Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener (1 1/2" , 220-240V, Plug Type G)

$170.00 $135.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
This model (plate 1.5" wide) is equipped with plug type G, designed to use with 220-240V in China, Great Britain (UK), Hong Kong, Ireland, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Singapore and other countries.

Reviews 

Based on 48 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Julie
Lancashire, England
Dec 20, 2006
5 Star Rating
Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener (uk Edition, 1½")
Excellent best straighteners Ive ever used - Ive already had mine for over a year without having any problems so Ive now purchased them as a present for someone else. This is the second time Ive ordered from Folica and the service is fantastic I would recommend them to anyone.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
S. J.
California
Dec 15, 2006
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is Awesome....
I am so impressed at how shiny and smooth my hair was after using this iron. the iron is also very lightweight....Salon Results at home are really great to experience, finally....Worth EVERY DIME!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sukhi
London, UK
Nov 20, 2006
4 Star Rating
Better Than Ghd!
I did a lot of research before I chose to buy the Sedu (UK Edition). It does exactly what is says and I have been recommending it to all my family and friends.My hair is thick and wavy with a little frizz but now it looks like I have just walked out of a hair salon! I had the GHD too but it left my hair static, where as the Sedu left it smooth and shiny. I am 100% satisfied with the product and will definitely shop with Folica again....
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anon
UK
Nov 14, 2006
4 Star Rating
Very Pleased
Very pleased with my purchase of the Sedu irons. I bought the UK version , which was very useful as no fiddling with adaptors. Lightweight and compact.Free heat mat which is useful for travelling as well as keeping safe at home.Straightening was effective on my thick and wavy asian hair and left hair shiny. Style kept for the day , helped by setting spray.Slightly odd smell given off by irons, which I am getting used to, and doesn;t leave smell on the hair itself.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Raytown, Missouri
Oct 30, 2006
5 Star Rating
Best Money Spent Ever
I recently purchased this product and have been using it for about three weeks now. I read all the reviews and was cautious just because of a few bad reviews. Well dont listen to those people that give this product a bad rating. This is by far the best flat iron i have ever come across. I used to have a Helen of Troy which worked ok but nothing compared to this one. I didnt know my hair could look this good. I tried my friends CHI and was not at all impressed. The Sedu blows the CHI out of the water without a shadow of a doubt. I have very hard to straighten hair that gets dried out easily and this Iron made my hair look and feel like silk. It straightened even my small curls around my forehead. Buy this product you will NOT regret it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Claire
Bradford, England
Sep 11, 2006
5 Star Rating
Love Em !!!better Then Babyliss 230 Degrees
These are so good my hair is thick and course and i have loads of it my babyliss 230 degrees is good but not as good as these and id say these get hotter then that I LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!! and the plates is so smooth i never seen anything like it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
Singapore
Jul 31, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Buy
Ive got curly hair and always get annoyed with it after it dries. Its always stick out all over the place. After using this straightener Im happy to say that its a great stuff even though the price is a bit pricy. My sister also agrees that this is a better product than her vidal sassoon which she use to own. Thumbs up for this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paul
Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Jul 20, 2006
5 Star Rating
These Are Something Special ........
My Daughter is in the process of promoting these to all her mates. Superb product recieving great plaudits from this side of the pond. Many thanks.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca
London
Mar 22, 2006
5 Star Rating
Uk Sedu Straighteners
I am extremely pleased with my sedu straighteners. I used to have them when I lived in America and have been waiting for ages for them to make them for the UK -- they are the best straighteners i have used.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Adele
England
Mar 20, 2006
4 Star Rating
Fab
I had solid ceramic straightners before and they were awful, these are fantastic, give me hair i can wear down the day after i ahev washed it. I never used to be able to dot his as my hair was so frizzy!!. Anyway thses are graet but they still damage your hair so you do need a good protector spray!. They also manage to hide the appearance of split ends really well by smoothing them down. I have had so many compliments since buying them. Well worth getting them shipped over to the uk! BETTER THAN GHDS!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name