Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron with auto shut-off set

$200.00 $165.99
Save 17% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set contains the new upgraded Sedu 1.5 inch iron with auto shut-off and 360 degree swivel cord, the best just got better. The Sedu 1.5 inch flat iron is perfect for long or thick hair. Only one pass is required for a sleek, smooth finish. In addition the set also includes Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment which provides both thermal and frizz protections, Sedu crane clips to help section hair and a heat mat.

Reviews 

Based on 314 Reviews

1 2 3 32
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
E
Apr 1, 2014
2 Star Rating
Can't Hold Heat
We got this on accident (wrong item was sent out - Folica had wonderful customer service, contrary to everything else on the internet) and cannot endorse it. My gf tried it out to straighten her hair but it wouldn;t hold the heat. Kept dropping 100 degrees for every section of hair she did, then would have to walk away...wait...then come back to finish straightening. I bought her a Babyliss in store and it was 100x better.
Elena
Mar 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Time Saver. Love It
Very nice product. It works well on my big,curly and very frizzy hair.It saved me a lot of time. Love it!
Emma C.
United States
Mar 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
Most Reliable Straightener
I've had this straightener for over 6 years and it has always done its job. I'm finally retiring it because I stepped on it and it broke.But it has worked so well all the years I've used it. It's really smooth and doesn't pull your hair and there's no where for your hair to get caught in the actual straightener. Also it heats up so fast and has a variety of heat settings. All in all it's definitely worth the price.
Kaitlin
Mar 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Especially For Straightening Quick!!
I absolutely love this straightener. I have thick long hair and it used to take an hour to straighten but with this it only takes 10-20 min. I had the older model of this straightener which I think is what the negative reviews are about.. Sedu had this same model without the swivel cord and with a switch to turn it on and mine had broken. I was so sad I had to find a new straightener till I found that they improved it. I got the new one and it has a swivel cord and a button instead of a switch! have had no issues and absolutely love it.
Elizabeth T.
San Diego, CA
Mar 21, 2014
3 Star Rating
Work Well, But Stopped Working After 18 Months
I took a chance on this flat iron. My hairdresser had never heard of the brand, but the reviews were good. The first thing I noticed is that it is very light and almost feels cheap, but it got very hot and my hair stayed straight throughout the day. The only issue is that less than 18 months later it stopped working. I only used it about twice a week. I'm simply disappointed, my last flat iron worked very well for 5 years and only stopped working due to the power differences in Europe. I guess it's only about $6 per month, but I'd still prefer something of better quality.
Michelle S.
Mar 15, 2014
4 Star Rating
Love It But Confused
I absolutely love this product and it works amazingly on my hair, although it has broken twice on me (wouldn't turn on, light flickers then shuts off.) it works great though. Other then that. But I am highly confused as to why the list of features claims to have an auto shut off when it does not. I have accidentally come home and realized I had left it off it was confused because it does say auto shut. What is wrong with this picture?
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
Sf
Houston TX
Mar 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
I have really long thick wavy-ish hair and it drastically cut my straightening time from 45-60 mins to 20-30 mins. I cant tell you how much I luv this iron... I bought a Solia before this one and this 1 is just Ahhhmazing. I loved it so much I bought it as a gift for one of my cousin's and she loves it too. She thinks its better than her Solia & Paul Mitchell irons she's had in the past. Dont know how some people gave this iron a bad rating, it's shocking to me since I had such experience with mine.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 32
Server Name