H2Pro Elite Presto Series Turbo 1" Styling Iron

$180.00 $129.99
Save 28% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
H2Pro Elite Pesto Turbo 1" Styling Iron is unique with special turbo trigger heat release to give stubborn, coarse, thick hair an extra burst of heat for additional styling control. This 3rd generation iron incorporates three nano technologies to bring moisture, shine and health to your hair as you style.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Bree
Apr 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Beautiful, Shiny Hair
I have curly, coily 4a African American hair and this flat iron is gentle on my hair and leaves it shiny and natural looking.I experienced minimal heat damage; when I washed my hair, my curls came back.
I have spent A LOT of money trying different flat irons (in fact, I returned the HAI Neo for this one) and the Presto model is definitely the one. I'm a happy customer.
Dawn
CHICAGO
Dec 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Red Bottoms
Excellent product! Goes up to 450 degrees. Great for natural hair. No snags. I would recommend these to everyone! :)
Sherry
Aug 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome
I love this flat iron because my hair is shiny and not dried out the way other iron leave my hair. BUT i have to be careful not to damage my hair when the heat is set very high by going through my hair too slowly.
Jennifer
California
Jul 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Iron!
The h2pro Presto Turbo is a best iron I've ever used. I have thick curly hair and the h2pro Presto performance is hands down better than the competition, including any of the Farouk CHI, FHI Heat, and cheap Sedu lines. I've used them all and spent hundreds on professional irons before finding this one. I bought my h2pro Presto from hairproductspro.com, and I really love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dahlia D.
Florida
Jul 2, 2011
1 Star Rating
Sucks!!!
I have had mine for less than a year and its given me problems twice. The plates don't line up and the string is messed up. I had an FHI for 5 years and it was amazing. I'm going back to my old brand.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Chere
May 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Yesssss!
This flat iron is AMAZING! I have thick, dry 4a/4b unruly hair and this flat iron left my hair feeling so soft, shiny and straight! I had the chi but it burned my hair and made it even drier! I was wary to buy this flat iron since there are so few reviews but honestly I am so glad I bought this iron....it really does work wonders!!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it snags the hair just a little bit, but it's not that serious and I have trouble trying to curl my hair with it, but then again I may just be doing it wrong. I hope this review was helpful!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Philadelphia
Apr 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
In Love Once Again
Got my flat iron tried it out and love it. The fact that i can use on damp hair is and plus with styling time since it also heats up so fast. I have naturally curly hair im am mixed with puerto rican and african and spanish descent so my hair is also very thick and uaully has lots of sticking up hair with other flat iron. With this iron my hair is soft smooth and flat and the curls i can make with this iron is what sold me. Very good appliance highly recommend.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carolyn
Mar 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Beautiful Hair
THIS FLAT IRON IS THE BEST!!! IN MY OPINION IT BEAT OUT GHD, CHI HAI, CORTEX, SEDU. I HAVE TRY ALL THESE FLAT IRON. NONE OF THEM CANNOT MATCH UP TO THIS FLAT IRON. ALSO THIS FLAT IRON LEAVES YOUR HAIR HEALTH AND SHINY ETC. I CAN GO ON AND ON ABOUT HOW THIS FLAT IRON HELP YOUR HAIR. THIS FLAT IRON ALSO GOOD FOR ETHNIC HAIR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FLAT IRON FOR THAT TYPE OF HAIR.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natasha
Dec 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
After Trying So Many Flat Irons, I've Found The Right One
i love this flat iron so much, i work on all types of hair and this flat iron works wonders, whenever i let anyone use it they fall in love with it. ive tried chi, ghd,cricket and so many other brand flat irons and this is the best
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name