Sedu Love Your Hair 1.5 inch Flat Iron Deal

$150.00 $89.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline plates guarantee smooth straightening.Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.5 inch plates).

Reviews 

Based on 6,310 Reviews

1 2 3 631
Elle
WV
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
I got this free with my purchase of my Solia straightener. My Solia gets very hot and this heat proof pouch keeps my sink counter cool. I am very pleased with it and the fact that it is perfect for travel is Awesome!
Cynthia
Mar 31, 2014
3 Star Rating
Powercord Issues After Warranty Ends
I purchased this iron first in 2007 $139 , then it had a swivel power cord. Just after the warranty ended, I was styling my hair with the iron and it started sparking. Luckily nothing caught on fire. I then purchased a replacement again in 11/2010 another $139, this one had a normal type power cord that didn't swivel at the iron and today 3/31/2014, the cord is coming loose and the iron is not maintaining it's power. I contacted folica and they said they have had many complaints about the same issue and that Sedu has once changed the power cord again back to a swivel cord. I contacted Sedu about my issues and nicely asked for them to stand behind their product and send me a replacement and they rejected. Obviously I love how the iron works on my hair or I wouldn't have purchased 2 of them, however, I am disappointed in the fact that these irons obviously have power cord issues and yet Sedu doesn't not stand behind their product. Now I am faced with having to purchase another flat iron and not sure if I want to by another sedu. I am not upset at Folica, they have great customer service, however, I am disappointed in the manufacturer.
Maria M.
Oregon
Mar 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
In Love With Sedu
this is my second sedu the first one lasted me about 5 years. my hair is super curly thick and long. it use to take me about 1.5 hours and now it takes about 30min. This straightener is simply amazing for curly hair
Nikki C.
Mar 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
My friend has one of these and I had to use it one time and liked it so much I had to buy my own! I have very thick, long hair. It goes through it in no time.
Sarah M.
Ottawa, Canada
Mar 20, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Hair Straightener And Even Better Customer Service!
This is my second time purchasing the Sedu flat iron from Folica and I am still a big fan. I have fairly curly hair and it straightens it quickly and effectively. I also like the fact that it has different degrees of heat as opposed to just an on and off button. he first one I bought lasted for about 5 years until I dropped it (for about the 10th time) and it finally broke. I was happy with my 5 great years with it so decided to buy a second one. I received a great rate and a complimentary hair gel and 2 year warranty. Unfortunately, after about one year, my flat iron wouldn't turn on anymore. I followed the steps on the internet and returned it. I was initially a bit frustrated with the $29.99 fee I had to pay for them to ship the new one back to me. I live in Canada so the shipping fee is higher. I mentioned this to customer service as it clearly wasn't my fault that the iron didn't last as long as it should. She was very gracious and agreed to waive the shipping fee. I also received my new replacement straightener within 2 days. Awesome!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ana A.
Mesquite, Tx
Mar 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love
i like it a lot!!! and it was free!!!
Kelly B.
Mar 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Only Straightener I'll Ever Use Again
I have used this straightener for several years now. Had to replace it once because of a cord problem. It doesn't burn my hair and I love love it.
Good Buy!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
United States
Mar 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
Excellent Straightener With A Super Long Life
When I bought my first Sedu Flat Iron, I fell in love with how easy it was to make my hair silky smooth. I had used a lot of other straighteners including Chi, Solia, and drug store brands, but this was by far my favorite. After two years, my roommate dropped and broke my first one so she got me a new one. I just recently realized that it's not getting quite as hot as it used to, but that is after over SIX years of frequent use!!! That's crazy to me! Nothing lasts that long these days. I used to buy straighteners every year or two, so the quality and longevity of this product makes it a bargain.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer D.
Canada
Mar 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
10 Years!
I've had this straightener for ten years now. It is really great. Recently the on-off switch has been a little sensitive but I've been so happy with this purchase especially the case it comes with!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol
Long Island
Mar 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron, Great Price!
I love this product. I was about to spend big $$$ on a fancy flat iron. Then I searched folica and found their Top 10 list. I decided to give the Solia a try. Not only was it extremely affordable, it performs as well if not better than I expected. I have had several different brands of flat irons, spending as much as $200 on one, and have always been disappointed. I have coarse, color-treated and highlighted hair. This time I spent way under $100 and got a product that does exactly what it says it will do. It heats up quickly and I find it exceptionally easy to handle. I like to turn the ends of my hair under and I am able to do this quickly and easily with the Solia. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this product.
1 2 3 631
Server Name