HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

$139.95 $69.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

Reviews 

Based on 1,025 Reviews

1 27 28 29 103
Jess
Jun 5, 2008
3 Star Rating
Pro's/con's
My friend had this hair straightener and I used every time I was at her house and it was great, so I finially got one. My first one lasted about 10 months and then it died, I liked it so much though that I got another one. That one died out of no where too about a year later, and for some crazy reason I bought a third. This one just died and it was only 9 months old. I cant tell if how good it really works is work dropping $90 every year. Im searching the website for another one to try.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maura
Marina Del Rey, CA
May 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron!
I purchased this flat iron because its the one my hair stylist uses, and I wasnt disappointed with the results. Its lightweight and easy to handle, unlike the last one I had which was big and clunky. I have naturally wavy hair which tends to be frizzy, but this iron straightens and smoothes my hair beautifully. My hair salon was selling it for $130, so I was very happy to find it online for much less. I also purchased the heat-proof mat/travel pouch and I HIGHLY recommend getting one - it protects your countertop, and lets you wrap up and store the iron immediately after using it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
Michigan
May 18, 2008
5 Star Rating
Omg I Totally Luv It!!!!!!!!!!!
This straightener has been the best ive used in my whole life...I mean almost everyone i know owns a CHI and either their hair gets full of split ends or it stops working. HAI instead gives a soft and smooth look not only does it work excellent but it also makes my hair healthier.My hair isnt curly but kind of straight and everyone is always asking me why I still straighten it..well for the simpliest reason that i have the best straightner in teh world..Ive owned this HAI for almost a year 1/2 and I am getting my cousin one for her birthday since she has rough and curly hair and she has uses my HAI and if the straightener works with her hair, then believe it on not, HAI works with any kind of hair!!!Im so glad I have it and i wont change it for anything!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tilane
May 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Better Than The Chi Because...
Compared to the CHI this one works just as great, has adjustable temperature settings and is less expensive. I love it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martha S
Chihuahua. Mx.
May 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Good Product
the product is of good quality, good price, I recommend it thoroughly
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Moni
S.D.
May 13, 2008
3 Star Rating
Don't Do It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was my favorite straightener. it worked really good but one day it just stopped working. i was soooo sad and had to live with curly frizzy hair for two weeks.Judging from the other reviews- it works good for about a year then dies out.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kay
Pacifica, Ca
May 9, 2008
4 Star Rating
Hai Flat Iron
This is a great Iron I have very curly frizzy hair and it straightens it nicely. My daughter in her 20s thinks its the best. Just watch out for the cord. my 1st one I would wind around the iron and ended up shorting the the cord.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monica
Covina Ca
May 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron
This is by far the best flat iron that I have ever bought.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
California
May 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
No Complaints
This works great, its the best straightener ive purchased to date. It gets very hot and works good.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
May 4, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Love This Iron
Im an African American woman who keeps her hair natural, but I also like to wear it straight sometimes. Well whenever I went to the salon to get my hair done, it looked fabulous. However, whenever I tried to do it at home, it never looked quite as good and sleek. Ive tried the Marcel hot comb, Marcel straightening iron as well as the Maxiglide, but neither ever gave me the results that the HAI, have given me. Ilove it.
257 out of 263 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 27 28 29 103
Server Name