HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

$139.95 $79.95
Save 43% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

Reviews 

Based on 1,022 Reviews

1 27 28 29 103
Tilane
May 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Better Than The Chi Because...
Compared to the CHI this one works just as great, has adjustable temperature settings and is less expensive. I love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martha S
Chihuahua. Mx.
May 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Good Product
the product is of good quality, good price, I recommend it thoroughly
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Moni
S.D.
May 13, 2008
3 Star Rating
Don't Do It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was my favorite straightener. it worked really good but one day it just stopped working. i was soooo sad and had to live with curly frizzy hair for two weeks.Judging from the other reviews- it works good for about a year then dies out.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kay
Pacifica, Ca
May 9, 2008
4 Star Rating
Hai Flat Iron
This is a great Iron I have very curly frizzy hair and it straightens it nicely. My daughter in her 20s thinks its the best. Just watch out for the cord. my 1st one I would wind around the iron and ended up shorting the the cord.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monica
Covina Ca
May 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron
This is by far the best flat iron that I have ever bought.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
California
May 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
No Complaints
This works great, its the best straightener ive purchased to date. It gets very hot and works good.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
May 4, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Love This Iron
Im an African American woman who keeps her hair natural, but I also like to wear it straight sometimes. Well whenever I went to the salon to get my hair done, it looked fabulous. However, whenever I tried to do it at home, it never looked quite as good and sleek. Ive tried the Marcel hot comb, Marcel straightening iron as well as the Maxiglide, but neither ever gave me the results that the HAI, have given me. Ilove it.
251 out of 257 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristie Mack
Indiana
May 1, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is The Best!
I have tried several flat irons including the Sedu 1 1/2". This flat iron by far outdoes all the rest. It heats up quick and stays hot. It smooths the hair as it flattens and makes it look healthy and shiny. It doesnt pull or tug the hair either as the Sedu did after just a couple months. You cant go wrong with the HAI! I bought this for my daughter and she has long, VERY thick, VERY wavy hair.
23 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krissy
Austin, TX
Apr 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron!!
This is the best flat iron I have used. I bought a Chi and that completely fried my hair. The HAI is perfect; all my friends use it now after trying mine. I would highly recommend it to anyone that has wavy or frizzy hair and would like to get the smooth, healthy look. The Chi is great for special occasions but not for every day use, its way too damaging. Anyway if you buy this flat iron you wont be disappointed!!
15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Los Angeles CA
Apr 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I hate wavy and curly hair so much and unfortunately that is what I was blessed with. But ever since I bought the HAI seramic flat iron, I have never had so many compliments given to me by how great my hair looks. To my surprise, compared to other flat irons I tried in the past, the HAI seems to leave the least amount of damage to the hair compared to others. I have bought a total of 3 through out the years because I use it so much. The average cost for one is about $80. I bought others for more money and the quality wasnt as good. So the price is very fair and well worth it!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 27 28 29 103
Server Name