Lasio Prostraight Ionic 1" Flat Iron

$99.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Lasio Prostraight Ionic Flat Iron is recommended for use during conditioning and keratin treatment services. This flat iron has 6 temperature settings that heats up to 450 degrees.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Audrey
Chattanooga
Jul 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Supremely Awesome! I Love It!!
This flat iron is by far the BEST I have ever tried! I have naturally curly hair so, I have tried many different flat irons.
This one makes my hair very straight and shiny in a very short amount of time. I LOVE IT!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
Nov 17, 2011
4 Star Rating
Awesomeness
I really like this flat iron. See i have really curly, wavy, and frizzy hair so it is hard for me to find the perelfect flat iron, and bere it is! In front of me the whole time. It makes my hair soft and smooth, but i does take a while to get ends done so be careful
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie A.
New York
Oct 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Lasio's Flat Iron
Lasio's flat iron is amazing. Love the coated plating. I have fine limp hair so it doesn't burn or create any breakage. Love the shine it leaves.
Cynthia V.
Ridgewood Ny
Oct 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Good Flat Iron
very good flat iron is the bvest money i ever spend is good for any type of hair leaves it pin straight
Dawn B.
Hawaii
Apr 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best I've Used
I bought this straightener as part of the Keratin straightening system.However I never used the Keratin system, I only used the straightener.My hair is dry,brittle,frizzy and out of control. I have never used a straightener that has made my hair look like anything other than witch like hair after straightening it.But this straightener makes my hair soft and silky and awesome. I love it!! My hair also is no longer curly, it's more like wavy now.It's okay because I have always hated my curly hair.Now I can have the best of both worlds.If you have resistant,curly,kinky, african american type hair like mine (I'm not african american either) and you want straight, soft and flowing hair I definitely suggest this straightener.It's a miracle worker.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel M.
Westchester, NY
Dec 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron On The Market...
I get my hair treated with keratin, so this flat iron was recommended to get the best results out of my keratin treatments. This was the best hair advice I've ever gotten - the Lasio flat-iron leaves my hair so sleek, and looking very healthy as well. It heats up extremely fast, so it helps reduce my styling time also.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Nyc
Nov 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Unlike Any Flat Iron...
This is by far the best flat iron I ever used! it heats up fast, so works for a person whos on the go. Its compact and easy to use.I absolutely love it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lissette V.
Garfield, NJ
Nov 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Out There
I have tried out many flat irons and this one is my top choice. Good price + GREAT product= BEAUTIFUL hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name