Hot Tools Professional 2" Ceramic Flat Iron

$64.99 $54.99
Save 15% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Hot Tools Professional 2" Ceramic Flat Iron is the perfect flat iron to help preserve moisture and eliminate frizz.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Ashley
New York
This week
5 Star Rating
Love!
I love my 2" flat iron. So much easier to use since I have very thick hair. My hair is wavy, not curly- and it takes the wave out fairly quickly. Heats up fast and cools down pretty fast as well.
Only thing I wish it had was a sleep setting because I find myself running around in the morning and forgetting to turn it off! Yikes!
However, I have left it on all day on a piece of wood that I have the straightener sit on - and knock on wood- have never had a problem!

My cord is beginning to melt from accidentally placing the flat iron on the cord while in the process of straightening, so will probably purchase a new one soon. I've had mine for about 3-5 years and have had no problem! I curl the ends of my hair with it and it works fabulously! Haven't even used my curling irons recently because the straightener does the trick!
Kayleigh
Jun 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
i replaced my old flat iron with this one. I've never loved a flat iron like this one! makes me hair so smooth!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erika
Jun 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
my hair is very thin but has some frizz to it. this flat iron helps smooth it out and makes it look great! heats up so fast. LOVE IT!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erika
Jun 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
my hair is very thin but has some frizz to it. this flat iron helps smooth it out and makes it look great! heats up so fast. LOVE IT!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie
Jun 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Was Amazing
loved this flat iron! worked great. I've had mine for 3 years now and its still going strong!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kris
Jun 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Loved This!
i loved this flat iron. it works so well on my hair! takes just a few seconds to heat up!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Steph P.
BROOKLYN
Feb 6, 2011
3 Star Rating
Its Ok.
SO I JUST OPENED THE PACKAGE AND DECIDE TO GIVE IT A TRY, MY HAIR IS REALLY CURLY. AS I WAITED FOR IT TO HEAT UP WHICH WAS FAIRLY PRETTY FAST I SMELLED A WEIRD SMELL LIKE THE PLASTIC WAS MELTING. REALLY GROSS I HOPE ITS JSUT BC ITS NEW AND THAT SMELLY IS GOING TO GO AWAY SOON. ANYWAY THIS PRODUCT IS OK IT DID THE JOB, I JUST HAVE TO KEEP USING TO GET USE TO IT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

PS: I DONT THINK ITS WORTH 50 BUCK BUT HEY IT WAS A GIFT OTHER THEN THAT I THINK ITS OVER PRICED.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pearl
Jan 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Curly Hair Help
I was replacing what I already had. The shape and style of this product changed but not it's functionality. I got the same results as I always do with this flat iron. Quick heat up time gets me out the door with the results I expect and last all work day. No one would know that my normal hair is curly. It gives me the option to be curly when I want to be reguardless of the weather. I can straighten with little to know product.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeannie
May 12, 2010
4 Star Rating
I loved this flat iron it worked great on my hair and the 2" plates work so much better than those skinny little ones. the only down fall is now i am online trying to purchase another one because mine wouldnt turn on yesterday the switch had melted and wouldnt turn on but i did get 3-4 yrs out of it so not so bad i hope this one last atleast as long but alittle concerned at reading other posts on this particular iron.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Ramona
May 4, 2009
2 Star Rating
Ok
i bought this straigtener as well and it also broke after like the first week with was ridiculious!!!! so honestly its not worth spending your money for.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name