Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Flat Iron Set

$187.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch flat iron includes the Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron plus all the styling aids to make getting perfect style easy.

Reviews 

Based on 6,108 Reviews

1 2 3 611
Caroline
Philadelphia
This week
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Out There!
Just placed my order for a second one of these flat irons. The last one just died on me and i cannot do without it, it is great. The last one I bought in 2007 and it has traveled around with me everywhere I go including Europe with no problems. I think over 7 years using it most weeks and having to buy a new one now is not too much and a good run so looking forward to my new purchase! I have bought other flat irons here and there along the way but none of them even come close to this one.
Katie K.
Last week
1 Star Rating
Not Worth The Price
These irons work well, but only for a short period of time. You can expect to have it break several times and Folica does not stand behind their warranty.
Sharon D.
United States
Nov 5, 2014
4 Star Rating
Shiny Hair It Is!
it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.
Rocky P.
CaLIFORNIA
Nov 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Going On 6 Yrs With This Flat Iron And Still Works Like A Charm!
I bought this flat iron back in March of 2009. Until this day it still works great!
Andrea
Nov 3, 2014
3 Star Rating
Doesn't Last As Long As Expected
I love this flat iron, however it hasn't proven to be very reliable. After about 6 months, the cord starts to short out. I've replaced it multiple times and always have the same issue. Very disappointed because I loved this flat iron.
Hannah
Oct 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron!
I purchased this flat iron because my stylist recommended it to me. I was choosing between this one, and the revolution. After reading reviews, I decided to go with this iron! I have been using it for about three weeks, and so far, I love it. I had previously been using the babyliss pro nano flat iron, but noticed that it was frying my hair and also breaking it off. My hair feels so good after using this iron. I would definitely recommend to others!
Alexis
Seattle, WA
Oct 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Had This Flat Iron For, 4-5 Years.
My mom purchased this for me in the 6th grade. I took very good care of it because it was my first EVER flat iron. i'm now in 10th grade and just this year (2014) the wire stopped working but it's reasonable. My mom bought me this flat iron again because this flat iron made my hair look silky, I have Ombre hair and i've colored my hair before, not to many times, but about 4 times. I totally recommend this to you. But take good care of it! it'll last longer. Much love
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Durable
Bought this flat iron back in 2007, still works great seven years later. Have Hispanic curly thick hair, and it straightens quickly and with ease. High quality flat iron. Never would consider another brand.
Sarah M.
Canada
Oct 5, 2014
1 Star Rating
So Dissapointed!
I have used a Sedu flat iron for years, and always found it to be fantastic - that being said, I have had nothing but trouble since I had to replace it two years ago. The newer ones do not seem to last longer than a few months, and after having to replace my sedu 3 times in 18 months because it stopped working - I've now switched to another brand. This is unfortunate, because it USED to be a great product. Not anymore.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Sep 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
No Other Flat Iron Will Do
I just ordered my third Sedu 1.5 inch flat iron. Each one has lasted me exactly 2 years and then would not maintain heat, and I feel this is reasonable. I love that the iron straightens in one pass and does not harm my hair. As a matter of fact, my hair feels very lustrous after using this iron. I recently tried a Croc iron to compare since it is so ergonomically-constructed, but I returned it because my hair wasn't as soft as with the Sedu. One you've got something that works, stick with it. This Sedu iron is well-worth the money, and your hair will feel healthy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 611
Server Name