Sedu Moisture Sealing Set

$249.00 $150.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Try our new Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection! Sedu premium shampoo, conditioner, and thermal primer join the team for the ultimate hair health and hydration! They work together to replenish moisture to hair follicles and the scalp while helping strengthen hair and enhancing shine. The Sedu Shampoo and Conditioner and gentle for daily use, and leave hair soft, smooth, and manageable.

Reviews 

Based on 86 Reviews

1 2 3 9
Rose S.
3 days ago
2 Star Rating
Unreliable Performance!
Although the styler is great when it comes to styling your hair, my daughter and I have both had to return ours because they stopped working within less than a year.
Yes, there is a warranty, but since you have to ship it back and wait for it to be repaired, you have no styling iron to use for a month or so.
I DO NOT recommend buying this unreliable tool, especially at the price. The fact that two of them both broke speaks volumes.....
Christinia
Jul 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Love This Flat Iron!!
I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this flat iron at first but I'm SO glad that I did! I consider myself the queen of flat irons and I'm always on the hunt for one that will work well on my hair. I've bought quite a few high end straightener over the years and this one by far is the best! It glides through my hair and gets it really straight and smooth .

My only concern is that I hope it will last for a while, after reading the reviews that was the number one thing that made me reluctant to make the purchase. With that being said I'm really glad that I did and I think it's an awesome flat iron.
Jennifer G.
Cleveland
Jun 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Purchase I Have Ever Made!!
My friend purchased this straightener a few months ago and raved about it. I finally had the chance to use it on a recent trip that we took together and I feel in love. I never thought I would spend this much money on a hair straightener but it was absolutely worth every dollar. I have bought multiple other ones recently and have been so dissatisfied. I actually look forward to doing my hair every morning. I have very thick and long hair and it straightens within minutes and my hair is so smooth. Love love love this purchase and will always stick with this brand!!!
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
A Pleasure To Use. It Helps My Daily Routine.
The moisturizing thermal primer spray is easy to use. It has a neutral smell which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me! Not only does it protect the hair from the heat of a hairdryer and straightener (my hair ends up softer) but it also helps you style your hair. I also have noticed that it was easier to straighten my hair after using this product.
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nice To Use, Feels Great.
The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
It lathers great and rinses very easily.
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Hair Protector
My damaged hair is getting healthier, less dry and less frizzy. I haven't been using this product very long, but I definitely see a difference and I will continue to use it. The scent is subtle and pleasing!



Protects hair from drying & styling effects
Creates healthier hair
Clean scent with mild notes of citrus’, spices & flora
Pump application
Shatter resistant bottle
Made in the USA
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is So Silky!
GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
Sonya M.
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Magnificent
this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love
Millie B.
May 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
"love The Smell And Shine It Gives".
This conditioner leaves your hair feeling so soft and manageable. I love the smell it is very mild and fresh.
1 2 3 9
Server Name