HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron

$139.95 $79.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The slim HAI Stik hair straightener is extremely consumer friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.

Reviews 

Based on 208 Reviews

1 19 20 21
Ella
Canada
Mar 10, 2004
5 Star Rating
Excellent
I woul like to say that HAI Stik Ceramic Pressing Flat Hair Iron is excellent. It is very easy to use it and results are excellent.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Mar 9, 2004
5 Star Rating
Wonderful!
This flat iron is amazing! Not only does it straighten your hair, but you can use it to flip the ends out or curl them in! It is the best hair straightener I have ever had.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Unknown
Aurora
Mar 4, 2004
1 Star Rating
This Sucks With A Capital S !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it burnt my hair and didnt even straighten it. it S-U-C-K-S!!!!!!!!! im advising u not 2 buy this flat iron!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nicole
Ohio
Mar 2, 2004
1 Star Rating
Rip Off !!!!!!!!!!
This product is a rip off!!!! Not only is it a lot of money but it also damaged my hair. I used it for 1 week and it made my hair dry out and the ends split. The net day I got my ends cut and they were still split. I encouredge you not to buy this product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sarita
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Mar 2, 2004
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product Fasssstttt Delivery
OMG! This flat iron is AMAZING! I was struggling with so many different brands before I came across Hai. My hair is thick and long and now it looks healthy and thinner. You don’t even need to blow dry your hair straight! Folica.com has amazing service. I ordered it yesterday and within 24 hours it was at my house (and I live in Canada) I’m extremely PLEASED!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie Harmon
Feb 20, 2004
5 Star Rating
Really, Really Wonderful :)
I have medium-long thick wavy hair and I previously used a Hot Tools metal straightener, which I had to run over the sections of hair like 3-4 times and it would still curl under or get a little frizzy in any remotely wet weather. The Hai Stik heats up almost instantly and really leaves my hair perfectly straight and shiny and healthy looking all day. It only takes about 15 min. for my 3" past shoulder length hair, which is less than half the time it took before. I just run it over each section once and its perfect! If you straighten your hair often, defenitely invest in the Hai Stik. Good luck!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie Harmon
Feb 19, 2004
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
With this iron I can air dry and not have to worry about not being able to get it straight! Its wonderful. The only problem is the cost, but its well worth it.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jamie Harmon
Dec 20, 2003
5 Star Rating
The Best!!
I just got this straightener, and it has done wonders for in my hair within the first few moments I ran it through the strands. If youve been battling through horrible irons that pinch your hair, damade it, and make the color fade, this is the ultimate solution. I love this iron and it heats up in just seconds. I recommend it!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 19 20 21
Server Name