HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron

$80.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron is a verstile styling tool that is both a curling iron and a flat iron, allowing you to create as many styles as you desire.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Carol J.
When Will This Tool Be Back Instock?
Apr 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Designer
Its haard to see but I think this is the iron I have used everyday for the past 8 years. I bought a flat iron ceaner at Salleys and it shorted in out, noe I need another. When willl this be back in stock?
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lyn
Oct 2, 2010
3 Star Rating
Works For A While
When it worked, it worked well. Sometimes, it had to be run over strands two or three times to get the desired texture. It's ok for the price. It worked well for a couple of years, then, one of the plates came off of one end. After a couple of more years, the power would go off then on as it was being used. I had to make sure that the cord was positioned in a certain way so that I could continue to use it. Finally, it just stopped working.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alana
Jun 16, 2010
3 Star Rating
Plates Broke
I had this flat iron for about 3 years and the plates came loose after two years and after 3 years the flat iron stopped working. It would flicker on and off for a while, and then stopped working all together. However, it was good while it lasted and I have very frizzy hair.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tabatha
Mar 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hairart Flat Iron
I have had this iron for almost 5 years it is the BEST !!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Mar 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
I have had this iron for 5 years. Best buy. Love it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Toronto, Canada
Jan 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Flat Iron For Straight Shiny Voluminous Hair
I'm a review junky and I searched for the perfect hair iron for a long time now. I finally chose the Hair Art Iron because almost every review that I read about it online praised it as the perfect flat iron. When I first got this flat iron, I was pleasantly surprised because the temperature range goes up to 450, not 410 as described on the website. I thought that this might be an older version, but it turned to be the current one. Off the top, this is an amazing flat iron. I planned on buying it from the hair salon, but they wanted to charge me $170, twice as much as I got it for online. The hairdresser told me that it is even better than the GHD, which I wouldn't be surprised to be true (I haven't owned a GHD before). After using this flat iron, my hair was shiny, soft and voluminous! The only advice that I would give is make sure to invest in a good hair heat protector, it definitely increases the results. I've tried using the iron without putting in heat protector into my hair, and it turned my hair kind of staticy. I'm really surprised that this hair iron isn't more popular, because it definitely gives great results :)
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Haleigh
Nov 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great! Except...
Absolutely amazing iron. I haven't used one that I like more. Unfortunately, I've had mine for about 10 months and it yesterday started working only sporadically. I have to mess around with the chord to get it to turn on and if I make the slightest movement it turns off again. Now I have to spend another 80 bucks to get a new striaghtener!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Arlington, Tx Usa
Oct 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
i bought this flat iron about a year ago and i love it its the best iron ive ever had and its at a great price
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rena
Toronto, ON, Canada
Sep 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
Excellent - 8 Years +
I purchased this item from a salon 8 years ago for $300 and it works perfectly to this day. I have left it on for hours by accident, I have dropped it a million times tripping over the wire and it STILL works! I have thick curly hair and it works extremely well. I've purchased other irons along the way to try new things, but this is the iron that does the best job. I'm actually waiting for it to die so I can justify purchasing a new one! $80 for this iron is a steal!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet Montoya
Mcallen,texas
Jun 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
A Really Good Straightener For People With Mild Wavy Hair.
i purchased this straightener for a friend of mine. and she loved it. she had previously used it from another friend. it does the job right especially for her mild wavy hair. i say mild because its already close to straight. the downfall it does not curl her hair. the goodnews is, this straightener is perfect especially if you have a specific budget.you can beat that especially when it comes with a free heating mat.
12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name