased the Chi serum and love the products together.
Krystal
Michigan
Oct 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love <3
I have to say this was 100% worth the money! The comb is amazing it really really helps. The flat iron is worth wayyy more then the 130$ you pay for it. I wouldn't trade it for anything. Everyone of my friends I've let use it LOVE it just as much as i do. (and half of them told me not to buy it, because of the cost)

Buy it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Missouri
Sep 10, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Set
I really liked the straightener and amika shampoo and conditioner are awesome as well!! I haven't had a chance to truly use the spray or the comb but I'm sure they'll be great too. I received my order after about 6 days with the free shipping. The straightener bag and the dorm bag are a nice touch as well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Phelicia W.
Mansfield, Tx
Sep 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Shampoo/conditioner
Ok so I posted a review the other day and I just got a chance to try out the shampoo and conditioner. I thought I'd post those results as well.

First of all, my hair ended up staying straight for 2 days with the sedu straightener until I decided to wash it.
I tried out the shampoo/conditoner set ... AMAZING. I usually use dove which is like 4 dollars and I thought that worked good. This worked soooo much better. My hair felt super super soft after using it. I'm not sure if I would have purchased it on my own because Im not the type to spend a bunch of money on shampoo, but after using it, I think i might have to(:

Btw- I noticed that if i have the heat on the straigtener too high, it burns and breaks my hair. So as long as its on the right setting its wonderful.
Sooo happy i purchased
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fon R.
Sep 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron!
I do love this product!! The flat iron is so great and doesn't hurt or pull my hair. I've never had this great product before. But I didn't use organizer set yet so I don't recomend this time.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Phelicia W.
Mansfield, Tx
Aug 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
:)
I was originally on youtube just looking around at different straighteners. I have the chi nano now, and its not that great... then again im not sure if its a fake or not.
Well anyways based on the reviews i decided to purchase the sedu. I ordered this set because it was the same price as the straightener alone. It was ordered on Tuesday and i received it today (Tuesday).

So I just tried it and here it what I thought:
I have very damaged thick hair due to not using a heat protector, I figured I would try it on the highest setting... too high, Lol. I ended up using it at about halfway.
My hair is incredibly straight and soft, but not silky, like i read on some reviews. Maybe that is because i didn't use any type of serum.

Overall Im very satisfied with the set, the sedu definitely worked wayyyy better than my other two straighteners, or any other i've ever used. (:

and for the same price as the flat iron alone, you can't beat it(:
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber W.
TEMPE ARIZONA
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Sedu=love
BEST STRAIGHTNER EVER!! so much better than the chi i had for two years before this one! this package is great, smells good and makes my hair look good too. and the brush that comes with this pack is the coolest thing, definately can notice a difference when using it. SEDU IS THE WAY TO GO! YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED AT ALL, I PROMISE YOU THAT.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ruth B.
Pontiac, Mi
Aug 23, 2010
2 Star Rating
Didn't Like Sedu
I ordered the sedu flat iron and was very excited to receive it and delivery time was very prompt but was highly dissapointed when i used it. I shipped it back and ordered a solia which i LOVE and HIGHLY recommend. I am a professional hair stlylist of nearly twenty years and no other flat iron that i've used come close to solia. And kudos to folica for there superb service.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vannie
Aug 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Set!
Love this set! It's the same price as the regular iron with a few extra gifts! I love the heat protectant spray. I've only tried the straightener out once, so far, so good! I hope it lives up to its review. Would make for a great present to a any college students or to anyone!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yasmine X.
Aug 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great As A Gift And For Yourself!
This pack was really nice especially for the same price of the sedu straightener; you have everything you need here; the products are good; and best of all the straightner <3 This as a gift set or anything would be great!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name