HAI eLite Nano XT 1" Flat Iron

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Create shinier, healthier smoother hair with the HAI eLite Nano XT Flat Iron.


Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Oct 30, 2015
1 Star Rating
Broken 3 Times
I have had to return this 3 times. The iron stops working after about a year.

Jul 11, 2014
3 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron, When It Works :(
I love this flat iron, when it works. It leaves my hair soft and smooth and I have seriously crazy curly hair. Unfortunately, I've had to return it 3 times now because all of a sudden 1 day it stops heating up. Same problem every time! Even though it's under warranty Folica still charges you an exchange fee plus if you don't pay for quick shipping they send it ground and it takes forever to get to you. If you buy this, consider yourself warned!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Feb 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Hot Plates On Steroids!!!
This product is very easy to use and with the different settings you can clearly tame some unruly hair! As an African American consumer, there are not many options with straighteners that do not damage hair; I'm glad to say this product is great! I definitely recommend it!
Cary G.
Nov 7, 2013
3 Star Rating
Lasted About As Long As The Rest
I loved this straightener for a little over a year. Yesterday it quit working. I could turn it on but it wouldn't stay on it would immediately shut off. I am buying a different brand this time. I don't think it's really worth the money.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 14, 2013
3 Star Rating
Liked For Awhile
I've had this flat iron for several years, had to send the first one back because it kept turning itself off. Never worked right. Had it replaced, great customer service, but now this one is losing the orange paint on the plates and is snagging my hair. Why for this amount of money do they only last a few years? Loved it in the beginning, heats up fast but don't know if I want to try another one.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
United States
Feb 12, 2013
3 Star Rating
I bought a HAI flat iron back in 2005 and fell in love, so when it started to give out EIGHT years later I figured I would re-purchase the same brand/technology. I'm not quite sure what has happened with the one but it's not up to par. The ON/OFF doesn't function and there is no way the flat iron gets to the indicated 380 degrees. I can touch the plates and just feel warmth--my other flat iron would have left a burn if I touched the plates.

I have long straight, fine hair and have to go over sections multiple times to get the results I want. It's frustrating to say the least and at $100+, not okay. Save your money and try another model or brand. I'm very disappointed.

In fact, I plan on sending this back for something else.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nov 6, 2012
1 Star Rating
Horrible..smells Like It Made In China.
Cheap, burns hair.horrible!
7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 2, 2012
2 Star Rating
Didn't Like It
This flat iron did not work for me. It pulled on my hair and stopped working after 2 months. I returned it and got the Sedu Revolution and am loving that so far.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 11, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good Flat Iron
This appears to be a quality product. I just got it and I don't want to overuse it as my hair is damaged, but I have been able to use it to easily straighten and curl my hair, and it had all the features I was looking for, and I got it at a great price, PLUS the rebate for recycling my old flat iron. All in all, a great deal so far.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jun 19, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good Flat Iron
It heats up wonderfully! I really never have to go beyond 180 degrees. It's also useful for curling my hair. So I use it for both. Again a good flat iron for the price.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name