Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron Smoothing Set

$335.98 $129.99
Save 61% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron Smoothing Set includes: the Sedu professional flat iron used by celebrity stylists with 1 inch ceramic, tourmaline plates, Sedu Ant-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil, Sedu Smoothing Boost, Folica Umbrella and Tote, Amika Olive Oil Shampoo and Conditioner, and Folica heat resistant mat all for incredible deal.

Reviews 

Based on 1,985 Reviews

1 2 3 199
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brittany
Jan 20, 2014
1 Star Rating
Smells Terrible!
I am obsessed with hair products and never straighten my hair without using a heat protectant first. I thought I'd give this product a try, and although it seems to do a so-so job of "smoothing" my hair, it smells awful. I am not impressed!
Sara
Dec 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Creates Incredible Smoothness And Shine
My hair is naturally fluffy, frizzy and dry. It is colored as I have a lot of grey. My only way in the past to get sleek hair without spending hours was to do brazillian blowouts. I bought the Sedu Prive Hairdryer and this serum and I am floored by how well it works. Just blowdrying with my fingers gets my hair pretty smooth and a quick run through with an iron finishes it off. I'm good to go on my shoulder length hair in about 10 - 12 mins. Is it the serum or the dryer or both together? Probably the latter and since the dryer is around $700 its quite an investment but I bet the serum gets decent results with any dryer
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christine
Great Falls, MT
Dec 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
Love this product! Unlike every other leave in product I can only put so much in my hair and the rest I have to wipe off with a towel, this one I can put as much as I want into my hands and it all absorbs into my hair with nothing left on my hands and my hair never looks like I put in too much product. My hair is super soft and not at all staticy like it usually is with the Montana winters.
Jessica P.
Dec 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
Does A Wonderful Job, But Has Stopped Working Twice In Two Years.
I LOVE the results i got from this tool, but the fact that i paid over 120 dollars and it keeps going out is definitely irritating. I will be purchasing a new one, but this time i will definitely keep my receipt and warranty paperwork on file!
T C.
Nov 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing, One Of My Must-have Products!
All the good things people say about this product are pretty much true. For me, it made my hair a lot softer, shiny, and healthier. I was skeptical with the high price for a small package but it is worth it.
I use it when my hair is damp right before I blow-dry it, and I also sometimes use it after I blow-dry it to protect it against the heat even more since I usually straighten part of it.
I have no complaints about this product. It won't do you a miracle but it will help your hair a whole lot.
Absolutely love this product!
Linda C.
Massachusetts
Nov 15, 2013
3 Star Rating
Good, But Not Great.
I have been using for about 2-3 weeks. I had high hopes for shine and frizz control and I don't really notice any difference. There's a mild effect on shine when first applied, but nothing that lasts all day. The smell is pleasant. I was previously using Joico's K-Pak styling oil and I think the Joico product may be slightly better on my hair...but they're very similar in their effect.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Massachusetts
Nov 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Daughter And I Use This Every Day!
Large size at home and the small size is perfect for traveling.
1 2 3 199
Server Name