HAI Convertable Ceramic 1ΒΌ" Flat Iron

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.


Based on 1,033 Reviews

1 28 29 30 104
May 18, 2008
5 Star Rating
Omg I Totally Luv It!!!!!!!!!!!
This straightener has been the best ive used in my whole life...I mean almost everyone i know owns a CHI and either their hair gets full of split ends or it stops working. HAI instead gives a soft and smooth look not only does it work excellent but it also makes my hair healthier.My hair isnt curly but kind of straight and everyone is always asking me why I still straighten it..well for the simpliest reason that i have the best straightner in teh world..Ive owned this HAI for almost a year 1/2 and I am getting my cousin one for her birthday since she has rough and curly hair and she has uses my HAI and if the straightener works with her hair, then believe it on not, HAI works with any kind of hair!!!Im so glad I have it and i wont change it for anything!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Better Than The Chi Because...
Compared to the CHI this one works just as great, has adjustable temperature settings and is less expensive. I love it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martha S
Chihuahua. Mx.
May 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Good Product
the product is of good quality, good price, I recommend it thoroughly
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 13, 2008
3 Star Rating
Don't Do It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was my favorite straightener. it worked really good but one day it just stopped working. i was soooo sad and had to live with curly frizzy hair for two weeks.Judging from the other reviews- it works good for about a year then dies out.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pacifica, Ca
May 9, 2008
4 Star Rating
Hai Flat Iron
This is a great Iron I have very curly frizzy hair and it straightens it nicely. My daughter in her 20s thinks its the best. Just watch out for the cord. my 1st one I would wind around the iron and ended up shorting the the cord.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Covina Ca
May 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron
This is by far the best flat iron that I have ever bought.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
No Complaints
This works great, its the best straightener ive purchased to date. It gets very hot and works good.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 4, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Love This Iron
Im an African American woman who keeps her hair natural, but I also like to wear it straight sometimes. Well whenever I went to the salon to get my hair done, it looked fabulous. However, whenever I tried to do it at home, it never looked quite as good and sleek. Ive tried the Marcel hot comb, Marcel straightening iron as well as the Maxiglide, but neither ever gave me the results that the HAI, have given me. Ilove it.
260 out of 266 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristie Mack
May 1, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is The Best!
I have tried several flat irons including the Sedu 1 1/2". This flat iron by far outdoes all the rest. It heats up quick and stays hot. It smooths the hair as it flattens and makes it look healthy and shiny. It doesnt pull or tug the hair either as the Sedu did after just a couple months. You cant go wrong with the HAI! I bought this for my daughter and she has long, VERY thick, VERY wavy hair.
24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Austin, TX
Apr 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron!!
This is the best flat iron I have used. I bought a Chi and that completely fried my hair. The HAI is perfect; all my friends use it now after trying mine. I would highly recommend it to anyone that has wavy or frizzy hair and would like to get the smooth, healthy look. The Chi is great for special occasions but not for every day use, its way too damaging. Anyway if you buy this flat iron you wont be disappointed!!
15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 28 29 30 104
Server Name