Sedu Pro Ionic Perfect Style Flat Iron Set DZDE

$176.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Perfect Style Flat Iron Set contains the Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron designed with Tourmaline Ceramic plates to ensure frizz free, snag free styling. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Folica Heat Mat.

Reviews 

Based on 6,122 Reviews

1 2 3 613
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Maria M.
Oregon
Mar 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
In Love With Sedu
this is my second sedu the first one lasted me about 5 years. my hair is super curly thick and long. it use to take me about 1.5 hours and now it takes about 30min. This straightener is simply amazing for curly hair
Sarah M.
Ottawa, Canada
Mar 20, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Hair Straightener And Even Better Customer Service!
This is my second time purchasing the Sedu flat iron from Folica and I am still a big fan. I have fairly curly hair and it straightens it quickly and effectively. I also like the fact that it has different degrees of heat as opposed to just an on and off button. he first one I bought lasted for about 5 years until I dropped it (for about the 10th time) and it finally broke. I was happy with my 5 great years with it so decided to buy a second one. I received a great rate and a complimentary hair gel and 2 year warranty. Unfortunately, after about one year, my flat iron wouldn't turn on anymore. I followed the steps on the internet and returned it. I was initially a bit frustrated with the $29.99 fee I had to pay for them to ship the new one back to me. I live in Canada so the shipping fee is higher. I mentioned this to customer service as it clearly wasn't my fault that the iron didn't last as long as it should. She was very gracious and agreed to waive the shipping fee. I also received my new replacement straightener within 2 days. Awesome!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
Kelly B.
Mar 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Only Straightener I'll Ever Use Again
I have used this straightener for several years now. Had to replace it once because of a cord problem. It doesn't burn my hair and I love love it.
Good Buy!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
United States
Mar 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
Excellent Straightener With A Super Long Life
When I bought my first Sedu Flat Iron, I fell in love with how easy it was to make my hair silky smooth. I had used a lot of other straighteners including Chi, Solia, and drug store brands, but this was by far my favorite. After two years, my roommate dropped and broke my first one so she got me a new one. I just recently realized that it's not getting quite as hot as it used to, but that is after over SIX years of frequent use!!! That's crazy to me! Nothing lasts that long these days. I used to buy straighteners every year or two, so the quality and longevity of this product makes it a bargain.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer D.
Canada
Mar 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
10 Years!
I've had this straightener for ten years now. It is really great. Recently the on-off switch has been a little sensitive but I've been so happy with this purchase especially the case it comes with!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Feb 14, 2014
4 Star Rating
Good Iron Overall
I just finished ironing my hair right now, I got it in the mail about an hour ago, and from first try its pretty good.im used to having the temp at 450, so I was kinda bummed that it only goes to 410, because it leaves streaks of wavy hair once passed. as for the iron plates, it literally GLIDES on your hair like butter! ive have other irons like, babyliss and it would stop, slide, stop, slide, on my hair and leave the most horrifying marks. this for me didn't get it PIN straight like I anticipated from all the positive reviews and scoring #1 on various videos on youtube, however its a good iron overall
Candice
Feb 11, 2014
4 Star Rating
Finally Ends Of Hair Don't Look Fried!!!
I have owned lots of flat irons high end and low end lots I have tried them all.
Yes some did a good job others way to much money for the hype.

Let me tell you this flat iron is great for the results I'm looking for. My hair actually does not look fried on the ends nor does it have that pin straight straw look. Yes other flat irons may have a automatic shut off pretty colors etc but for me I want great results.
Everyone's hair is different so what might work for one won't for the other But for me this does. I love the results it gives soft shiny and still with a lil volume hair. I say try it out if you don't love it folica has great customer service and a great return policy.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 613
Server Name