HAI eLite Nano XT 1" Flat Iron

$286.00 $145.00
Save 49% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Create shinier, healthier smoother hair with the HAI eLite Nano XT Flat Iron.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Rocio
West Texas
May 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Only Flat Iron Brand I Will Ever Buy!!
I bought my first HAI elite nano in 2006. It's 2011 and I'm just now having to replace it because there's some kind of short in it (sometimes will turn on, sometimes won't). I use it about 3 times a week on all my hair, and daily on my bangs. It's pricey, but well worth the investment. I love the digital heat display!! Oh, and how did i hear about this product? From my stylist! She assured me it would not damage my hair and she was absolutely right!!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bernadette
Jan 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Awesome Flat Iron
I just purchased a second HAI Elite XT flat iron because with 3 daughters you can imagine it never stayed in my bathroom. We all agree that this flat iron has superb performance in comparison to many other top brands we have tried. So I now have my own HAI flat iron and gave my girls the first iron we had. A Very Happy Household!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daisy C.
Phoenix AZ
Jan 20, 2011
4 Star Rating
The Hai Straightner Is Really Amaziing But Has Stop Working Twice Now!!;(
I really love this straightner it makes my hair feeling smooth and silky really straight. But theres only one problem this is the second time it stops working it just dont turn on anymore i wonder why???!!! The last time it did that was like over 1 yr and a half ago till now.... UffHhh!! And now I have to send it back again hopefully it stills have warranty so i can enjoy of the HAI once again!!;)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Dec 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
High Quality, Easy To Use, Great Results!
This is a very high quality, well-made flat iron. I hate fussing with my hair, and I'm really uncoordinated with curling irons, etc., but this tool is so fast and easy to use, even I can do it. I was afraid it would cook my hair, but instead, it makes it look extra shiny and healthy. Great product, great results!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon B.
Oct 16, 2010
4 Star Rating
Hai
i bought this for 250$ nto realy worth it but it does work really well!
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mia
Hawaii
Apr 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I bought the HAI Nano after checking on what my hairdresser used (she always gets my hair so smooth). I own a CHI ultra, and thought that was a pretty good quality iron, but now that I have experienced the difference between pretty good and amazing results, the CHI is tossed to the back of the drawer. The HAI makes my hair shiny, straight, and soft. As close to professional results as I have ever managed to get at home. Yay! :)
29 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane
Mar 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best!
I had a CHI (top of their line) and liked it but noticed it would not always grab my hair (which is thick) and then noticed the plates did not meet well in the back. It was ok to make my hair straight but not good for curling. I have only used this 2 times and it is amazing. It holds my hair well, it is great for just straightening or holds my hair well and curls easily. I do not know about durability yet but I am impressed so far.
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
California, United States
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Hai Straightener Yet!
I just got this straightener a few days ago and it is amazing. It heats up in literally 5 seconds, just as is stated in the description. And the quality of straightening is the best I've seen yet, better than any other flat iron, including others from HAI. Other irons make my hair poof up, this one leaves it smooth and polished and hasn't done any damage to my hair. I love it.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Saratoga, CA, USA
Jan 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Save Your Ends
This is my 5th flat iron. All are considered high end flat irons and actually the other four are pretty good. BUT..this Hai beats them all. I love everything about this iron from its speed to quality of the iron to ease of use. The key point I want to make is that, for the first time, my ends are not fried or stiff, so my very curly dryish hair looks naturally straight and healthy. This is the finest flat iron I have used.
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erin
Nov 30, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Iron
This is the best flat iron I have owned! Heats up quick, glides smoothly through hair, swivel cord is fantastic, and it exceptionally lightweight. With my previous flat iron I sometimes felt like I was damaging my hair, I don't feel that way with this one! This flat iron takes about half the time to straighten my hair than my old one did. I have straight hair to begin with, I just like a sleek look, and this iron does a great job!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name