H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron

$120.00 $99.99
Save 17% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron contains Nano Hi-Tech technology for a burst of power and ultimate styling control.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Veronica
Chicago, IL
Apr 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Chi Who?
This flat iron is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I have been using the H2Pro flat iron for 7 years now, and my hair is healthier, shinier, and longer than it has ever been. I am African-American and Puerto Rican, and I am simply unimpressed by other irons (including the Chi). Perhaps different flat irons work better on different kinds of hair, but for me there is NO competition. I will use this flat iron for the rest of my life.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Georgia H.
San Bernardino, CA
Apr 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
I purchased this flat iron over a year ago. I am so pleased with the results. Have use many other brands but cannot say the same about them. The other flat irons would damage my hair after long use. The H2pro has improved my hair and gives it a shiny healthy look. Best flat iron ever!. I am an African American, with long thick curly hair.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Union City, GA
Jan 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great For Long, Fine, And Natural Hair!
I bought this iron yesterday because this is the first time in 5 years I've worn my own hair out. I have to admit that I am a little intimidated when it comes to doing my own hair because it never gets as straight as I would like. Until yesterday, I bought this iron, tried it and loved it. I was skeptical at first because I did not want to spend that much on an iron. It made my hair very silky and straight. I used a little of the IC Heat Protection product before straightening to get the results I wanted. I would recommend this iron because it is definitely worth the money. Will buy again.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Darla
Dec 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron!
I have fine, thin, and straight hair. I have had this iron for three years and it just want cone on. I was so excited to finally find it online. The ceramic and tourmaline is best. I have recommended it to several people. I am not sure why it is not carried in the stores. High temp settings are easy to adjust and long cord makes it easy to use.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nichole P.
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
H2pro Flat Iron Rocks!!
Doesn't damage your, get's your hair bone straight with only 1 pass, feels silky, looks shiny.

My hair is 100% all natural, super ... super thick . After flat ironing my hair with the H2Pro .... my hair will stayed straight for 1 week and I never turn it up over 300 degrees.

I disagree with .... Laniqua S. .... to give the H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron 1 star is !!WRONG!! of you.

Got a problem with Folica! take it up with them BUUUT! DO NOT GIVE THE FLAT A BAD RATING THAT'S NOT RIGHT.
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laniqua S.
Bassett,va
Sep 22, 2010
1 Star Rating
Ifeel Scammed!
I originally ordered the sedu flat iron but folica.com called to inform me that they were currently out of stocked of sedu flat iron. So the lady suggested that the h2pro was suppose to be just as good as the sedu and unfortunatly IT WASN'T! The flat iron only lasted for about 2 months and now doesn't cut on anymore....either i recieve my money back OR folica.com trade me for what i originaly ordered which was the sedu flat iron.
17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Gg
Jul 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron
I have very long curly hair. I sometimes let my hair grow past my waist, and I also can go very short. No matter what the length is this iron goes through it with ease. My hair turns out very smooth and silky. It seems to last for at least two weeks if I put a cap on it or wrap it. I find that it is best for me not to put anything on my hair before I flat iron...u have to know what works best for your hair. I am also able to get the waves that are close to my scalp straigthen. Several of my family members use the same one and all say that it works past their expectation. We all have different hair types from, coarse, thin, thick, long, short, etc. Try this...I truly do not think that you will be disapointed.

GG
2010
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sydney
May 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Iron In The World!!!!!!!!!!
i am black and white so i have the mixed hair this iron elminates frizz makes my hair soft and makes my hair feel smooth . this iron is great for black people hair... and it doesnt damage or leave your hair with the burned hair smell.this is absouletly the best iron in i have ever used .oh and one more thing is i have real thick hair so i love this iron because it thins my hair!!!!
30 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name