HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron

$175.00 $99.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron is the 1st professional styling iron with an internal MP3 player. The high quality nano ceramic tourmaline -infused 1 inch plates leave hair shiny and smooth. Plus, it holds 2 hours of music to listen to your favorite tunes while you style.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Charlin
Aug 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love It!!
I had the hai stik original 1 inch, it works great. My mother, sister, and MY BROTHER love it so much and they always come to my bathroom to use it. I was like OK you guys can keep it. So when I need to purchase another one exclusively for ME, I come back for the same brand. I was so excited to try this one because of the mp3 function. It's so easy to download songs, just connect the unit via the usb cable that comes with (make sure the unit is turn OFF when you download mp3), drag the song to the pop up window/folder, that's it!

I have thick, long hair and it takes me longer to straighten my hair because I use the lower heat setting, which is 260f, or 240f (I can't remember) so it would be less damage to my hair. the hai mp3 hot tune makes me feel less boring. the iron works great, it makes my hair shiny and soft. I own solia pink and sedu compact but I think Hai works the best for me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tutu
Jul 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent :)
I loved it..... surpassed my expectations so glad i have it now its time to do my hair... :)) recommend to anyone and everyone :) BYE...
Danielle G.
Jun 19, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not So Good
i bought this hair iron and i thought that it would be really cool cause of the mp3 but it doesnt work i cant down load music into at all. it snags on my hair and pull it out plus its not smooth when you glide it down you hair. it Is a waste of money !!!
Sharay
Jun 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I absolutely love this flat iron. My previous flat iron broke and I was on the hunt to find a good flat iron and I hit a home run with this one. I originally got it because I liked the colors and got home and realized I had srtuck gold with it. It's amazing. I would definitely recommend this flat iron to others.
Alejandra
Mar 3, 2012
1 Star Rating
Worst Thing I Ever Bought
I saw it and i really wanted since my straightner was practically broken, so i decided to get it. It was cool at first with all the lights and buttons, but it wouldnt work. I hooked it up to my computer and it wouldnt download any of my music. It would only download thoos free no name songs you get when u first get your computer. I was so mad. Then i decided maybe Itunes would make it work, but i was wrong. It wouldnt play any music at all. Wow, what a waste of time and money. DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mellisa M.
Florida
Dec 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
It's Amazing!
I love the design. At first I was nervous that it would not work as good as it looks, but it works amazing and straightens well. It looks good and works good. I absolutely love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nina
Aug 5, 2011
3 Star Rating
Rock On, But Not Too Hard.
Although this is a very cute/pretty iron and an awesome feature of playing music when you're bored in the restroom while getting ready or just in the shower, this iron tends to snag your hair (sorta like the chi) at times-- It doesn't run through straight smoothly as a "good" flat iron would. I would def buy this as a gift, and since I already bought one for myself, I won't be using it on my hair anymore, but will keep it for the music feature... Though it has no "random" playback options. =(.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dava S.
Florida
Dec 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Rockin Iron!!
I couldn't believe it until I tried it! I downloaded my favorite tunes and "rocked" while doing my hair. I have purchased this brand before and knew of the excellent quality of their irons, but this was incredible. I recommend this to everyone that either straightens or curls hair.
25 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name