HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

$139.95 $69.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

Reviews 

Based on 1,028 Reviews

1 28 29 30 103
Monica
Covina Ca
May 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron
This is by far the best flat iron that I have ever bought.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
California
May 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
No Complaints
This works great, its the best straightener ive purchased to date. It gets very hot and works good.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
May 4, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Love This Iron
Im an African American woman who keeps her hair natural, but I also like to wear it straight sometimes. Well whenever I went to the salon to get my hair done, it looked fabulous. However, whenever I tried to do it at home, it never looked quite as good and sleek. Ive tried the Marcel hot comb, Marcel straightening iron as well as the Maxiglide, but neither ever gave me the results that the HAI, have given me. Ilove it.
259 out of 265 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristie Mack
Indiana
May 1, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is The Best!
I have tried several flat irons including the Sedu 1 1/2". This flat iron by far outdoes all the rest. It heats up quick and stays hot. It smooths the hair as it flattens and makes it look healthy and shiny. It doesnt pull or tug the hair either as the Sedu did after just a couple months. You cant go wrong with the HAI! I bought this for my daughter and she has long, VERY thick, VERY wavy hair.
24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krissy
Austin, TX
Apr 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron!!
This is the best flat iron I have used. I bought a Chi and that completely fried my hair. The HAI is perfect; all my friends use it now after trying mine. I would highly recommend it to anyone that has wavy or frizzy hair and would like to get the smooth, healthy look. The Chi is great for special occasions but not for every day use, its way too damaging. Anyway if you buy this flat iron you wont be disappointed!!
15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Los Angeles CA
Apr 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I hate wavy and curly hair so much and unfortunately that is what I was blessed with. But ever since I bought the HAI seramic flat iron, I have never had so many compliments given to me by how great my hair looks. To my surprise, compared to other flat irons I tried in the past, the HAI seems to leave the least amount of damage to the hair compared to others. I have bought a total of 3 through out the years because I use it so much. The average cost for one is about $80. I bought others for more money and the quality wasnt as good. So the price is very fair and well worth it!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joyce Hoelzer
Ellicott City, MD
Apr 27, 2008
4 Star Rating
Excellent Buy
I purchased this flat iron, and from your site, for my daughter on the recommendation of my stylist. We have very pleased with the easy use, results on her hair (long, thick, VERY wavy-curly), how long the results last, and health of her hair. The price was lower than similar products and much lower than local stores. I would certainly recommend your site and this product to others.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Foxc_hair
Los Angeles
Apr 20, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron! This Coming From A Veteran Professional Hairstylist
heats up fast, stays consistent, seals in moisture and shine.lasts years and years and i use it every other day!and this is the best price you will find.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annonymous
California
Apr 15, 2008
3 Star Rating
2 Years Experience
This is a really good flat iron for the first year or so. Once it comes close to the 2nd year the cord stops working. You have to wiggle it to get it to work and sometimes it just wont light up anymore. This is the 2nd one that it happens to. My mom is a stylist and same thing happened to hers, we thought it was a bad batch but no. Its just what happens with the iron. It does its work amazingly. I just wish it would last longer then 2 years.
16 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cynthia Ray
Apr 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
My Second One!
Great product! I just purchase my 2nd one! Not because of defect or fault, but because of my error! Couldnt live without it!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 28 29 30 103
Server Name