Jose Eber Pro Series Titanium Flat Iron

$250.00 $109.95
Save 56% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Jose Eber is known as "the hairdressers to the stars" and, for his Beverly Hills salon, he has created a line of high performance styling tools. The Pro Series flat has the incorporates titanium, tourmaline and ionic technology to give superior results.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Kim
Fredericksburg VA
Aug 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best
I purchased this iron years ago & my daughter is taking it to college because it is the best curling iron we have! Period enough said - it's the best on the market! Chi - what a waste of money, I'd take the Chi one on trips so she could have the Jose Eber but I prefer Jose Eber's iron - so much better. Anyway, I ordered this new one for myself - the handle & cord are better than prior one and but it's still simply the best! Plus I tried the Mist Stone Lustre Drops for the first time - I really like this too! Doesn't leave my hair oily or weighted down & flat looking; it's great; controls frizz & held. I can't wait for my daughter to try it. This is something else I'll be ordering. I'm so glad I purchase both - well worth the money!!!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marissa
United States
Jan 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfection!
I have hair extensions that are pretty tough to curl with a curling iron, but this flat iron does the trick! It's perfect to straighten, curl, and crimp the hair! It even works as a curling wand! (Clampless curling iron). This flat iron is absolutely perfect!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Montana
Dec 27, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great For Straightening And Curling!
This is the first straight iron that I have ever had that I can curl my hair with and it STAYS curled! In fact, this is the only product I have ever purchased that keeps my hair curled. I have thin, fine hair and nothing ever seemed to hold a curl, including special shampoos, mousse, gels, etc. The only thing that I have noticed that occurs sometimes is if I run the iron over the same spot of hair a few times then that part gets a lot of static in it. Other than that, great purchase for me! :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
William N.
New York
Sep 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing !
This is the best flat iron I have ever used. It leaves my hair pin straight and stays all day. It also makes my hair shiny and silky feeling.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah A.
Fort Myers
May 16, 2011
3 Star Rating
It Is Okay....
I have curly, frizzy hair and this leaves my hair kind of straight but not perfect. It says it doesn't have a pull or grip..... IT DOES! The only thing that's pretty good is the curls. They are nice BUT for me they don't hold all day; maybe for 3-5 hours. So for me the straightener is okay; people do say it works though maybe just not on my hair.
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julia
Mar 22, 2011
2 Star Rating
Jose Eber Flat Iron
I have thick hair curly hair. At first I loved the flat iron. It started to chip and rust after about a year of owning it. I would not recommend this product. I was told it would not chip or rust.
8 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elisabeth C.
US
Dec 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Jose Eber Straightener
I really love this straightener because it leaves my hair soft and silky unlike other straighteners. My hair is very frizzy and thick but this straightener make my hair very straight. i can also curl my hair with it which i really love. When i straighten my hair it's stays straight all day. I LOVE IT!
21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margarita
Texas
Aug 16, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron
I really like this Jose Eber Pro Series Titanium Flat Iron. My hair is very frizzy and this flat iron manages to straighten my hair leaving it frizz free all day. It also does a very good job curling hair. Curls don't fall and they last all day.
48 out of 52 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name