Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron with auto shut-off set

$200.00 $165.99
Save 17% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron set contains the new upgraded Sedu 1.5 inch iron with auto shut-off and 360 degree swivel cord, the best just got better. The Sedu 1.5 inch flat iron is perfect for long or thick hair. Only one pass is required for a sleek, smooth finish. In addition the set also includes Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment which provides both thermal and frizz protections, Sedu crane clips to help section hair and a heat mat.

Reviews 

Based on 317 Reviews

1 2 3 32
Gg
Dec 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow, There Is Hope
Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.
Sharon D.
United States
Nov 5, 2014
4 Star Rating
Shiny Hair It Is!
it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.
Lauren O.
Canada
Sep 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Iron
I bought this iron from Folica about 8 years ago and it still works! Ilove the iron. My hair is thick, frizzy, and wavy, but I can straighten it in 10 minutes or less. It's sooo shiny and doesn't look dry or dull either. The wire seems to be wearing out or something. It won't stay on sometimes, but this one lasted so long. I will definitely be buying a Sedu iron again.
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
E
Apr 1, 2014
2 Star Rating
Can't Hold Heat
We got this on accident (wrong item was sent out - Folica had wonderful customer service, contrary to everything else on the internet) and cannot endorse it. My gf tried it out to straighten her hair but it wouldn;t hold the heat. Kept dropping 100 degrees for every section of hair she did, then would have to walk away...wait...then come back to finish straightening. I bought her a Babyliss in store and it was 100x better.
Elena
Mar 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Time Saver. Love It
Very nice product. It works well on my big,curly and very frizzy hair.It saved me a lot of time. Love it!
Emma C.
United States
Mar 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
Most Reliable Straightener
I've had this straightener for over 6 years and it has always done its job. I'm finally retiring it because I stepped on it and it broke.But it has worked so well all the years I've used it. It's really smooth and doesn't pull your hair and there's no where for your hair to get caught in the actual straightener. Also it heats up so fast and has a variety of heat settings. All in all it's definitely worth the price.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kaitlin
Mar 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Especially For Straightening Quick!!
I absolutely love this straightener. I have thick long hair and it used to take an hour to straighten but with this it only takes 10-20 min. I had the older model of this straightener which I think is what the negative reviews are about.. Sedu had this same model without the swivel cord and with a switch to turn it on and mine had broken. I was so sad I had to find a new straightener till I found that they improved it. I got the new one and it has a swivel cord and a button instead of a switch! have had no issues and absolutely love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth T.
San Diego, CA
Mar 21, 2014
3 Star Rating
Work Well, But Stopped Working After 18 Months
I took a chance on this flat iron. My hairdresser had never heard of the brand, but the reviews were good. The first thing I noticed is that it is very light and almost feels cheap, but it got very hot and my hair stayed straight throughout the day. The only issue is that less than 18 months later it stopped working. I only used it about twice a week. I'm simply disappointed, my last flat iron worked very well for 5 years and only stopped working due to the power differences in Europe. I guess it's only about $6 per month, but I'd still prefer something of better quality.
1 2 3 32
Server Name